For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 21, 2014

This is an excellent product if a little bit pricy. The quality throughout is first rate. The stuffed pillows are firm and well filled. The shams fit well and the comforter is just the right size for my Cal King waterbed. I cannot review the skirt as I do not use it on the waterbed. All in all you can be confident in getting a great looking and great performing set with this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The color, feel and warmth of this comforter set are fantastic! Is the perfect mix of masculine and feminine. Generally I have difficulty balancing the look between my husband and myself so rare find in this set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park 'Teagan' 7-piece Comforter Set
 from Aurora, CO,  Apr 17, 2014

We purchased this set because we were attempting to match a recently purchased adjustable King NuFlex Foundation by Simmons Beauty Rest micro-suede base. This is one of the most comfortable comforter set we have owned and it matches perfectly with the base. We sleep with the comforter on the bed because it moves with us as we move. The comforter is very light but yet extremely warm.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Teagan Comforter Set
 from California,  Mar 25, 2014

Actually was surprised at the Quality of this set. Better than I expected. For the Price, it is a great buy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality and Beautiful
 from Placerville, CA,  Mar 19, 2014

We ordered this bed set, hoping for the best, and all our expectations were exceeded. The color and quality is simply amazing for the price. The bedding is very soft and warm. The colors are vibrant, but not too bright...the pictures online of the plum color were very accurate. This bedding set was a great value! As an added bonus, our shipment arrived only two days after we placed the order!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Teagan
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 13, 2014

Looks great in our newly renovated bedroom. Compliments the sage green walls with white trime.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good value
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 10, 2014

This set was exaclty as pictured. Very nice colors and texture. The pillows seem well made. Don't use a bedskirt, but it was stil worth it to buy this set.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality bedding
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 31, 2014

This bedding set is very nice and reasonably priced. The colors are beautiful and the quality is great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set!!! Glad I purchased it.
 from Beavercreek, OH,  Jan 28, 2014

This is a very nice set. It is a beautiful neutral set. The quality is great for the price. I saw the same set at other big retail shops and the price wasn't even close even when they had it on sale for 30-45% off. The pillows are gorgeous....very nice quality. I like it because it isn't too feminine . I haven't washed it yet, so I don't know how it will hold up, but the color lends itself to not having to wash it too frequently. We have a chocolate lab who loves it as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Comforter Set
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 17, 2014

I have only had these a month but so far so good. If they last as long as I hope it will be perfect! The color is exact as pictured.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ensemble, soft to the touch.
 from florida,  Oct 7, 2013

Seem to be durable. Two Siberian Huskies give it a paws up!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teagan comforter set
 from nevada,  Oct 4, 2013

pretty but overpriced. comforter is extremely thin, more like a blanket. the pillows are nice though!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter was very soft and was in good condi
 from Waconia,, MN,  Aug 22, 2013

The comforter was very soft and not wrinkled. The accessory things that came with (pillows) were very nicely stitched. It is not a real thick comforter but I could tell that from the picture. Fits my bed perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to the photo
 from Deep in the heart of Texas,  Jul 31, 2013

After I'd painted a bedroom and realized I'd gotten the color ALL wrong, I was in need of new bedding that matched. This is a lovely neutral set that is very true to the photo. It is lightweight (a little more so that I expected) but overall is exactly what I thought I was ordering. The pillow with the leaf pattern is more metallic in "real life" (looked pale blue to me online) but that silvery-metallic worked perfectly. The fabric is holding up very well and it all looks really pretty together. I would definitely recommend this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too loosely quiltted
 from Layton, UT,  Jul 30, 2013

Love the pillows, the bedspread has a good look, but it is quilted with some circled stitching that is 2 feet apart. As anyone who sews knows, that is way too far apart to hold the batting in place. I would never attempt to wash it under those circumstances. I went to the trouble of doing a horizontal row of stitches every 5 1/2" just to keep the batting in place. I'm still using it on my bed, but am going to be replacing it soon.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Set
 from Seattle Wa,  Jul 28, 2013

Very nice. Good quality and nice colors as shown in the picture. True to size. Very soft and cuddly. I was worried about ordering in case I did not like it. I unfortunately ordered the wrong size, thought I needed a queen but really it was a full size. No problems returning at all. CS was very helpful. Ordering another one in the correct size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than I expected
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 20, 2013

This set is beautiful. It is well made and elegant. I am extremely pleased with this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
There's No Place Like Home
 from Montana,  Jul 1, 2013

I puurchased this set for my son who was looking for something masculine yet welcoming like home. He really likes it and says it is well made. He can wash and dry it yet it still looks new. The price was more than reasonable and it is made with quality materials. Fantastic purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from Ariel, WA,  Jun 25, 2013

the set is everything as described. nothing outside of that. it is as pictured as well. the colors are accurately described and work well with our ensemble. the comforter itself is "thin" so do not buy for keeping warm in cooler temperatures.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is hard to get the wrinkles out of product
 from Canton, MI,  Jun 2, 2013

Good service on receiving products. Helpful hints on ironing this fabric would be important to me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top