Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This shower curtain looks great!
 from New Jersey,  Aug 14, 2013

My husband was hesitant about this shower curtain thinking that it would be too bold but once it went up, he agreed that it looks terrific. The shower hooks that are included bring it all together nicely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So colorful!
 from Cape Cod, Ma,  Mar 10, 2014

My bathroom was stark white and needed some color. This shower curtain has done the trick. I worked around it for accessories.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it bright and cheery
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Feb 7, 2014

I bought this for a friend and she loves it... It is colorful and bright as advertised

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Dallas, tx,  Jan 20, 2014

I absolutely love the product. It is a fantastic addition to my home and I would recommend this product to my friends.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant and sings!
 from Albany, NY,  Jan 10, 2014

Fabric color is exactly what it appears to be on the monitor. The fabric is thin, but I'm not disappointed. I ordered this for a stark white bathroom where I could incorporate paint trim and decor to play off the colors of the curtain. It's beautiful and I love how it makes my bathroom pop. Also comes with matching rings that adds a nice touch. Delivery time was fast and customer service exceptional

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very colorful
 from Rowlett, TX,  Dec 31, 2013

It is exactly as pictured. I've received many compliments on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY !!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 26, 2013

Beautiful vibrant colors. Looks great. Definitely recommend you get yours today!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is exactly as it shows. It is bright, cheerful and fun. Just love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Okay
 from Ontario, Ca,  Oct 4, 2013

It looks just Like the picture, but it feels and looks like a cheap sheet. I hung it up, and took it down (left ti up for 2 weeks). Just wasn't for me.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightens up your bathroom
 from Starkville, MS,  Aug 25, 2013

I don't won't recommend this product just so I can say I have the only one, but that would not be right, it's so beautiful and colorful I just love going into my bathroom,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Maytex Gerber Daisy Shower Curtain
Today $17.01
Compare $18.57
Save 8%
(74)
Madison Park Seaglass Cotton Shower Curtain with Hooks
Sale $33.74
Was $37.49
Compare $37.99
Save 11%
(3)
ID Lacey Modern Purple Shower Curtain
Sale $27.89
Was $30.99
Back to top