Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 408 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 1, 2013

I had been looking for a new set for my bedroom. I have a manly man husband so no flowers, and toile were out. When I showed him this set online he said "That looks classy" which made me click the order button fast. Once I set it up in the bedroom my hubby jumped on it and said it made him feel like a king. This is a high quality set, the comfortable keeps you warm and is very soft. The sheets are better than expected for the thread count. The colors are marvelous, the gold is soft, the platinum pops in the paisley and the accent pillows have beautiful details. You will love this set, and your hubby will too :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Spokane, WA,  Apr 28, 2013

Georgous colors that are exactly as pictured. Be sure to look at the blown up view to know how it is going to look. I am SO happy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant Surprise!
 from Philadelpha PA,  Jul 6, 2013

This set is lovely. It is inexpensive, but it does not look or act like it is. This set is impressive for the price, but if I had spent twice as much I would still be pleased with the fabric, weight, and color. The pillows are well made, the comforter is not flimsy, but it does feel light. I am very pleased with this purchase...it is my 5th purchase of a set, and this one I will not return, as I did the other 4.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed of luxury
 from Metro Washington, DC area,  Jun 28, 2013

I was so pleasantly satisfied with this purchase. The sheet were excellent quality and fit. Very deep pockets on fitted sheet making the fit perfect if you have a pillow top mattress, a memory foam, or mattress cover. They are silky sateen. The Comforter is beautiful, true to picture and the texture is woven, making it look much more expensive. You get two sets of pillow shams to accent the patterns. I am in love with this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Red Bank, NJ,  Aug 8, 2013

Very nice set--the comforter is a muted color of gold, black and silver, but it's very fancy. I got a black tufted bed, and this goes so nicely with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed
 from US,  Jul 13, 2013

It is fantastic, the colors really pick up the taupe wall in my room. It is very rich looking and classy. suggest it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Rich Looking!
 Jan 14, 2015

This is a gorgeous comforter set. I'm using it in a guest room and keep walking by just to look at it. I haven't slept on the sheets that came with it, but I washed them as soon as I took them out of the bag and they felt pretty soft. I bought the Queen size for a Queen size bed and there's the perfect amount over overhang on each side. If you're looking at this set, I would definitely recommend buying it. It's beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly what I expected
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Dec 11, 2014

I am not as pleased with this as I expected. I love the design, I love the fabric of the shams, comforter, and pillows however, the sheet fabric is balling up! I cant stand that! The thread count has to be about 250/300 however, I cant wear cotton PJs or it pulls, Also, the sheets have deep pockets however, they are not staying in place. The top of the Dust Ruffle makes he mattress slide around so the pillows fall behind the bed often. I read the reviews here and on Amazon but, I did not have the exact same experience. We did wash the sheets before using them. The nice shiny fabric on the sheets was lost after taking it out of the dryer - It is very warm... also, the comforter does not cover the bed as it is shown on the picture. We have a king bed and it barely comes to the edge of our overstuffed mattress, this means we have to short side my husbands side of the bed for it to look decent. I would never purchase this again. I am rating it average because the colors and design are gorgeous! I expected so much more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Rich Looking Comforter Set
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jul 30, 2013

Received this comforter set within a week of ordering. I cannot say enough about how good this comforter set looks with black/espresso furniture. It just WOWs the whole room. Surprised at the quality of the sheets. Thought they would be cheap, but they are very soft. The black and white paisley with a touch of light gold looks very rich. This set is such a good buy considering everything that comes with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less is best?
 Nov 6, 2015

Pay attention to the material when purchasing. I didn't. I LOVED the photo. I am remodeling an entire house in the Industrial life-style. One thing I have noticed with SUPER discounted bedding is that the decorative pillows are NOT as large as the photos project them to be. BUT you can offset that by purchasing two or three ( if you have a KING ) solid pillows to make up the difference. I know due to past experience this kind of material will start to shed its threading and pucker. Its got a very cheap feel to it. It runs SMALL to its sizing. See how the photo makes it look like it falls down along the sides, no matter which way you turn it thats not going to happen. So its short on the sides. For Queens I have purchased a KING and THAT works great. I know the pillow cases are bigger for the Kings, but you can still use a Queen pillow and it works fine. Its much prettier in the photo then in person.(Its comparable to Walmart's $45 bed in a bag as far as quality goes.) My guess-t-ment is this will last for about 2 years before I 'have' to replace it. Its AVERAGE star for the quality, but the patterns and color blending and design is EXCELLENT. Just wish it was made from a better fabric and looked more like the photo in SIZE! Less is not best in this case!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but wears out quickly
 Oct 18, 2015

After one or two washes lots of pinballs - but look wise it is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this look
 Oct 13, 2015

I am still in love with this set! We purchased it some time ago to replace our old, worn out set. This one just ads an elegant look to our bedroom and my husband feels at home there (translation: not girly or county). My only "complaint" is that we have fixed nightstands, and the drawers seem to put little catches in the fabric. We don't have that issue anywhere else on the set, so I have to believe its more an issue with the drawers than it is with the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bedspread set
 Dec 26, 2014

Just as shown online however it is more gold than silver. Looks fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money!
 from Boston,  Nov 8, 2014

So very disappointed with this set. The top of it is so cheaply made and so scratchy that the cat doesn't even like to walk on it. Anything can put a pull in it. The sheet set and pillows are ok however the set is not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Wellington 12-piece Bed in a Bag with
 from Corydon, In,  Oct 30, 2014

i am so very disappointed with this product! it looks cheap, and it feels cheap. The accompaning sheet set is of such poor quality, its like laying on burlap. The size is also off, I ordered Cal King and it was all I could do to "make" them fit. Ive learned my lesson with this brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks fantastic! Square shams are annoying.
 from Topeka, KS,  Feb 27, 2014

We really like this set. It looks fantastic on our bed. The gold pillow shams are an odd shape so I will have to buy some new pillows to fit them. I'm not sure where I will find the pillows at a reasonable price. I would give it five stars if it weren't for these pillow shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Peoria, Az,  Jun 25, 2013

This comforter set was exactly what my husband and I were looking for. We just bought a new house and we wanted something not too manly but not too girly and this was the perfect fit. It looks exactly like the picture which you don't always get when you purchase things online. We love the paisley detail on the comforter and it makes it easy to bring other accent colors in, we decide to incorporate red decorative pillows to make it extra plush. Love this product and would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely what I was looking for
 from cheyenne, wy,  Jun 20, 2013

No complaints except sheets could be softer but figure that will come with a few washing's. It is everything I expected and love the fact that it is machine washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
11 pieces
 Jan 13, 2016

Very glamerous looking...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated master bedroom worthy
 Jan 10, 2016

Well made and lovely set. Even my husband loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 408 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought