Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
horrible
 from Texas,  Aug 9, 2013

This looks nothing like the picture!!! It just looks wrinkled and the designed is pressed in like a crease was ironed onto the fabric. It is not sewn or tacked down. The pic almost makes it look quilted IT IS NOT. It is cheap and will lose the design with the first hot shower steam and will then look just straight with no pattern at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 26, 2013

The picture is a true depiction of the product. I was looking for a classy purple shower curtain and that is exactly what I got! The fabric has a nice shimmer to it, though it is most noticeable when under direct light. I'm very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Vista, California.,  Sep 7, 2013

Goes perfectly with the comforter set. Had to iron it, but the photo is a good likeness--except it is purple, not lavender. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Sep 25, 2015

When I found this shower curtain on Overstock, I was concerned about the one bad review a customer left about it. However, there were two complimentary reviews, so I ordered it anyway. Bad choice. What looks like a frosty plum-lavender in the picture is actually dull and dark in person. The pintucks ultimately just make this shower curtain look perma-wrinkled. 10/10 would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jenn
 Sep 11, 2015

In the picture, this shower curtain looks full and silky, but when I received it, it was very thin and see through, not silky looking at all. I returned it because I wanted something that resembled the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Plum Shower Curtain.
 Feb 5, 2016

This is very nice and the color is spot on!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected.
 Feb 2, 2016

Picture is not a good representation of the curtain; it does not look like the picture! It's appearance is a bunch of wrinkles. The material is sheeny and cheap looking but would probably hold up well though. I bought the sage and kept it until I found another sage curtain as I had a difficult time finding a shower curtain in that color after an extensive search.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ang
 Jan 29, 2016

Was a little leery about some of the reviews talking about how sheen this is. With a shower curtain liner its perfect! Love the shimmer and the texture, not sure how well it will wash, but if it doesn't come out well, I will just buy another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin and Cheap looking
 Jan 6, 2016

I was not happy with this curtain. It was really thin and cheap looking. Compared to the rest of the pin-tuck bedding this did not complement the bathroom. I did not use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay just not for me
 Dec 23, 2015

Okay curtain. Not of the best quality. Rather thin, looked much better with a cream curtain liner to add depth to the color, otherwise see through. Also, curtain is a yellow/cream color, not ivory/off white. Returned due to color being too "yellow"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighter than pictured
 Dec 3, 2015

I ordered sage and when it arrived it was so light it almost looked like an ice blue. I'm kinda disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy
 Dec 2, 2015

Is a beautiful shower curtain to set of the bathroom. A little lighter then I expected but it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cheap Looking
 Nov 25, 2015

I did not like it. Very cheap looking and very disappointed. Returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb
 Nov 19, 2015

Color is a little darker than I expected but it looks good and matches the darker tones in the rug I ordered. Did require ironing for a more stylish look but I was fine with that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anne S.
 Nov 19, 2015

Received it and was disappointed the way it looked. It needed ironing and it seems that some of the pucks were undone. Never put it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison shower curtain
 Nov 16, 2015

Love the style,a tad bit darker than I envisioned as my bathroom light is off to the side so I put a battery operated motion light on the wall above my shower head which makes the whole bathing experience even more inviting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Match
 Nov 14, 2015

My bathroom is right off my bedroom and these matched my headboard and bed spread. Love the match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shirgolniz
 Nov 7, 2015

love this product , very similar to what is shown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Oct 29, 2015

Pretty color but they are very thin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and lovely
 Oct 28, 2015

This shower curtain matches the comforter on my bed and the curtains I have in the kitchen. It makes a nice statement throughout the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought