Options:
Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

Club O Rewards MasterCard®

Enjoy $20 bonus after the first use, plus up to 8% rewards*.
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Madison Park Wellington 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

Overall Rating Rating 4.6  |  129 reviews  |  Write a review
Sale Starts at: $141.29
$7.06 (5%) in rewards for members Join Now
Item #: 15289490
    The jacquard weave is inspired from an updated paisley motif and is woven into a beautiful combination of deep black, gold and a hint of platinum for a touch of sheen to bedding. The beautiful details feature a 2-inch flange with flat piping....more

Frequently Bought Together

Buy Together and Save 0% *

* Cannot be combined with other promotions.

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    The jacquard weave is inspired from an updated paisley motif and is woven into a beautiful combination of deep black, gold and a hint of platinum for a touch of sheen to bedding. The beautiful details feature a 2-inch flange with flat piping.

    • Set includes: Comforter, two shams, bedskirt, two pillows, two Euro shams, flat sheet, fitted sheet, two pillowcases
    • Style: Traditional
    • Fabric detail: Jacquard
    • Pattern: Paisley
    • Color: Black/silver
    • Materials: 100-percent polyester
    • Fill material: Polyester
    • Hypoallergenic: Yes
    • Care instructions: Machine washable
    • Comforter warmth rating: Medium
    • Pocket depth of the fitted sheet is 14 inches
    • Drop length of the bed skirt is 15 inches

    Queen

    • Comforter: 90 inches x 92 inches
    • Bedskirt: 60 inches x 80 inches
    • Shams: 20 inches x 26 inches
    • Fitted sheet: 60 inches x 80 inches
    • Flat sheet: 90 inches x 102 inches
    • Pillowcases: 20 inches x 32 inches

    • King

      • Comforter: 106 inches x 92 inches
      • Bedskirt: 78 inches x 80 inches
      • Sham: 20 inches x 36 inches
      • Fitted sheet: 78 inches x 80 inches
      • Flat sheet: 110 inches x 102 inches
      • Pillowcase: 20 inches x 40 inches

      • Cal King

      • Comforter: 106 inches x 92 inches
      • Bedskirt: 72 inches x 84 inches
      • Sham: 20 inches x 36 inches
      • Fitted sheet: 72 inches x 84 inches
      • Flat sheet: 110 inches x 102 inches
      • Pillowcase: 20 inches x 40 inches

      • Other

      • Euro shams: 26 inches x 26 inches
      • Neck roll pillow: 6.5 inches x 18 inches
      • Square pillow: 18 inches x 18 inches


Dimensions:
See description
Materials:
See description
Model No:
MP10-333/334/335
Brand: Madison Park

Features

  • Color
    Black
  • Style
    Traditional
  • Material
    Polyester
  • Pattern
    Paisley
  • Set Include
    12 Piece
  • Allergy Bedding
    Yes
  • Product Features
    Hypoallergenic
  • Tags
    Comfy, Durable, Quality, Silky, Soft, Warm
Was this product information helpful?
Yes No
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 5 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 96
  • 4 Stars 23
  • 3 Stars 6
  • 2 Stars 3
  • 1 Stars 1
  • Beautiful

    I had been looking for a new set for my bedroom. I have a manly man husband so no flowers, and toile were out. When I showed him this set online he said "That looks classy" which made me click the order button fast. Once I set it up in the bedroom my hubby jumped on it and said it made him feel like a king. This is a high quality set, the comfortable keeps you warm and is very soft. The sheets are better than expected for the thread count. The colors are marvelous, the gold is soft, the platinum pops in the paisley and the accent pillows have beautiful details. You will love this set, and your hubby will too :)

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • LOVE IT!!!

    Georgous colors that are exactly as pictured. Be sure to look at the blown up view to know how it is going to look. I am SO happy!!!

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Pleasant Surprise!

    This set is lovely. It is inexpensive, but it does not look or act like it is. This set is impressive for the price, but if I had spent twice as much I would still be pleased with the fabric, weight, and color. The pillows are well made, the comforter is not flimsy, but it does feel light. I am very pleased with this purchase...it is my 5th purchase of a set, and this one I will not return, as I did the other 4.

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Bed of luxury

    I was so pleasantly satisfied with this purchase. The sheet were excellent quality and fit. Very deep pockets on fitted sheet making the fit perfect if you have a pillow top mattress, a memory foam, or mattress cover. They are silky sateen. The Comforter is beautiful, true to picture and the texture is woven, making it look much more expensive. You get two sets of pillow shams to accent the patterns. I am in love with this set.

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

    redeco from Metro Washington, DC area, Jun 28, 2013

    Flag As Inappropriate
  • Looks fantastic! Square shams are annoying.

