Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shocked
 from GRANTS PASS, OR.,  Dec 11, 2013

I was shocked to see all the green in this set, especially the comforter. I was expecting a lot more blue. My screen shows all blue and white with lace in off white. I must say though, I got over the shock and I am loving the whole set. The material is soft, the weight is perfect for all year long and everything is very well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedding
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Dec 31, 2013

I love, love, love this bedding set! Absolutely everything in the picture comes in it. My bed looks like it's on display in a store. The comforter is very warm and cozy for cold, winter nights. You will need euro pillows 26x26 for the shams in the back...you might want to add those to your order. My shipment came before expected and that was very surprising since the second day it was out the tracking info said train derailment. I assumed it would take a little longer but...no....came a day earlier than expected. Yay for overstock.com! This was my first purchase but it won't be my last!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison park Vanessa
 from Tallahassee, florida,  Nov 28, 2013

Beautiful and well made. Good quality and picture true to product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set is comfortable and beautiful.
 from Erie, PA,  Nov 18, 2013

It is beautiful. I love it! Fast delivery. The bedding is now the focal point of the bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking set
 from Virginia,  May 4, 2014

This set makes my bed look great! I just love it. The color is so pretty. It does have some green in it, but I could use it. The shams I haven't been able to use because they are the Euro ones and I haven't gotten the pillows yet. Sure wish they were the regular shams. My bed is a queen size and I ordered the king set because I had order another comforter in queen size from overstock and it was too short. The king size fits the queen bed perfectly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter is nice and cozy, especialy for pricel
 from New York, NY,  May 4, 2014

This comforter is good for price. I love that it came with all the bed accessories, made it easy not to try and search for matching accessories.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Madison, Wi,  Mar 28, 2014

Quality for the money!! The blue is more on the aqua side, however, it's such a nice combination of blue's that it works nicely. I did need to steam press the bed skirt, pillow shams, etc. Looks marvelous!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Comforter Set
 from Punta Gorda, Florida,  Feb 12, 2014

This comforter set looks even prettier than how it looks in the picture. It is truly stunning; it looks like it's from a high end bed boutique. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Boston,  Feb 9, 2014

I had been looking for a comforter set for a while. Everything like this set, of this quality and so many pcs was a lot more money. This set is beautiful and I get a lot of complements.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Redding, CA,  Jan 31, 2014

The set was really beautiful but was more green than I expected. In the picture, it looks blue and that was the color I was looking for. So while I had to return it, I would have kept it if it had the color been truer to what it appeared.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding Set
 from Ontario, Canada but ship to the Minnesota Border,  Jan 18, 2014

I was very impressed with the selection of products and the entire online purchasing process. Very happy with this website & I have recommend it to several other friends. I'll definitely be back.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from St Louis,  Aug 15, 2014

this set is gorgeous in color, pale green and blue, a little heavy in weight but overall terrific.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is not what the picture shown
 from Virginia,  Aug 12, 2014

First of, the set that I got has light sea foam color. Personally I would have preferred something like light blue or periwinkle color. All 3 pillows are spot clean only. The comforter has to be washed in cold and tumble low. I had no problem doing that. It was the crochet lace part that got me. I had to steam the lace so it would lay flat like before wash. Overall, it's a decent set for ppl like me - budget oriented without compromising too much on qualities. That's it for now, might revise after a few week use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Bed Set
 from Folsom, CA,  Aug 5, 2014

I bought this because I am so picky and could find nothing to satisfy a change I wanted in my room. I looked everywhere! I found this, and loved how it looked on line and the reviews were incredible, so I went for it! I am so happy I did. I planned to use when I move, moved sooner than expected, and put it on the first night of my new stay - and I absolutely love it. It is so beautiful, more than the pictures show. Three nights now, and I marvel at the site of it everyday. Worth every penny, quality is great, it's not too heavy, it's very beach-like. I love it!! Recommend to every and anyone, male or female, the paisley print brings an equal pleasure, not too frilly girl like.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set
 from Essex, VT,  Aug 5, 2014

After reading many of the reviews about the color I decided to order this comforter set because my bedroom walls are a greenish blue. The color is perfect and the set is absolutely beautiful in the room. The dust ruffle has plenty of fullness, the comforter has a great drop on the sides and the side pillows are very pretty. Now my guest bedroom looks very inviting for my company.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted.
 from Traverse City, Mi,  Jul 23, 2014

I wanted a cottage look and that is what I got. It looks like it's in a fancy Bed and Breakfast.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Vanessa Comforter sest
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 22, 2014

This bed set is adorable! I was going for a comfy, beach-y chic look and it went absolutely well! I've gotten plenty of compliments from friends and family :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from Florida,  Jul 18, 2014

The comforter set does not look like the picture. The material is not soft and the colors and design look different.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from Rhode Island,  Jul 17, 2014

Delighted with quality and pricing. The set has many well made pillows and two shams that usually are priced separately. Overstock has never disappointed me. I may never shop retail again for bedding.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from NJ,  Jul 16, 2014

I love this bedding set! Made well and looks amazing. Colors are just as they look in the pictures! I normally will not write a revue but this product is worthy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top