Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
exactly as pictured
 from TX,  Nov 21, 2013

It was a little expensive, but I wanted it to match the bedroom. I put it in the dryer with a damp towel to get the wrinkles out when it came. It's exactly like the picture. I don't know how to describe the blue, but if you want to get towels to match, you need to take it to the store with you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Shower Curtain
 from NJ,  Apr 22, 2013

These shower curtains(I bought 2)are beautiful! They have a lovely sheen that you can't see in the photo.The colors are true to the photo. I use the 2 and tie them back with a perfectly matched tie-backs to show the newly glass tiled walls around the tub in brown and biege. It looks fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are true to picture
 from LI, NY,  Apr 9, 2013

This is a good quality curtain. The colors shown in the picture depict the curtain I received. The brown, blue and tan pieces at the top and the tan piece at the bottom is "ruffled" and has more of a sheen then middle brown section. The different sheens give it a great look. As with most "silk" curtains it is slightly "see through."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 2, 2013

The curtain is true to color and looks great in our bathroom! A nice material - not too thick of a fabric but not thin either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Wichita, KS,  Dec 6, 2012

I bought this shower curtain because the colors match the scheme I am going with in the bathroom, but I also liked the textured layers too. Overall I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 Jun 4, 2015

This shower curtain is lightweight and the color combination is perfect for my bathroom. So glad I found this before my out of town guests arrived! Delivery was very prompt! Love it! ❤❤❤❤

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trish105
 Jun 3, 2015

Well made. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rowdysgurl
 Apr 23, 2015

Love this item. Perfect fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 Apr 23, 2015

Excellent quality and good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

as described accents bathroom well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 3, 2015

Very nice! Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

too short but otherwise it is nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The stitching on the edges is not in a straight line. Other than that it is pretty and does the trick for a temporary solution.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 Jan 20, 2015

Quality shower curtain. Looks fantastic. I would recommend a liner behind. Many compliments on this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Quality
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 4, 2015

Has the look of a more expensive curtain. I love this in my new bathroom in my contemporary apartment. Once hung and with the steam of the shower, the wrinkles just went away and it hangs perfectly. I use an inner liner to protect it and couldn't be happier. Get it and love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect match.
 Dec 22, 2014

I bought this to go with my new Madison Park Salem Blue 6-piece Duvet Cover Set. The colors and style match perfectly. I only wish I could find bathroom rugs with these three colors because I can't decide on one solid color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 from WV,  Nov 11, 2014

Very Quality material and excellent price. Fast shipping with excellent packaging

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent curtain, nice coloring
 from NJ,  Nov 5, 2014

Calming colors, good value. Definitely an upgrade over my previous clear curtains!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but..
 from Fl,  Oct 27, 2014

This shower curtain is nice and complimented my bathroom color theme. However, the material is very shiney and it does not come with a liner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My second bathroom for the Men in my house
 from Illinois,  Oct 10, 2014

I purchased these shower curtains for my husbands bathroom. He likes browns, blacks and gray. I thought to add a little blue in the bathroom. His bathroom definitely got a makeover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought