Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality, Too Short
 from Tennessee,  Jan 2, 2013

I was excited to use this comforter for use in a guest bedroom. This is the second comforter I ordered from this site during the Black Friday and Cyber Monday sales. The comforter is very thin and the backing is bad polyester, the kind that catches every rough patch of skin on your hands and snags. The pillows are beautiful and full, but the comforter doesn't even cover a standard king size top mattress. Im very disappointed in the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price and quality don't match
 from WA, USA,  Dec 15, 2012

Good design and colors, but the quality of this set doesn't match the price. Fabric looks cheap. This product is below my expectation. I saw the same design at *** and it was *** less in price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Phila, PA,  Nov 4, 2012

The colors are accurate, however, the quality of the comforter isn't good. It's very thin and feels cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this so soft.....
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jan 25, 2013

Love this so soft.....so comfy classy I bought two sets . Very Happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Ca,  Nov 29, 2012

Absolutely Love this comforter. Very comfortable and nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set for the price!
 from Lancaster, Ohio,  Nov 28, 2012

I recently purchased this set and was more than pleased! Beautiful set! Quality is good, Now I know it is not going to be the quality of a $350 dollar set, you can spend $40 on decorative pillow alone! For $*** buck's you can't go wrong-I don't know what so of the other reviewer's were expecting! Item was top notch-Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Southeastern Pennsylvania,  Nov 23, 2012

Love this bedding. Bought the California King size for our standard king size bed and it fits perfect. Material is soft and pillows are nice. Washed before using and couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low Quality
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 11, 2014

Much lower quality than expected. Reminded me of a bed-in-a-bag that I might get at a ******

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks aren't everything
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Dec 8, 2014

They look good from a distance. But the comforter is a VERY LIGHT faux suede, not heavy duty at all. Pillows nice, but I thought I was getting better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Masculine
 from AR,  Nov 22, 2014

It was soft but it was so masculine in person than the picture showed. I didn't keep it-- not pretty enough when on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the Comforter set
 from Upstate NY,  Nov 20, 2014

This item is not just great for the price, it looks high class. Our old comforter used to have us freezing in the winter months and needing to add extra blankets. But this comforter feels light-weight but is surprisingly very warm. The comforter also made our room look like a luxury hotel room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Nov 5, 2014

I am very happy with my purchase. It came just as described and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Indiana,  Oct 21, 2014

Very well made. Great price for all the pieces you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Bermuda,  Oct 5, 2014

I so Love this comforter set .. Feels very soft and extremely comfortable. True to the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the money
 from Silverthorne, CO,  Sep 22, 2014

I think the quality is very nice. The material is very nice. The comforter is a bit short for my thick mattress and the shams are for standard size pillows, not queen size pillow like I have - so they don't cover up the pillow underneath. Was going to be for my master bedroom - but putting it in a guest bedroom now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 21, 2014

This is an excellent product if a little bit pricy. The quality throughout is first rate. The stuffed pillows are firm and well filled. The shams fit well and the comforter is just the right size for my Cal King waterbed. I cannot review the skirt as I do not use it on the waterbed. All in all you can be confident in getting a great looking and great performing set with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The color, feel and warmth of this comforter set are fantastic! Is the perfect mix of masculine and feminine. Generally I have difficulty balancing the look between my husband and myself so rare find in this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park 'Teagan' 7-piece Comforter Set
 from Aurora, CO,  Apr 17, 2014

We purchased this set because we were attempting to match a recently purchased adjustable King NuFlex Foundation by Simmons Beauty Rest micro-suede base. This is one of the most comfortable comforter set we have owned and it matches perfectly with the base. We sleep with the comforter on the bed because it moves with us as we move. The comforter is very light but yet extremely warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Teagan Comforter Set
 from California,  Mar 25, 2014

Actually was surprised at the Quality of this set. Better than I expected. For the Price, it is a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality and Beautiful
 from Placerville, CA,  Mar 19, 2014

We ordered this bed set, hoping for the best, and all our expectations were exceeded. The color and quality is simply amazing for the price. The bedding is very soft and warm. The colors are vibrant, but not too bright...the pictures online of the plum color were very accurate. This bedding set was a great value! As an added bonus, our shipment arrived only two days after we placed the order!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought