Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
rich looking set
 from new york, new york,  Dec 8, 2014

I agree with the other reviews that the set is actually quite a bit darker than shown in the picture. but it doesn't matter because it's really beautiful and expensive looking. my husband who usually doesn't notice or comment on home décor noticed it and said it looks like it belongs in an expensive hotel room. i only wish they made curtains or valances to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coverlet SSet
 from Indiana,  Nov 22, 2014

Love it!!!!!! Right color and the fabric is great when you make the bed it lays so nice. I am really enjoying it and my husband even likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the money!
 from Fort Myers, Fl,  Nov 21, 2014

Great quality for the money! The set is all inclusive and well constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bedspread is fine but the pillows are cheap lo
 from Eugene, Oregon,  Nov 20, 2014

The quilt and shams looks great on the bed, mostly a taupe color. The pillows do not add to the look but they cheapen it. I believe you can order the quilt and the shams without the pillows which I would recommend if you are considering this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The picture shows the set to be very light in color with a lot of gold colors with only a few dark stripes of brown. What I got was a very differnt looking set. It was all dark brown in color. This was way to dark for my room and I am in the process of returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Virginia Beach,  Nov 8, 2014

Really beautiful set. Glad my husband recommended this type of comforter (flat, not puffy). Lies beautifully on the bed and looks great against our gold walls. It washes very nicely in our front loader. We tried to order it through ********, but it was out of stock. Found it on Overstock for $** less, plus we had it at our house within a week!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker colors than pictured but nice for the price
 from Overland Park, Ks.,  Oct 31, 2014

Although the main color is a darker chocolate brown it worked well with the taupe walls , creamy white woodwork and couch . I looked everywhere for a reasonably priced comforter set and found this one adds some richness to the bedroom. The decorative pillows are versatile and can be used on the bed, chairs or couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Wonderful Set !
 from Southern California,  Oct 25, 2014

This is my second Madison Park Bedding Set. Again, I can only say how wonderful their quality and products are. This set is stunning. We used it in our master bedroom. The colors are so rich looking. The color is a little lighter on my monitor than what arrived but it really didn't matter. Once again so light and soft to the touch. The shams and matching decorator pillows complete the look giving the room a feel of a chic hotel. Really am impressed with Madison Park's bedding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small coverlet
 from Green Bay, wi,  Oct 19, 2014

I ordered a king size but it doesn't even cover both sides of the mattress. It does wash well. It looks very nice for the price. I like the pillows the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good prodect
 from walnutcreek, ca,  Sep 29, 2014

It shipped really fast. I ordered multiple items at the same time, it is the first one arrived. The product came as expected. It has a clean package. The size is okay. I have a queen bed, I ordered a king set, it fits okay. I would think queen set won't fits well on my queen bed. The color is about the same as shown on the picture. Overall, I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from NH,  Sep 25, 2014

Very cheap, very small for a king pillows very tiny. Not bad just not great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved all the pieces to this set!
 from Beautiful Lake of the Ozarks, MO,  Sep 16, 2014

Maybe fit a little too small, but I was using it on an older bed for a client. Colors were great and I used one of the pillows for the brown leather chair in that room. Nothing to complain about here and my client LOVED it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Venetian are great
 from Florida,  Sep 8, 2014

Ii really loved this coverlet set. It has plenty of pillows and looks very elegant. I bought a set for myself and one for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Charlestown, RI,  Sep 2, 2014

Great chair, fit perfect where we needed it. Can't beat the price and the shipping is superfast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous set
 from Prescott, AZ,  Aug 12, 2014

I bought this coverlet set to use in my living room on a full sized futon which is used as a couch. It is perfect and looks gorgeous. It covers the futon, which is flat with wedge bolsters, and the accent pillows really add something. The futon is used as a couch and an extra bed. It is working out very nicely. The coverlet set is very rich looking. It did have a smell as other reviews mentioned and that went away in a few days. I haven't washed it yet so can't say how that works out. Because of the size I will have to go to a laudrymatt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set!
 from California,  Aug 9, 2014

The picture does not show the real beauty in this set!! I have an eastern king, and normally a king does not fit all that well, but this one does! The price was right, and it looks like a more expensive set...The coverlet is lighter than normal, which is great during the desert heat in summer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedding: Madison Park
 from Alabama,  Aug 7, 2014

This item is beautiful and of great quality! I would purchase items from this line and from overstock again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL - LOVE THIS!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 6, 2014

I read all the reviews before my purchase. I liked the look and the colors in the quilt and that it included the shams and pillows. The quality and workmanship of this quilt is excellent! It looks gorgous on my king bed, the colors and beautiful and very complimentary to my decor in our master bedroom. The price was outstanding and couldn't be matched elsewhere. I use overstock for a lot of my home decorating purchases. You can't go wrong with this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is pleasant to look at .
 from Sandy UTAH,  Jul 29, 2014

I liked the colors a lot but one thing bothered me and that was the width of it. There was hardly any overhang on the sides of the Queen size bed. The length was fine. The throw pillows were attractive but the shams were not too well fitting. However it is a good looking group but I doubt I would have ordered it if I had checked the width. I noticed some of the people who ordered it were not too happy with the colors but I really like them. They were simply as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UnHappy w/ Color
 from DMV,  Jul 24, 2014

Color was completely off, I return it immediately after receiving it. I brought it because how bright the colors are in the picture, but it is MUCH darker than it's actually is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought