Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So pleased! Better than expected!!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 20, 2013

I just received this duvet set and was SO pleased with everything I couldn't wait to write a review! And...I'm a picky person. One thing I was most pleased with was the colors. My guest room has had more of a light teal color in it, so thought I would have to get rid of some accessories for this color blue NO! The set has both a light teal AND a baby blue in it, which I am thrilled about. The bottom line is, this is a great value. The material is soft, lace looks expensive and you get so many pieces for the money. Don't hesitate on this one. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Connecticut,  Jan 9, 2014

I am, as the title says, very happy with this set. It's very shabby chic and light and fluffy. The fabric is very thin so it's not the highest quality, but to get everything that's in the package for this price, it's to be expected. The cushions are very smushed because of how they came in the package, but I think they'll fluff up after a few days. I actually didn't even realize that this came with euroshams so I was very excited to see those in the bag. It has several shades of blue so if you're trying to work with any sort of blue shade it is likely that this will work. The white fabric is very true bright white and the lace detail is like a beige antique looking shade. The darker blue pattern also has very, very faint hints of yellow in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough
 from FL,  Dec 6, 2013

The color is more of a sea foam green. It does not look blue. It's has undertones of gray (dingy color, not bright and crisp). I did keep the set because the price was right and I needed something. The quality seems to be good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Fargo, ND,  Jan 4, 2014

The picture is no where near the quality of the set! I was VERY disappointed and sending it back. Here I thought I had found EXACTLY what I was looking for - starting over!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as pretty as the picture,
 from san diego,  Nov 22, 2013

ups deliver my Duvet to wrong address. but overstock, ship me another right away. now I got both I love it so much will keep both. buying it as a Spare. thank you overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXACTLY as advertised
 Aug 2, 2016

Fast delivery! I LOVE getting up and making my bed first thing each morning and then taking a second the look back at its beauty before I head off to work or play for the day :) (I have the king set and I DID add a few additional pieces to it, including a THIRD white quilted, ruffled trimmed Laura Ashley Euro sham to fill that "missing space" at the top...PERFECTION!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 2, 2016

Perfect for what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Jul 1, 2016

Bought this for a guest room...very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedding set
 Jun 6, 2016

Love this bedding set! Very nice quality and feel and looks awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this!
 Jun 4, 2016

This 9 piece duvet cover set is just beautiful. The bedroom set is black and it is just outstanding on it. The colors are soft and warm. My only wish is that curtains came with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Shabby Chic Set
 May 31, 2016

Beautiful bedding set, finishes off the whole bedroom ! Soft material & washed well. Love it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 5, 2016

I've been waiting for this particular set to come along at a price I could afford. I'm so glad I caught it on sale. It's an excellent buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angela
 May 2, 2016

Beautiful colors, lace and detail. Bought this lovely set for our guest room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cottage Style at it's best
 Apr 29, 2016

I love this bed set - I buy a lot of bed sets, as I like to change out the look of my bedroom each season. This one is by far my favorite! It is so beautiful and relaxing in the room with this color combination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MG
 Apr 18, 2016

Beautiful, exactly as pictured! several shades of blue, with some green and a little yellow - would blend with most decor, I would think!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shabby chic
 Apr 6, 2016

I absolutely love this duvet cover set. I have had many compliments on my bedroom's appearance when using this duvet and matching pillows. I was a little afraid to wash it the first time, but I needn't have worried. The results were beautiful. I only regret that the throw pillows are spot clean only and my five-month-old dachshund piddled on one. I'm debating whether to go ahead and throw it in the wash since it's pretty much ruined as it is. What am I going to do, ruin it again?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Apr 5, 2016

After reading previous reviews, I wasn't sure what to expect. I love it! It looks just as pictured, and added a light, airy feeling to my bedroom. Thanks again Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Duvet Cover Set
 Mar 25, 2016

Totally what I was looking for and more. When I opened the package I was so surprised to see how well made this set was. It had all nine pieces as described is just beautiful when placed on the bed. I purchased my duvet somewhere else and wasn't sure if I liked it, but when I placed the duvet cover over the duvet, the cover has made my bed set like crawling into a pillow each evening. The colors are colors that I have throughout my house, the solid color is more of a sea foam green but it works perfectly. I am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Mar 22, 2016

Bought this for my granddaughter. She loved it. The fabric is well made and the pillows make an excellent decorated statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Mar 10, 2016

I love the soft country look of this set. The color is perhaps a little greener than in the pictures but in a good way. The set is on the thin side and I doubt it would hold up well to washing. For the price I was thrilled though and it comes with everything you would need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought