Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This shower curtain looks great!
 from New Jersey,  Aug 14, 2013

My husband was hesitant about this shower curtain thinking that it would be too bold but once it went up, he agreed that it looks terrific. The shower hooks that are included bring it all together nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, vibrant colors
 from Raleigh area,  Oct 4, 2014

Love the colors, love the vibrancy. Fairly thin material, but in the end, as long as it holds up, it's worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Bedford, TX,  Jul 24, 2014

Beautiful colors, nice light weight material! Colors are very true to the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 from Florida,  Jul 15, 2014

Just love this. Never spent this amount before on a shower curtain,but this one is worth it! Was just what I needed to finish off my pool bath,& the hooks were an extra plus!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold Bright Colors
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 12, 2014

This shower curtain is every bit as bright and vibrant as the picture portrays. Have gotten lots of compliments; would highly recommend this purchase you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janette
 from Ocala, florida,  May 5, 2014

I love the bright colors. We had company after I got this and they said they need sunglasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So colorful!
 from Cape Cod, Ma,  Mar 10, 2014

My bathroom was stark white and needed some color. This shower curtain has done the trick. I worked around it for accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it bright and cheery
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Feb 7, 2014

I bought this for a friend and she loves it... It is colorful and bright as advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Dallas, tx,  Jan 20, 2014

I absolutely love the product. It is a fantastic addition to my home and I would recommend this product to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant and sings!
 from Albany, NY,  Jan 10, 2014

Fabric color is exactly what it appears to be on the monitor. The fabric is thin, but I'm not disappointed. I ordered this for a stark white bathroom where I could incorporate paint trim and decor to play off the colors of the curtain. It's beautiful and I love how it makes my bathroom pop. Also comes with matching rings that adds a nice touch. Delivery time was fast and customer service exceptional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very colorful
 from Rowlett, TX,  Dec 31, 2013

It is exactly as pictured. I've received many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY !!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 26, 2013

Beautiful vibrant colors. Looks great. Definitely recommend you get yours today!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is exactly as it shows. It is bright, cheerful and fun. Just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Okay
 from Ontario, Ca,  Oct 4, 2013

It looks just Like the picture, but it feels and looks like a cheap sheet. I hung it up, and took it down (left ti up for 2 weeks). Just wasn't for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightens up your bathroom
 from Starkville, MS,  Aug 25, 2013

I don't won't recommend this product just so I can say I have the only one, but that would not be right, it's so beautiful and colorful I just love going into my bathroom,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought