Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality, Too Short
 from Tennessee,  Jan 2, 2013

I was excited to use this comforter for use in a guest bedroom. This is the second comforter I ordered from this site during the Black Friday and Cyber Monday sales. The comforter is very thin and the backing is bad polyester, the kind that catches every rough patch of skin on your hands and snags. The pillows are beautiful and full, but the comforter doesn't even cover a standard king size top mattress. Im very disappointed in the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price and quality don't match
 from WA, USA,  Dec 15, 2012

Good design and colors, but the quality of this set doesn't match the price. Fabric looks cheap. This product is below my expectation. I saw the same design at *** and it was *** less in price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Phila, PA,  Nov 4, 2012

The colors are accurate, however, the quality of the comforter isn't good. It's very thin and feels cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this so soft.....
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jan 25, 2013

Love this so soft.....so comfy classy I bought two sets . Very Happy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set for the price!
 from Lancaster, Ohio,  Nov 28, 2012

I recently purchased this set and was more than pleased! Beautiful set! Quality is good, Now I know it is not going to be the quality of a $350 dollar set, you can spend $40 on decorative pillow alone! For $*** buck's you can't go wrong-I don't know what so of the other reviewer's were expecting! Item was top notch-Love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Ca,  Nov 29, 2012

Absolutely Love this comforter. Very comfortable and nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Southeastern Pennsylvania,  Nov 23, 2012

Love this bedding. Bought the California King size for our standard king size bed and it fits perfect. Material is soft and pillows are nice. Washed before using and couldn't be happier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The color, feel and warmth of this comforter set are fantastic! Is the perfect mix of masculine and feminine. Generally I have difficulty balancing the look between my husband and myself so rare find in this set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park 'Teagan' 7-piece Comforter Set
 from Aurora, CO,  Apr 17, 2014

We purchased this set because we were attempting to match a recently purchased adjustable King NuFlex Foundation by Simmons Beauty Rest micro-suede base. This is one of the most comfortable comforter set we have owned and it matches perfectly with the base. We sleep with the comforter on the bed because it moves with us as we move. The comforter is very light but yet extremely warm.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Teagan Comforter Set
 from California,  Mar 25, 2014

Actually was surprised at the Quality of this set. Better than I expected. For the Price, it is a great buy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality and Beautiful
 from Placerville, CA,  Mar 19, 2014

We ordered this bed set, hoping for the best, and all our expectations were exceeded. The color and quality is simply amazing for the price. The bedding is very soft and warm. The colors are vibrant, but not too bright...the pictures online of the plum color were very accurate. This bedding set was a great value! As an added bonus, our shipment arrived only two days after we placed the order!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Teagan
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 13, 2014

Looks great in our newly renovated bedroom. Compliments the sage green walls with white trime.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good value
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 10, 2014

This set was exaclty as pictured. Very nice colors and texture. The pillows seem well made. Don't use a bedskirt, but it was stil worth it to buy this set.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality bedding
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 31, 2014

This bedding set is very nice and reasonably priced. The colors are beautiful and the quality is great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set!!! Glad I purchased it.
 from Beavercreek, OH,  Jan 28, 2014

This is a very nice set. It is a beautiful neutral set. The quality is great for the price. I saw the same set at other big retail shops and the price wasn't even close even when they had it on sale for 30-45% off. The pillows are gorgeous....very nice quality. I like it because it isn't too feminine . I haven't washed it yet, so I don't know how it will hold up, but the color lends itself to not having to wash it too frequently. We have a chocolate lab who loves it as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Comforter Set
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 17, 2014

I have only had these a month but so far so good. If they last as long as I hope it will be perfect! The color is exact as pictured.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ensemble, soft to the touch.
 from florida,  Oct 7, 2013

Seem to be durable. Two Siberian Huskies give it a paws up!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teagan comforter set
 from nevada,  Oct 4, 2013

pretty but overpriced. comforter is extremely thin, more like a blanket. the pillows are nice though!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter was very soft and was in good condi
 from Waconia,, MN,  Aug 22, 2013

The comforter was very soft and not wrinkled. The accessory things that came with (pillows) were very nicely stitched. It is not a real thick comforter but I could tell that from the picture. Fits my bed perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to the photo
 from Deep in the heart of Texas,  Jul 31, 2013

After I'd painted a bedroom and realized I'd gotten the color ALL wrong, I was in need of new bedding that matched. This is a lovely neutral set that is very true to the photo. It is lightweight (a little more so that I expected) but overall is exactly what I thought I was ordering. The pillow with the leaf pattern is more metallic in "real life" (looked pale blue to me online) but that silvery-metallic worked perfectly. The fabric is holding up very well and it all looks really pretty together. I would definitely recommend this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top