Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Fargo, ND,  Jan 4, 2014

The picture is no where near the quality of the set! I was VERY disappointed and sending it back. Here I thought I had found EXACTLY what I was looking for - starting over!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite duvet ever!
 from Boston,  Mar 31, 2014

I love this duvet set. The colors are very much as shown - warm and cozy. The size of the duvet itself is perfect for my comforter, where in the past I've had duvets where my comforter is either slightly too big or too small and moves around in the duvet. The extra pillows are a great addition too. My only complaint is that I had put the dust ruffle on (its the kind that you lay on top of your box spring, under the mattress), and when I tried to grab it to pull it out from under my mattress a little bit, it ripped - although I will say that my mattress is very heavy. Other than that - perfect!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough
 from FL,  Dec 6, 2013

The color is more of a sea foam green. It does not look blue. It's has undertones of gray (dingy color, not bright and crisp). I did keep the set because the price was right and I needed something. The quality seems to be good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as pretty as the picture,
 from san diego,  Nov 22, 2013

ups deliver my Duvet to wrong address. but overstock, ship me another right away. now I got both I love it so much will keep both. buying it as a Spare. thank you overstock.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pleased! Better than expected!!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 20, 2013

I just received this duvet set and was SO pleased with everything I couldn't wait to write a review! And...I'm a picky person. One thing I was most pleased with was the colors. My guest room has had more of a light teal color in it, so thought I would have to get rid of some accessories for this color blue NO! The set has both a light teal AND a baby blue in it, which I am thrilled about. The bottom line is, this is a great value. The material is soft, lace looks expensive and you get so many pieces for the money. Don't hesitate on this one. Great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOve this Duvet Cover Set!!
 from New York,  May 31, 2014

It looks beautiful and feels super comfy>> felt like heaven. Im going to start looking in to Madison Park products. They know their stuff! Love Love Love!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty
 from Idaho,  Apr 3, 2014

I found this set to be so pretty. Looks great on my white bed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Connecticut,  Jan 9, 2014

I am, as the title says, very happy with this set. It's very shabby chic and light and fluffy. The fabric is very thin so it's not the highest quality, but to get everything that's in the package for this price, it's to be expected. The cushions are very smushed because of how they came in the package, but I think they'll fluff up after a few days. I actually didn't even realize that this came with euroshams so I was very excited to see those in the bag. It has several shades of blue so if you're trying to work with any sort of blue shade it is likely that this will work. The white fabric is very true bright white and the lace detail is like a beige antique looking shade. The darker blue pattern also has very, very faint hints of yellow in it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover Set
 from Connecticut,  Dec 24, 2013

Good quality. Good fit. Very pleased with purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Vanessa Duvet Cover Set
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 7, 2013

This duvet cover set is so beautiful. It has an antique charm to it that is just gorgeous.The colors are just like the picture. I am very happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Duvet Set
 from Ottawa , Canada,  Nov 5, 2013

As pretty as the picture , my daughter just loves it and it looks great on her white iron bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Madison Park Vanessa 9-piece Comforter Set
Sale $125.99
Was $139.99
Compare $163.98
Save 23%
(23)
Madison Park Marcella 6-piece Duvet Cover Set
Sale $89.96
Was $99.96
Compare $109.99
Save 18%
(7)
Harbor House Naples 3-piece Cotton Duvet Cover Set
Sale $98.99
Was $109.99
Compare $129.99
Save 24%
Back to top