Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 271 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shocked
 from GRANTS PASS, OR.,  Dec 11, 2013

I was shocked to see all the green in this set, especially the comforter. I was expecting a lot more blue. My screen shows all blue and white with lace in off white. I must say though, I got over the shock and I am loving the whole set. The material is soft, the weight is perfect for all year long and everything is very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedding
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Dec 31, 2013

I love, love, love this bedding set! Absolutely everything in the picture comes in it. My bed looks like it's on display in a store. The comforter is very warm and cozy for cold, winter nights. You will need euro pillows 26x26 for the shams in the back...you might want to add those to your order. My shipment came before expected and that was very surprising since the second day it was out the tracking info said train derailment. I assumed it would take a little longer but...no....came a day earlier than expected. Yay for overstock.com! This was my first purchase but it won't be my last!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking set
 from Virginia,  May 4, 2014

This set makes my bed look great! I just love it. The color is so pretty. It does have some green in it, but I could use it. The shams I haven't been able to use because they are the Euro ones and I haven't gotten the pillows yet. Sure wish they were the regular shams. My bed is a queen size and I ordered the king set because I had order another comforter in queen size from overstock and it was too short. The king size fits the queen bed perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter is nice and cozy, especialy for pricel
 from New York, NY,  May 4, 2014

This comforter is good for price. I love that it came with all the bed accessories, made it easy not to try and search for matching accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison park Vanessa
 from Tallahassee, florida,  Nov 28, 2013

Beautiful and well made. Good quality and picture true to product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, shabby chic, wonderful quality
 Feb 16, 2016

I have been looking for a new comforter set for about six months. I typically buy the shabby chic line at Target, but I wanted to try something new. I have bought and returned several comforters from various sites over the past few months because they didn't quite meet my expectations, but as soon as I saw this set I knew it was worth the wait. I love the light, airy, coastal cottage look and the price was right. I read a few reviews and quickly ordered it! This comforter set has exceeded my expectations! It's absolutely gorgeous, the colors are accurately depicted (to my eyes-I know other reviewers said the blue was more greenish, but I see blue tones more than anything), and the quality is fantastic. It's not too heavy, which is perfect for me as my body temp is unusually high, but it's light without feeling cheap. The decorative pillows are high quality as well as beautiful and the shams are perfect. I have to buy two Euro pillows for the Euro shams to complete the look, but even without them, it's perfect. I am always worried that queen comforters will be too small on my queen size bed, but the overhang on this is perfect. There's no need to order a size up. This can be considered an oversized queen. Love it. This is the type of comforter you see in magazines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set is comfortable and beautiful.
 from Erie, PA,  Nov 18, 2013

It is beautiful. I love it! Fast delivery. The bedding is now the focal point of the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
interior decorator(home owner)
 from Belvidere, Il,  Oct 5, 2014

I was just diagnosed August 20,2014 with stage4 lung cancer and of the many houses including mine I have never done the color blue which is my husbands favorite color so as my gift to him I am doing our house for him. The comforter set I got from Overstock is absolutely beautiful all 9 pieces are just perfect. I used part of it in the master bedroom an some in our spare bedroo so the color flows through out the upstairs. Beautiful, Beautiful, Beautiful. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Madison, Wi,  Mar 28, 2014

Quality for the money!! The blue is more on the aqua side, however, it's such a nice combination of blue's that it works nicely. I did need to steam press the bed skirt, pillow shams, etc. Looks marvelous!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Comforter Set
 from Punta Gorda, Florida,  Feb 12, 2014

This comforter set looks even prettier than how it looks in the picture. It is truly stunning; it looks like it's from a high end bed boutique. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Boston,  Feb 9, 2014

I had been looking for a comforter set for a while. Everything like this set, of this quality and so many pcs was a lot more money. This set is beautiful and I get a lot of complements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Redding, CA,  Jan 31, 2014

The set was really beautiful but was more green than I expected. In the picture, it looks blue and that was the color I was looking for. So while I had to return it, I would have kept it if it had the color been truer to what it appeared.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't meet expectations
 Mar 4, 2016

Product did not meet my expectations. The picture shown was not true to color and description only states blue. It is actually what I would call blue/green. The quality also didn't meet my expectations. It just looked cheap. Would not recommend this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !!!
 Jan 3, 2016

I thought the set looked great in the package & once I put it all on the bed, I was overjoyed! Absolutely gorgeous! The comforter is very soft and has a delicate, country look to it. However, you can feel the quality in the fabric. Very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 Jul 20, 2015

I was so happy to find this comforter set because it includes so much and the price was so reasonable. It fits the bed perfectly and looks really nice. It's very comfortable and I love how it makes the room look. Also, it arrived ahead of schedule which is always a nice surprise!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful!
 Jul 13, 2015

Upon arrival of my 9 piece comforter set I was excited to see just how close the color, texture, and beauty of this set was to the picture online. When I open the box I was delighted! It is simply beautiful. The lace is woven into the fabric so delicately it reminds me of a beautiful summer day. The color blue is more similar to a aqua color or pale blue and the weight of the comforter is ideal for all four seasons, it is perfect. Madison Park is a company that should be proud of it's merchandize as it is held in my opinion to a very high standard of quality and comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How beautiful
 Jun 25, 2015

Very, very pleased with the comforter set. Love the blues and greens. Very soft and comfy. Price is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best set ever!
 from Miami, FL,  Nov 22, 2014

This comforter set is amazing. The perfect size for my queen bed. The colors have ligthened up my bedroom, the print is beautiful, elegant and classy. Is light but cozy, very comfortable. I'm definitly buying a second set for my daughter because she fell in love with it when she saw it. Great price, great quality. A keeper ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 from Colorado,  Oct 29, 2014

I absolutely LOVE this bedding. It is so classy! I cannot say enough about what outstanding quality it has. I previously owned a ***** ****** set, but this far , far outdoes that set. Much better quality, and the comparison in how many pieces Madison Park gives you to what ****** ****** provides for the same price really says it all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the soft palette of colors, feels romantic
 from Oregon,  Oct 24, 2014

Like the colors and fabric used. Soft pastel colors are romantic and relaxing. The throw pillows are nice and compliment the set well. Good bedding for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 271 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought