Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
horrible
 from Texas,  Aug 9, 2013

This looks nothing like the picture!!! It just looks wrinkled and the designed is pressed in like a crease was ironed onto the fabric. It is not sewn or tacked down. The pic almost makes it look quilted IT IS NOT. It is cheap and will lose the design with the first hot shower steam and will then look just straight with no pattern at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 26, 2013

The picture is a true depiction of the product. I was looking for a classy purple shower curtain and that is exactly what I got! The fabric has a nice shimmer to it, though it is most noticeable when under direct light. I'm very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Vista, California.,  Sep 7, 2013

Goes perfectly with the comforter set. Had to iron it, but the photo is a good likeness--except it is purple, not lavender. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The picture makes the curtain look lighter than it is. When I received it, it was a deep, dark plum. The image makes it look like a smokey amethyst which was what I hoped it would be. It's not. I'm returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great color and style. Looks very expensive. Along with a curved shower rod, this changed the entire feel of my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Feb 16, 2015

It's good. Nice quality. Would prefer more hookless shower curtain options, but would up with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
see right thorough
 Jan 29, 2015

The curtain is so thin and shabby, cost to much to have for what it is worth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynn H
 Jan 22, 2015

The sage green is actually sea-foam green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from palmyra ny 14522,  Jan 17, 2015

It's a nice shower curtain the way it was displayed in the imane made it appear to be fuller with the designs , nevertheless I like the look and the appearance. i looks full when they are not expanded completely I can live with that. Wandra

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from sgf,ny,  Dec 25, 2014

I love these shower curtains. I am using them for curtains in my new home everyone thinks they are regular curtains. I can't find 72 inch curtains any where. Buy them you will be very happy even as shower curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color, really dress up the bathroom.
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 10, 2014

I have a plum theme going in my bathrooms and this is a rich looking shower curtain. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous color
 from Priest Lake, Tennessee,  Sep 10, 2014

I'm not sure about the other reviews, but my curtainIS tacked and they did not come out when washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 7, 2014

After hours of steaming it with my hand steamer it looks wonderful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snapped
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 15, 2014

The color of this item is beige, not ivory and it's thin not as quilted as it appears to be in the picture. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

it looks beautiful and elegant in the pic. i hung it up for a couple of weeks and never could like it. it looks more brown than plum. i am in the process of returning it. it is very thin, which means you can see through it when you are in the shower. very disappointed because the picture is exactly what i want. the product i got is not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very classic
 from florida,  Mar 16, 2014

Great looking and like that it is longer than standard pre made shower curtain. Still a little pricey when there is HomeGoods, TJ Maxx , Marshalls, bealls. But Amazon comes through for me everytime in a pinch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the type of quality I expected
 from Ontario Canada,  Mar 10, 2014

Product looks great in the pics (and that can happen with all products), but it is rather deceiving, because I am in Canada it took a long time to get here and if there was an easy return plan I would have sent it back. That being said I have hung the curtain, but had to buy another for blocking purposes so that you did not see right into the shower. Not a good review but an honest one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Understated Elegance ...
 from Show-Me State,  Oct 11, 2013

I'd have rated higher (i.e. Good across the board) were it not so THIN. PAPER THIN. The diamond design on faux silk is understated elegance ...which I LUV. The mushroom color perfectly matches my latte walls. My problem? I've a clear vinyl liner to keep the curtain's color true ...& my bathroom window's above the tub (in my shower). I've layers of frosted contact paper on my window, but it seems I'm going to have to buy a colored liner after all & risk ruining the perfect color match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Ringgold, GA,  Oct 8, 2013

The color and material is exactly what I expected...very pleased. The standard shipping was timely as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought