Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Manchester, Tennessee,  Sep 29, 2014

I could not believe the quality of the product. It was exactly as presented. I just purchased a king bed and shopping for bedding was an eye opener. The big plus for me; 9 items for one reasonable price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ComforterSt
 from Florida,  Sep 28, 2014

The color is more like a sage or on the green side but it looks nice

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors are not right.
 from Michigan,  Sep 27, 2014

It's a nice set, but the euro shams are hard to fit unless you have euro pillows, the colors are definitely not the same as described or is photographed. The blue is more Wedgwood, the purple is like a slate gray, and the lace is a beige which looks out of place with all of the white. It's not a bad looking set, but if you're expecting baby blue lavender and yellow you will be disappointed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color and fabric is beautiful.
 from Little Rock, AR,  Sep 19, 2014

I love Overstock.com!! I have purchased several items and I have been extremely pleased with them all.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome comforter
 from Olympia,WA,  Sep 18, 2014

Loved the colors and fabric. hint of a "teal" green which works perfectly with the blue. Very feminine and serene.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and practical
 from Seneca Falls, NY,  Sep 16, 2014

I love the colors and the material. So nice to have a bedding set that is cozy and pretty to look at! My only warning is that the solid stripe is more of a pale sea green than blue.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy
 from CT,  Sep 13, 2014

This comforter really completes the look of our master bedroom. It is calming and pretty without being too girly ( my husband also really likes the look). Pairs well with our Palladian blue walls. Only negative is that I've already noticed a loose string.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from St Louis,  Aug 15, 2014

this set is gorgeous in color, pale green and blue, a little heavy in weight but overall terrific.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is not what the picture shown
 from Virginia,  Aug 12, 2014

First of, the set that I got has light sea foam color. Personally I would have preferred something like light blue or periwinkle color. All 3 pillows are spot clean only. The comforter has to be washed in cold and tumble low. I had no problem doing that. It was the crochet lace part that got me. I had to steam the lace so it would lay flat like before wash. Overall, it's a decent set for ppl like me - budget oriented without compromising too much on qualities. That's it for now, might revise after a few week use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Bed Set
 from Folsom, CA,  Aug 5, 2014

I bought this because I am so picky and could find nothing to satisfy a change I wanted in my room. I looked everywhere! I found this, and loved how it looked on line and the reviews were incredible, so I went for it! I am so happy I did. I planned to use when I move, moved sooner than expected, and put it on the first night of my new stay - and I absolutely love it. It is so beautiful, more than the pictures show. Three nights now, and I marvel at the site of it everyday. Worth every penny, quality is great, it's not too heavy, it's very beach-like. I love it!! Recommend to every and anyone, male or female, the paisley print brings an equal pleasure, not too frilly girl like.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set
 from Essex, VT,  Aug 5, 2014

After reading many of the reviews about the color I decided to order this comforter set because my bedroom walls are a greenish blue. The color is perfect and the set is absolutely beautiful in the room. The dust ruffle has plenty of fullness, the comforter has a great drop on the sides and the side pillows are very pretty. Now my guest bedroom looks very inviting for my company.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted.
 from Traverse City, Mi,  Jul 23, 2014

I wanted a cottage look and that is what I got. It looks like it's in a fancy Bed and Breakfast.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Vanessa Comforter sest
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 22, 2014

This bed set is adorable! I was going for a comfy, beach-y chic look and it went absolutely well! I've gotten plenty of compliments from friends and family :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from Florida,  Jul 18, 2014

The comforter set does not look like the picture. The material is not soft and the colors and design look different.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from Rhode Island,  Jul 17, 2014

Delighted with quality and pricing. The set has many well made pillows and two shams that usually are priced separately. Overstock has never disappointed me. I may never shop retail again for bedding.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from NJ,  Jul 16, 2014

I love this bedding set! Made well and looks amazing. Colors are just as they look in the pictures! I normally will not write a revue but this product is worthy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 from Orange, CA,  Jul 9, 2014

I love this set! It's exactly what I was hoping for. It just brightens up my entire bedroom. The quality, style and colors are excellent. Some of the reviewers thought that it was more green than blue. I'd say that the color is aqua, and just lovely. The price was a steal, and the shipping was super quick! Very, very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from North Carolina,  Jul 3, 2014

This is a beautiful comforter set! It looks exactly as I imagined :) Only one thing that I did not like about was that the inner side of the comforter is not 100% cotton, it has 50% polyester and that would have been a deal breaker if I was at a store...So I thought that the description was misleading. But I love the look of the comforter set so much that I will keep it. My favorite part is the Euro shams, they really pull the look together. One of the smaller pillow wasn't that great on its own, but with the set, it is acceptable. I also loved that it came with the white skirt.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite Bedding yet!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 25, 2014

As soon as I opened the box, which came earlier than I expected, I fell in LOVE!. My husband was concerned when I showed him the bedding that I ordered because he felt it was "too plain". He and I both were pleasantly surprised when we saw all of the blue in this comforter! The picture definitely doesn't do the colors in this set justice. The thickness of this comforter is just right. I don't know if I have ever been so pleased with a comforter set. This is by far our favorite one that we have owned and who can beat the price?!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 19, 2014

Worked out well the product was displayed and described perfectly, It met my expectation.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top