Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Shower Curtain
 from NJ,  Apr 22, 2013

These shower curtains(I bought 2)are beautiful! They have a lovely sheen that you can't see in the photo.The colors are true to the photo. I use the 2 and tie them back with a perfectly matched tie-backs to show the newly glass tiled walls around the tub in brown and biege. It looks fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as pictured
 from TX,  Nov 21, 2013

It was a little expensive, but I wanted it to match the bedroom. I put it in the dryer with a damp towel to get the wrinkles out when it came. It's exactly like the picture. I don't know how to describe the blue, but if you want to get towels to match, you need to take it to the store with you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are true to picture
 from LI, NY,  Apr 9, 2013

This is a good quality curtain. The colors shown in the picture depict the curtain I received. The brown, blue and tan pieces at the top and the tan piece at the bottom is "ruffled" and has more of a sheen then middle brown section. The different sheens give it a great look. As with most "silk" curtains it is slightly "see through."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 2, 2013

The curtain is true to color and looks great in our bathroom! A nice material - not too thick of a fabric but not thin either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Wichita, KS,  Dec 6, 2012

I bought this shower curtain because the colors match the scheme I am going with in the bathroom, but I also liked the textured layers too. Overall I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Faux Silk Shower Curtain
 Jun 18, 2016

The curtain is stately, rich and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty detailed colors
 Jun 11, 2016

This matched my bathroom colors spot on. It was the final piece to bring the bathroom together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be prepared
 Jun 6, 2016

The overall quality of this shower curtain is excellent, however, I was not pleased with the fact that water could leave tell-tale signs. If water happens to land on the shower curtain it leaves a noticeable wet mark until it dries up . . . granted, the mark goes away once dry but until then there's a wet mark on the curtain. Had to return due to this minor yet annoying detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 Jun 1, 2016

Decent curtain for the price , looks like pictured , but does not hang as full , pleats, as pictured . Paid too much for expedited shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Especial para mí baño
 May 20, 2016

Todos los que aquí llegan se quedan maravilloso de ver cómo luce tan elegante

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty for shower
 May 18, 2016

Nice quality shower curtain that looks nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Shower Curtain
 Mar 9, 2016

I needed a new shower curtain for my guest bathroom. I have blues in the bath so I thought this would be a good match. The curtain is lovely and with beige tile and blues it looks great and the value is wonderful. Love this shower curtain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Mar 7, 2016

It made my room to dark so i had to order same type but lite colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain
 Mar 7, 2016

nice look great price love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain
 Feb 23, 2016

nice product, but a little dark for my bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice shower curtain
 Feb 14, 2016

def would recommend this shower curtain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice curtain
 Feb 10, 2016

No issues with this item. I don't "love" it, but that's just due to personal design taste. It looks just like the photo, but as other reviewers have mentioned it has more of a sheen that the images suggest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Bathroom
 Jan 28, 2016

Nice curtain and very inexpensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 5, 2016

It is nice, too short for my guess bathroom. Almost inside my tub.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 Dec 24, 2015

It looks cheap d/t the sheen. It would be pretty if it were all cotton. Colors are nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought