Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations!!
 from The Villages, Florida,  Jul 26, 2014

I was drawn to this set due to the subdued design and black/champagne color combo. We wanted something that was classy and not too feminine. JACKPOT! I expected high quality from Overstock and this set is exceptional! Initially I considered the 12 piece comforter set, simply because I fell in love with the design. But we use a down comforter and did not want to give that up. Some "bed in a bag" comforters do not launder well and are lumpy after a bit. The other issue for us is that our new bed is an adjustable split king. So the sheets would not work. I was very pleased to find this in the 6 piece set. It is perfect!! The duvet is very nicely crafted with good attention to detail. It is thin, yes, it is a duvet! We actually love the weight of the duvet alone for the summer and will use our down comforter with it in the cooler months. It looks great on the bed "un-stuffed". Also our new bed has a 15"mattress and I was worried that the drop on each side would be skimpy due to the extra thick mattress. Not a problem. The drop is generous. The pillow shams that come with this set are very nice, again, good attention to detail. The 3 extra pillows are great too. Often these can be cheap looking when purchased in a set, and I am pretty picky! All three look great on the bed, and again, the fabrics and detail are high quality! I couldn't be happier!...Well, maybe I could if I could get a hold of the European sham set that comes with the 12 piece comforter set. That would make me super happy! But I am sure I can find something that matches. You could easily pay twice this price and not get this quality. It is just beautiful!! If you are considering it, buy it before it is gone!! Thanks Overstock for another winner!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
++CHANGE IS FUN++
 from San Francisco CA,  Oct 25, 2014

ABSOLUTELY LOVELY!!! This set is made of top quality material. It adds a touch of elegance and class and is a good "match" for our "traditional" furniture. We especially like the contrast between the paisley design & the simpleness of the pillows...stunning! It is a welcome "pop" to our usual "all champagne" color scheme. WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH OUR "NEW" BEDROOM!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Franklin, TX,  May 14, 2014

I was very surprised with the extra accessories included for a reasonable price. The detailing was very well done on the pillows and duvet edging. The only downside is that the picture showed design on the duvet to be more beige, and is actually a bit too much black, but shiny beige drapes with white sheers brightened up the room and I'm very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Oct 7, 2014

I love this duvet set!! Colors are exactly what I expected and the quality is higher than expected. Only complaint is it seems to be a bit small for my comforter, but I can live with that! Ready to buy another for the other room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park wellington
 from Florida,  Aug 31, 2014

I was so happy with that set ! it looks great and the quality is really good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just an average home maker
 Jun 22, 2016

Love this item. Good quality. Looks just like the picture. No complaints. I receive tons of compliments. Purchased both the Duvet set (for summer weather) and the thicker comforter set (for winter weather)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melody
 Jun 13, 2016

This is beautiful in person. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this set
 Jun 7, 2016

It is well made and I am very happy with my purchase. The colors are exactly what I expected. I also like my bedding to be soft and this set definitely meets all my expectations. I would highly reccomend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant, Beautiful and Classy Duvet Cover Set
 May 8, 2016

I added European Piilows and bought Black Satin Pillow Cases. I have yet to purchase sheets. I can't decide between 3 different Light Shades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen Witherite
 May 2, 2016

So beautiful! The colors,quality,and accessories are better than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best bang for your buck
 Mar 14, 2016

Had everything I needed to make guest bedroom look elegant :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 1, 2016

Just like picture and it's great for a neutral bed set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful duvet set!
 Feb 23, 2016

I absolutely love this set. Wonderful price, basically everything but sheets included!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Feb 18, 2016

Love the product! So happy with its appearance and the quality of the cover!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 Feb 16, 2016

Great quality, was exactly as it's pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 15, 2016

I bought this last December even though I was a little reluctant. Arrived as promised; material is of good quality and detailed. My master bedroom looks elegant. I was a little bit disappointed with the pillow cases which were much smaller and was difficult for me to put the pillows in; otherwise, everything was good. First buy from Overstock and will do it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious and Comfy
 Feb 9, 2016

The set is exactly what I was looking for. The extra throw pillows add a nice, sophisticated tough. The texture of the duvet cover is on the rough side but the replica shams are much softer and comfortable. The duvet cover comes with string to tie down the insert. It is durable and not flimsy. I have not had any issues with my duvet being uneven. The throw pillows are easily washed. I had spilled coffee on the all white throw pillow, all I did was throw it in the washer for a light cycle (by itself) and let it air dry and it was good as new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love to shop
 Feb 8, 2016

Received in a timely manner. Read the reviews and loved the price. However, it did not work for my bed. I have a sleigh bed with a very deep size mattress. Which in reality needs a oversize duvet for the look I like. So this was too small/short for what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased customer
 Feb 7, 2016

I am very pleased with my purchase. Shipment was fast and the product more than I hoped for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reita Prewit
 Feb 6, 2016

This was a beautiful set. I sent it back because it was a gift and the color black was the wrong color for the recipient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought