Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 54 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous set
 from Prescott, AZ,  Aug 12, 2014

I bought this coverlet set to use in my living room on a full sized futon which is used as a couch. It is perfect and looks gorgeous. It covers the futon, which is flat with wedge bolsters, and the accent pillows really add something. The futon is used as a couch and an extra bed. It is working out very nicely. The coverlet set is very rich looking. It did have a smell as other reviews mentioned and that went away in a few days. I haven't washed it yet so can't say how that works out. Because of the size I will have to go to a laudrymatt.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set!
 from California,  Aug 9, 2014

The picture does not show the real beauty in this set!! I have an eastern king, and normally a king does not fit all that well, but this one does! The price was right, and it looks like a more expensive set...The coverlet is lighter than normal, which is great during the desert heat in summer!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedding: Madison Park
 from Alabama,  Aug 7, 2014

This item is beautiful and of great quality! I would purchase items from this line and from overstock again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL - LOVE THIS!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 6, 2014

I read all the reviews before my purchase. I liked the look and the colors in the quilt and that it included the shams and pillows. The quality and workmanship of this quilt is excellent! It looks gorgous on my king bed, the colors and beautiful and very complimentary to my decor in our master bedroom. The price was outstanding and couldn't be matched elsewhere. I use overstock for a lot of my home decorating purchases. You can't go wrong with this one!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is pleasant to look at .
 from Sandy UTAH,  Jul 29, 2014

I liked the colors a lot but one thing bothered me and that was the width of it. There was hardly any overhang on the sides of the Queen size bed. The length was fine. The throw pillows were attractive but the shams were not too well fitting. However it is a good looking group but I doubt I would have ordered it if I had checked the width. I noticed some of the people who ordered it were not too happy with the colors but I really like them. They were simply as described.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UnHappy w/ Color
 from DMV,  Jul 24, 2014

Color was completely off, I return it immediately after receiving it. I brought it because how bright the colors are in the picture, but it is MUCH darker than it's actually is.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning and just enough
 from Chester, VA,  Jul 23, 2014

Once I put the set on the bed it changed the look of the room!!! It's beautiful and light enough for the summer and you can add a comforter tot he coverlet for the winter. It did not come with a skirt and that was perfect because I didn't need a skirt due to the box spring has a beautiful cover. A good buy and enough pieces for the price of a King size set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what was described
 from Upstate NY,  Jul 12, 2014

This bedding set was exactly what my husband and I were looking for! Good quality at a reasonable price! A lot of bedspreads we were looking at online were cheaply made, bright colored and did not fit in with our room. This was exactly what we were looking for...very happy with the purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from GA,  Jun 28, 2014

Beautiful item. I am very happy with it! Looks just perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 from Colorado,  May 23, 2014

The color is darker then it appears in the picture but I am very satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest room decor
 from Texas,  May 22, 2014

As other reviewers have noted, this coverlet is much darker than the picture. It works in my guest room but I would have preferred that it be a little lighter color. I like that it is not too heavy. Guest will be able to sleep under it instead of removing it from the bed to sleep.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exceeded my expectations
 from Mariposa, Ca.,  May 21, 2014

Beautiful, just like the description. Soft and elegant.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color more vibrant then I first thought, nice.
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Apr 15, 2014

Nice set for the money. Color is a little more brown/gold then I expected but I actually like it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT AS EXPECTED
 from Ellicott City, MD,  Mar 19, 2014

Cover and pillows look good in the picture but quality is rather cheap. It says cotton but it is more like acrylic.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does Not Look Like Photo
 from MA,  Jan 21, 2014

From the photo I was hoping for a rich, dark chocolate and gold tone coverlets. What I received had a dull blah mustard look. I did not like at all. Did not even take it out of the package. The print itself was interesting, just the colors were not what I expected.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color in photo is not accurate, it's DARK brown
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 7, 2014

I ordered this product based on the appearance in the photo, which appears to be a gold or creamy beige. When I received the product I was shocked to see that it's actually a very dark brown with hints of gold. This does not match my decor and is going back. However, if you are looking for something in the darker brown family, this is a lovely coverlet. It is well made, has a nice sheen and is rather elegant looking. My ratings reflect the quality and value for someone who is wanting a brown coverlet. I think that the photo should be redone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little darker than the picture
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jan 5, 2014

This arrived and seems to be darker than the picture, but we still like it. It is light weight and comfortable

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely happy-product matched the image
 from Tasmania, Aust,  Dec 29, 2013

I searched all local shops to find a product that would match my renovated master bedroom and finally found one at oo.com. I am extremely happy with the set and the quality. Thanks also for prompt delivery. Love this site with the huge range of products available.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it great material nice quality Love it!!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Dec 28, 2013

It's great for all Seasons comfortable and classy easy care too! We have dogs cats and children :) and we live by the Beach so we have lots of sand problems too !

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value for money
 from MA,  Nov 13, 2013

I bought these for a spare bedroom and am very satisfied. Having a coordinated set makes the room look quite luxurious.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 54 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top