    We really like this set. It looks fantastic on our bed. The gold pillow shams are an odd shape so I will have to buy some new pillows to fit them. I'm not sure where I will find the pillows at a reasonable price. I would give it five stars if it weren't for these pillow shams.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • Not so hot.

    While this bed set looks good, it is not very good quality. I like the sheets but the comforter and decorative shams feel very synthetic and not very comfortable. Keep the sheets which go really well with my old comforter set. Would not purchase a Madison Park set again.

    Fair
    Poor
    Excellent
    Fair
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
    Flag

    obrivey from Poughkeepsie, NY, Aug 11, 2014

  • Hello, Gorgeous!

    I bought this for a queen size, non pillow top bed and am 4.8 stars satisfied. Yes, the sheets wrinkle, but a little Wrinkle Free, a steamer, or an iron will fix that. AND if my face were as silky as these sheets, I would say, "Bring on the wrinkles!!" My husband doesn't like satin-y, but these sheets are more, "smooth" and "soft", so he's a -likin' them! I just wish the top sheet was a tad...like two inches, wider so it would tuck in more tightly on the sides. If I don't tuck it in, it hangs out beneath the comforter by just a smidge. Yet, it barely tucks under the mattress. Refer back to silkiness of the sheets and I'm not complaining! The set is more "brown" (think café latte) then I expected and it is for a bed that takes up most of the room, so would have liked it more, ivory, but refer back to silky sheets and I'm not complaining. The whole set it GORGEOUS, too! With the round neck roll pillow and a square embroidered one, along with two silky shams and two that match the comforter, as well as the pillow cases. Make sure to buy the Euro pillows to go in the square shams!

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    torzmom from Flagstaff, AZ, Aug 10, 2014

  • Like the comforter, but the colors are off

    Like the comforter, but as in other reviews the silver stands out more than the pictures show. The sheet set color shown in the pictures differs GREATLY to what I received. Mine are more of a light brown, I can't even describe the color but they do NOT match at all

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
    Flag

    mombgb from Massillon OH, Aug 8, 2014

  • Love it!

    Great product for the price!! Good quality, highly recommend.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    shearn14 from Reno NV, Aug 8, 2014

  • Classy and sophisticated set

    This set is so classy and gorgeous. it can be used for a man or woman. Add two Woolrich River Run oblong throw pillows (sold here on Overstock) for an extra touch of masculinity and this becomes ultra luxurious and expensive looking!! If you want it to last, I would dry clean it. Highly recommend!!!

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    ldsoderb from Chandler, AZ, Aug 6, 2014

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

What is the thread count on the sheets? imfirefly on Jul 1, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello imfirefly, the thread count on these sheets are 200 thread count. Thanks for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 2, 2014
 
 

Is this set machine washable?? averanndiva on Jun 24, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello averanndiva, this set is machine washable. Thanks for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on Jun 25, 2014
 
I would not wash this set. Dry clean ONLY demeyvonne on Aug 15, 2014
 
 

Is this set machine washable??? averanndiva on Jun 24, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello averanndiva, this set is machine washable. Thanks for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on Jun 25, 2014
 
 

Hi, can you tell me or notify me when the neck roll and square pillow availability ? Thanks jahmilah2 on Jun 8, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello jahmilah2, items are restocked as they become available; however we cannot guarantee an item will be restocked. Thank you for shopping with us. -Amanda P overstockcustomercare2 on Jun 16, 2014
 
 

Can this bedding set be shipped to an FPO/APO address? mrsksr24 on Jun 6, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello mrsksr24, We're sorry, but this item cannot be shipped to a FPO/APO address. Thank you for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on Jun 23, 2014
 
 

It says the product is 100% polyester. Are the sheets polyester as well? cathychiodo on May 19, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Don't know what the sheets are made of BUT feel like silk and wash and put right back on. So wonderful to slip into bed and feel the great comfort! Would have paid the price for the sheets alone! Buy it!!! (I have bought the same set twice because I was so impressed and my sister loved the elegant look so I surprised her. She agrees, the sheets are heavenly! janinej on May 30, 2014
 
 

is the area rug shown in the photo with this bedding available on Overstock? Thanks! mshossler on Apr 5, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us mshossler. No, unfortunately it was our prop set up in the photo studio. We apologize for the inconvenience we might have caused. I attached the link below to some others that you might like. Please let us know if you have any further questions. http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Area-Rugs/244/cat.html?TID=TN:FH:AR overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 7, 2014
 
 

what does Jacquard mean? Is the material smooth and silky feeling (like cotton and algodon) or does it have a raised pattern feeling? rhi1 on Apr 3, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us rhi1. Jacquard is a textile weaving term. In layman’s term, it has raised pattern and not totally smooth. Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 3, 2014
 
 

I just purchased this bedding, and as I was reading it said black, is this not brown? Because I wanted brown? debster001 on Mar 14, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us debster001. You will be contacted by Customer Care. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 17, 2014
 
It's black and beige itsabonsack on Mar 19, 2014
 
No brown in it, black, beige, gold tones. dmfrs on Mar 26, 2014
 
Have it, love it. Definitely black. With champagne gold, silvery accents. I use it on our king black wood poster bed and it looks awesome. fashionconscious on Apr 3, 2014
 
It is black and gold tones. I was disappointed I thought it was to be black and silver. upholstery on Apr 17, 2014
 
 

Does this set come in full? Thank you for helping. 2favs on Jan 18, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us 2favs. Unfortunately no, the smallest one is the Queen size. We apologize for any inconvenience we might have caused. I attached below the link to some others that you might like. Please let us know if you have any further questions. http://www.overstock.com/Bedding-Bath/Bed-in-a-Bag/Full,/size,/4537/cat.html?sort=Top+Sellers overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 20, 2014
 
 

Are the decorative pillows available with this item? moses17 on Jan 18, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

no greyhairedgoddess on Jan 18, 2014
 
You must buy the Decorator Pillors Seperately greyhairedgoddess on Jan 18, 2014
 
Hello moses17, unfortunately the pillows are currently out of stock. If the item is restocked it will appear in the option menu. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 20, 2014
 
Yes, I received the decorative pillows with the set I ordered a few weeks ago. jess0515 on Jan 29, 2014
 
the 2 front pillows(single embroidered and stripped) came with 12 piece, then there is 6 pillow cases mrscoreyjones on Feb 20, 2014
 
Ordered by bedding about a week or two ago and everything pictured came with the set. You will however need to either already have or purchase 2 Euro Pillows for the gold cases. dhmidland on Mar 25, 2014
 
 

Can you tell me the place of origin of this set? is it China made? haitham2020 on Jan 5, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us haitham2020. This is made in China. Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 6, 2014
 
 

Hi. Can you tell me what color the sheets are that come with this comforter set? Thanks! jcharris50 on Dec 28, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Beige mnicholas on Dec 31, 2013
 
Hello jcharris50, thank you for your inquiry! The Wellington bedding has Khaki color sheet set. I hope this helps. Happy shopping! overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 31, 2013
 
The sheets are tan. eurobaby460 on Mar 4, 2014
 
 

can i buy matching curtains for this set tmama101 on Dec 17, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us tmama101. Unfortunately matching curtains are not available for this set. We apologize for any inconvenience we might have caused. Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 18, 2013
 
No mnicholas on Dec 31, 2013
 
I bought the matching curtains. The pattern fabric matches. However the gold trim on the curtains does not match the comforter set. It was a big disappointment. upholstery on Apr 17, 2014
 
 

Can I get an extra set of the sheets for this set? my fitted sheet ripped. Or is there a set that is similar in color that I can order? lezleigh1010 on Dec 16, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us lezleigh1010. You will be contacted by Customer Care. overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 17, 2013
 
 

I need two twin sets do you have them available? dfmins on Dec 10, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us dfmins. Unfortunately no, this set doesn't come in twin size. I attached below the link to some others that you might like. Please let us know if you have any further questions. http://www.overstock.com/Bedding-Bath/Bed-in-a-Bag/Twin,/size,/4537/cat.html?sort=Top+Sellers overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 13, 2013
 
 

The king size needs 3 euro shams to cover the bed. It only comes with 2 can you buy a extra one sue5323 on Dec 10, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us dfmins. Unfortunately this is only sold as a set. We apologize for any inconvenience we might have caused. Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 11, 2013
 
 

Hi! I like the look of this set a lot. Is it pet-friendly? We have dogs and children on the bed and I don't want to pay a lot of money for something that is going to snag and pick easily. Thanks! penelope1212 on Nov 18, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us penelope1212. The Wellington bedding may not be the best choice for a bed with pets or children on it. This fabrication has jacquard which can be snagged with sharp paws. Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 20, 2013
 
I have two dogs and their nails-so far-have not snagged it (and my dogs need a grooming!) eurobaby460 on Mar 4, 2014
 
 

I am interested in purchasing Madison Park Wellington set and want to know if the stripe rolled decorative pillow is included in the set.? zoegirl24 on Nov 12, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us zoegirl24. Yes the decorative pillows come with two. Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 12, 2013
 
it is. However the set is real nice. the roll pillow looks cheap. I leave it off the bed. upholstery on Apr 17, 2014
 
 

Can you order more fabric to make valances or fabric a headboard?? thank you mjchick on Nov 7, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us mjchick. Unfortunately we are unable to do that. We apologize for any inconvenience we might have caused. Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 9, 2013
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More