Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 Jul 13, 2016

This packaged set was exactly as promised and finished a guest bed perfectly. Some reviewers had complained about the spot-threading in contrasting color but it isn't an issue in my opinion — at this price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pmconley
 Jul 3, 2016

Looks nice ,get compliments all the time. Very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter!
 Jun 27, 2016

Love the colors, great weight, excellent value!!! Don't let the reviews about the beige stitching on the comforter discourage you. It is barely visible. You have to be up close and really looking for it. This is a great comforter set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome comforter set!
 May 31, 2016

We had this comforter set for 5 years and it has been the best set I ever owned. The only reason we parted with it was because we decided to change the color of our bedroom. It has held up through everything and was very warm. No need to have a blanket between it and your sheet if you plan to cover up with it. The colors go great together and is overall relaxing. You will not be disappointed with this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Odd color...
 Apr 14, 2016

This set was returned immediately due to color discrepancy. What looked beige on my monitor actually was a greenish gray. 😒

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Feb 22, 2016

Looks great. Quality is average.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and Warm
 Feb 22, 2016

We have this set in our master bedroom. It is absolutely beautiful and very warm. I used to have to sleep with two blankets a sheet and a comforter. Now all I need is a comforter and a sheet. I have been so pleased with this product I purchased another one of their sets for my guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rita
 Feb 15, 2016

The comforter set is beautiful. The colors are rich. The workmanship is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comforter
 Feb 11, 2016

Love the colors and fits wonderfully. Would definitely recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
covergirl
 Jan 27, 2016

very good quality i wish it would of had a matching bedskirt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Jan 10, 2016

Very nice and durable. A great value and looks more expensive than it really is. The colors are more to the tan hues. We love it and it such a good price you can rotate these out often with other sets we purchased from this company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
California king comforter
 Jan 5, 2016

I love the colors this comforter has and it is true to the colors shown. Fall colors of gold, chocolate and ruby. Love the bed ensemble; a beautiful set with the bed skirt and all the pillows on top of the bed! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 31, 2015

This comfortable is very pretty and comfortable. The color looks gold however it's a taupe color. The comforter is also machine washable which was a plus for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking!!!
 Dec 6, 2015

It's very nice looking and comfortable. The only thing I regret is washing it. Make sure you send to the cleaners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jarvis
 Nov 17, 2015

This is a beautiful set...my husband loves it a little more than I since I tend to run on the warm side. He snuggles under while I tend to find the comforter to really hold in my body heat...no fault from the comforter...it does exactly as it should and is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison park comforter set.
 Nov 7, 2015

Money well spent. make the room look ba-boom. Colors match the decor of the room. Will keep shopping @ overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect colors and style
 Aug 18, 2015

Colors are great. Nice quality. Took time to find this one and would order again. I ordered several others at Macy's and returned for poor quality. This is really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too shiny
 Jul 18, 2015

pretty but material too shiny for my likings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look great
 Jul 3, 2015

great quality great price got an extra pillow with order

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep you real warm, comfortable
 Jun 4, 2015

Its a very good product, washed it like 3 times already and its stayed in shape. Feels good on the body. The color is great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought