Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shocked
 from GRANTS PASS, OR.,  Dec 11, 2013

I was shocked to see all the green in this set, especially the comforter. I was expecting a lot more blue. My screen shows all blue and white with lace in off white. I must say though, I got over the shock and I am loving the whole set. The material is soft, the weight is perfect for all year long and everything is very well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedding
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Dec 31, 2013

I love, love, love this bedding set! Absolutely everything in the picture comes in it. My bed looks like it's on display in a store. The comforter is very warm and cozy for cold, winter nights. You will need euro pillows 26x26 for the shams in the back...you might want to add those to your order. My shipment came before expected and that was very surprising since the second day it was out the tracking info said train derailment. I assumed it would take a little longer but...no....came a day earlier than expected. Yay for overstock.com! This was my first purchase but it won't be my last!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison park Vanessa
 from Tallahassee, florida,  Nov 28, 2013

Beautiful and well made. Good quality and picture true to product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set is comfortable and beautiful.
 from Erie, PA,  Nov 18, 2013

It is beautiful. I love it! Fast delivery. The bedding is now the focal point of the bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking set
 from Virginia,  May 4, 2014

This set makes my bed look great! I just love it. The color is so pretty. It does have some green in it, but I could use it. The shams I haven't been able to use because they are the Euro ones and I haven't gotten the pillows yet. Sure wish they were the regular shams. My bed is a queen size and I ordered the king set because I had order another comforter in queen size from overstock and it was too short. The king size fits the queen bed perfectly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter is nice and cozy, especialy for pricel
 from New York, NY,  May 4, 2014

This comforter is good for price. I love that it came with all the bed accessories, made it easy not to try and search for matching accessories.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Madison, Wi,  Mar 28, 2014

Quality for the money!! The blue is more on the aqua side, however, it's such a nice combination of blue's that it works nicely. I did need to steam press the bed skirt, pillow shams, etc. Looks marvelous!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Comforter Set
 from Punta Gorda, Florida,  Feb 12, 2014

This comforter set looks even prettier than how it looks in the picture. It is truly stunning; it looks like it's from a high end bed boutique. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Boston,  Feb 9, 2014

I had been looking for a comforter set for a while. Everything like this set, of this quality and so many pcs was a lot more money. This set is beautiful and I get a lot of complements.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Redding, CA,  Jan 31, 2014

The set was really beautiful but was more green than I expected. In the picture, it looks blue and that was the color I was looking for. So while I had to return it, I would have kept it if it had the color been truer to what it appeared.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding Set
 from Ontario, Canada but ship to the Minnesota Border,  Jan 18, 2014

I was very impressed with the selection of products and the entire online purchasing process. Very happy with this website & I have recommend it to several other friends. I'll definitely be back.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from North Carolina,  Jul 3, 2014

This is a beautiful comforter set! It looks exactly as I imagined :) Only one thing that I did not like about was that the inner side of the comforter is not 100% cotton, it has 50% polyester and that would have been a deal breaker if I was at a store...So I thought that the description was misleading. But I love the look of the comforter set so much that I will keep it. My favorite part is the Euro shams, they really pull the look together. One of the smaller pillow wasn't that great on its own, but with the set, it is acceptable. I also loved that it came with the white skirt.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite Bedding yet!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 25, 2014

As soon as I opened the box, which came earlier than I expected, I fell in LOVE!. My husband was concerned when I showed him the bedding that I ordered because he felt it was "too plain". He and I both were pleasantly surprised when we saw all of the blue in this comforter! The picture definitely doesn't do the colors in this set justice. The thickness of this comforter is just right. I don't know if I have ever been so pleased with a comforter set. This is by far our favorite one that we have owned and who can beat the price?!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 19, 2014

Worked out well the product was displayed and described perfectly, It met my expectation.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the comfy look
 from Massachusetts,  May 1, 2014

Very good quality. Looks great and the color is just what I wanted. Price was perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comforter and Love the Extra's.
 from Charleston, IL,  Apr 27, 2014

I was sort of skeptical after reading the reviews that this was more green ect, however it is perfect for me. It does have green but it does not detract from the very pretty comforter and the pillows are so nice. I have an extra fat queen mattress so I will say I had to return the queen one and opt for the King but that was purely because I am picky about my comforter hitting just above my sideboards on my bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Cheerful
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 23, 2014

Delivery was fast. Love the colors & decorator pillows. The set adds brightness and cheer to the room. The comforter is light but warm, perfect for S. Texas climate. The quality is excellent for the price. The set is a great deal with everything it includes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Bristol, TN,  Apr 21, 2014

Looked just like the picture, I love it and it was a great value for everything that came with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very high end and good value for price
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 16, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this set. The color is not a true blue, has more green in it than I thought it would, but it is very pretty and feminine. Overall I love the look and the queen size was generous enough to cover my bed nicely. I would recommend this set to anyone.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, Quality Set
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Apr 15, 2014

I absolutely love this set! It's gorgeous and although it's not quite as blue as in the picture, there's enough blue to match any shade of blue decor. I also love the pillows...It feels so comfortable...makes me look forward to jumping into bed! Would definitely recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top