Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality, Too Short
 from Tennessee,  Jan 2, 2013

I was excited to use this comforter for use in a guest bedroom. This is the second comforter I ordered from this site during the Black Friday and Cyber Monday sales. The comforter is very thin and the backing is bad polyester, the kind that catches every rough patch of skin on your hands and snags. The pillows are beautiful and full, but the comforter doesn't even cover a standard king size top mattress. Im very disappointed in the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price and quality don't match
 from WA, USA,  Dec 15, 2012

Good design and colors, but the quality of this set doesn't match the price. Fabric looks cheap. This product is below my expectation. I saw the same design at *** and it was *** less in price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Phila, PA,  Nov 4, 2012

The colors are accurate, however, the quality of the comforter isn't good. It's very thin and feels cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Jan 22, 2015

I love this comforter. It feels very soft to the touch and the colors are just as they look on the website. I had read some reviewers saying that it is not very thick. That part is true, but that's what I wanted because I live in the Deep South and it just doesn't get cold very often. I find that with a sheet underneath, and with the heater turned to 68 degrees, I am quite comfortable sleeping. It does come with three pillows (not pillowcases) plus two pillowcases. One note of caution: the washing instructions say to wash in a front-loader and not in a top-loader with a spinning mechanism in the middle (I bought the queen-sized comforter), or else take it to a laundermat with extra large washing machines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Ca,  Nov 29, 2012

Absolutely Love this comforter. Very comfortable and nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Good material and made well.
 Feb 4, 2015

I could not believe the fullness of this comforter,as I thought it would be thin material, was very satisfied with the quality and colors, fits my California King just fine. More like a Micro fiber material, so cleans up easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the Comforter set
 from Upstate NY,  Nov 20, 2014

This item is not just great for the price, it looks high class. Our old comforter used to have us freezing in the winter months and needing to add extra blankets. But this comforter feels light-weight but is surprisingly very warm. The comforter also made our room look like a luxury hotel room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this so soft.....
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jan 25, 2013

Love this so soft.....so comfy classy I bought two sets . Very Happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set for the price!
 from Lancaster, Ohio,  Nov 28, 2012

I recently purchased this set and was more than pleased! Beautiful set! Quality is good, Now I know it is not going to be the quality of a $350 dollar set, you can spend $40 on decorative pillow alone! For $*** buck's you can't go wrong-I don't know what so of the other reviewer's were expecting! Item was top notch-Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely love this set!
 Dec 23, 2015

so soft, warm and cozy. colors are beautiful. highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs.
 Dec 22, 2015

Soft, comfortable and warm. Has a suede feeling finish. Very happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and soft!
 Dec 19, 2015

Great microsuede comforter set ... soft, attractive, well made, contemporary design, true to depicted colors and good value. I purchased the beige/natural set and love it. I have a difficult time finding a comforter set because I don't like the typical shiny, silky, embroidered and fancy comforters which are too feminine and not contemporary enough for my taste. This comforter is none of those things but insted just a simple yet attractive and well made contemporary product ... and extremely soft. I live in Texas, so I was able to remove my blanket and this set was perfect for our mild winter weather. Some reviews noted they did not like the chocolate stripes ... there are only a few but I think it gives added contrast and looks great. I purchased a small chocolate quilt for the foot of the bed for when my dogs jump on my bed ... a great coordinated look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look!
 Dec 17, 2015

Nice set, love the look and comfortable material for a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy comforter set w/plenty of matching pillows
 Dec 16, 2015

This is wonderful for the price. The comforter itself is fairly thick, more than adequate for cold winter nights. I like the fact that the comforter has kept its shape after three months of constant use. I do confess to using the dust cover on top during the day to keep my cat from shedding on the micro-fiber comforter. The dust cover is a lovely, satiny-soft off-white, with brown sides and brown footer. While this cover is intended to fit at or beneath the mattress level, I am happy with it as a complete and cozy cover to protect my wonderful comforter and keep it clean like new. The several matching shams and throw pillows are of good quality and, if bought alone, would be worth the price of the whole set. The natural/brown comforter is as nice as it appears in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better in person
 Jan 31, 2015

Love it, not one thing wrong about it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Dec 24, 2014

this is absolutely wonderful but I did have some of he threads break and a seam or two unravel when straightening it out the first time. It is so comfortable to use as a cover. It doesn't slide off the bed at night like our previous bedspread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too loosely quiltted
 from Layton, UT,  Jul 30, 2013

Love the pillows, the bedspread has a good look, but it is quilted with some circled stitching that is 2 feet apart. As anyone who sews knows, that is way too far apart to hold the batting in place. I would never attempt to wash it under those circumstances. I went to the trouble of doing a horizontal row of stitches every 5 1/2" just to keep the batting in place. I'm still using it on my bed, but am going to be replacing it soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Southeastern Pennsylvania,  Nov 23, 2012

Love this bedding. Bought the California King size for our standard king size bed and it fits perfect. Material is soft and pillows are nice. Washed before using and couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 Jan 12, 2016

We got this set for Christmas! We haven't put it on yet as our house is still being built! But it's a great set for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gwen
 Jan 9, 2016

Love the quality and colors!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought