Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 201 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fortherv
 from Avon, IN,  Mar 15, 2014

I had a really heavy comforter in my motorhome. I ordered this because it gave me the high end look with the comfort of a quilt. Couldn't be more happy with purchase. Would recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Venetian 6-Piece Coverlet Set
 from Festus, Misouri,  Oct 10, 2013

More beautiful then it looks. Great colors, style & adds to any decore. Would highly recommend this coverlet set to anyone. Very reasonably priced too. Love it, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS SPREAD
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 3, 2013

This is EXACTLY what I was looking for. The colors are gorgeous. It is a bit darker from the pic but that is just due to lighting in the photograph. I've washed it and it held it's size, shape and colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful set!
 from Dubuque, Iowa,  Aug 13, 2013

Beautiful ! Just what I was hoping for and I wasn't disappointed. Friends and sisters asked where I purchased the set. I told them Overstock.com has a great selection of products!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally In Love
 from Bulverde TX,  Jul 27, 2013

This set is even more beautiful than the pictures!! I was looking for a summer weight bedspread and couldn't be more pleased...the quality and color are outstanding!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Bad Color representation
 from Calgary, AB,  Jul 21, 2013

Loved the look of this in the picture but it is MUCH darker than represented, it is a dark chocolate brown and not what I was hoping for at all. Back it goes. I will say that the quality seems good for the price and as always O does a great job of shipping even to Canada : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  Jul 17, 2013

This is a beautiful set, however, the color is deceiving in the picture on the webpage. It is more chocolate brown than shown - but I love it anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Bed
 from Louisiana,  Jun 20, 2013

Live in Louisiana and do not like heavy bed covers. Love this. Had to buy a king size for a queen bed for it to fit perfectly. The top of my mattress is 35 inches from the floor. Love, love, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 13, 2016

I really do love it , it is just perfect and I really do enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super
 Apr 9, 2016

looks richer than the foto

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my bedding
 Apr 9, 2016

I love it!!! Looks elegant and the perfect weight. I didn't want something too thick or hot and I love it!!!! Recommend everyone to buy if you looking for something nice and not too expensive!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern beauty and elegant touches
 Apr 7, 2016

Beautiful plus easy care. Great price made this set a "no-brainier"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very very happy with this purchase.
 Apr 7, 2016

I too saw mixed reviews, but was absolutely thrilled it was exactly as seen on my pic online photos and perfect colors. There is a rich sheen to the material and on the bronze side of gold with darker trims and even matches our RV window trims. It is very heavy, no blanket needed in my RV recently with 36 degree weather. The reverse is cocoa brown and of some soft material like microfiber. After pricing sets at local discount (i.e., homegoods, stein art and even Walmart) stores, this is an excellent price for a so much nicer product! The toss pillows are rich as well - nice materials and trims - even pearl design sewn on one of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!
 Apr 6, 2016

Great Just what I wanted.. Light weight Colors nice. Price very Good. Thanks for such a great product at such a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dawn B
 Apr 4, 2016

Great product! Much prettier in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item at Great Price
 Apr 4, 2016

This set looks great on my antique Oak bed. I like other reviewers thought it had more gold in it when I looked at the pictures online than it did. It looks so nice on the bed that I was OK with that. Glad I purchased it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RAIN
 Apr 4, 2016

This coverlet set is of high quality and fits our king size bed perfectly. It is just the right weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quilt for the Price
 Apr 4, 2016

This is a nice 6-piece quilt for the price. Has a nice sheen to it that looks good on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 2, 2016

This spread was just what I wanted! My husband doesn't like heavy comforters so I needed something lighter weight. It's not too light nor too heavy. I was having a hard time finding something "classy"and in browns....then I spotted this! The colors are perfect, the soft sheen and design gives it a classy look without being too formal. My only complaint is the shams are a little narrow for my queen bed and it doesn't come with a matching bedskirt. Others complained about the smell of the fabric but we didn't notice it much. It is washable so I figured if it did bother us I'd just wash them. The price was a great bargain for the quality of the set. There were a few threads I had to cut is all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matched appearance
 Apr 1, 2016

It has polyester but doesn't feel so tacky

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 201 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought