Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 195 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedding
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Dec 31, 2013

I love, love, love this bedding set! Absolutely everything in the picture comes in it. My bed looks like it's on display in a store. The comforter is very warm and cozy for cold, winter nights. You will need euro pillows 26x26 for the shams in the back...you might want to add those to your order. My shipment came before expected and that was very surprising since the second day it was out the tracking info said train derailment. I assumed it would take a little longer but...no....came a day earlier than expected. Yay for overstock.com! This was my first purchase but it won't be my last!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shocked
 from GRANTS PASS, OR.,  Dec 11, 2013

I was shocked to see all the green in this set, especially the comforter. I was expecting a lot more blue. My screen shows all blue and white with lace in off white. I must say though, I got over the shock and I am loving the whole set. The material is soft, the weight is perfect for all year long and everything is very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking set
 from Virginia,  May 4, 2014

This set makes my bed look great! I just love it. The color is so pretty. It does have some green in it, but I could use it. The shams I haven't been able to use because they are the Euro ones and I haven't gotten the pillows yet. Sure wish they were the regular shams. My bed is a queen size and I ordered the king set because I had order another comforter in queen size from overstock and it was too short. The king size fits the queen bed perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter is nice and cozy, especialy for pricel
 from New York, NY,  May 4, 2014

This comforter is good for price. I love that it came with all the bed accessories, made it easy not to try and search for matching accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison park Vanessa
 from Tallahassee, florida,  Nov 28, 2013

Beautiful and well made. Good quality and picture true to product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set is comfortable and beautiful.
 from Erie, PA,  Nov 18, 2013

It is beautiful. I love it! Fast delivery. The bedding is now the focal point of the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
interior decorator(home owner)
 from Belvidere, Il,  Oct 5, 2014

I was just diagnosed August 20,2014 with stage4 lung cancer and of the many houses including mine I have never done the color blue which is my husbands favorite color so as my gift to him I am doing our house for him. The comforter set I got from Overstock is absolutely beautiful all 9 pieces are just perfect. I used part of it in the master bedroom an some in our spare bedroo so the color flows through out the upstairs. Beautiful, Beautiful, Beautiful. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Madison, Wi,  Mar 28, 2014

Quality for the money!! The blue is more on the aqua side, however, it's such a nice combination of blue's that it works nicely. I did need to steam press the bed skirt, pillow shams, etc. Looks marvelous!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Comforter Set
 from Punta Gorda, Florida,  Feb 12, 2014

This comforter set looks even prettier than how it looks in the picture. It is truly stunning; it looks like it's from a high end bed boutique. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Boston,  Feb 9, 2014

I had been looking for a comforter set for a while. Everything like this set, of this quality and so many pcs was a lot more money. This set is beautiful and I get a lot of complements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Redding, CA,  Jan 31, 2014

The set was really beautiful but was more green than I expected. In the picture, it looks blue and that was the color I was looking for. So while I had to return it, I would have kept it if it had the color been truer to what it appeared.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding Set
 from Ontario, Canada but ship to the Minnesota Border,  Jan 18, 2014

I was very impressed with the selection of products and the entire online purchasing process. Very happy with this website & I have recommend it to several other friends. I'll definitely be back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set
 Jan 7, 2016

a very nice set. fits my style perfectly. not over the top. calming blue. i am satisfied with the purchase. price was comparable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !!!
 Jan 3, 2016

I thought the set looked great in the package & once I put it all on the bed, I was overjoyed! Absolutely gorgeous! The comforter is very soft and has a delicate, country look to it. However, you can feel the quality in the fabric. Very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 Jul 20, 2015

I was so happy to find this comforter set because it includes so much and the price was so reasonable. It fits the bed perfectly and looks really nice. It's very comfortable and I love how it makes the room look. Also, it arrived ahead of schedule which is always a nice surprise!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful!
 Jul 13, 2015

Upon arrival of my 9 piece comforter set I was excited to see just how close the color, texture, and beauty of this set was to the picture online. When I open the box I was delighted! It is simply beautiful. The lace is woven into the fabric so delicately it reminds me of a beautiful summer day. The color blue is more similar to a aqua color or pale blue and the weight of the comforter is ideal for all four seasons, it is perfect. Madison Park is a company that should be proud of it's merchandize as it is held in my opinion to a very high standard of quality and comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How beautiful
 Jun 25, 2015

Very, very pleased with the comforter set. Love the blues and greens. Very soft and comfy. Price is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer
 Jun 5, 2015

Absolutely beautiful with a lot of detail. It is thick and machine washable. Some blue colors slightly off but I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 May 22, 2015

Pretty, well made! I would recommend this for your bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best set ever!
 from Miami, FL,  Nov 22, 2014

This comforter set is amazing. The perfect size for my queen bed. The colors have ligthened up my bedroom, the print is beautiful, elegant and classy. Is light but cozy, very comfortable. I'm definitly buying a second set for my daughter because she fell in love with it when she saw it. Great price, great quality. A keeper ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 195 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought