Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
attractive set of bedding
 from clarkston, MI,  Sep 15, 2014

Had to find something to go with existing burgundy carpeting, this did the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedding !
 Jun 28, 2015

Washes well and looks beautiful on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love It!
 Jun 17, 2015

Very beautiful colors and excellent detail, very pleased with the quality!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nd
 May 2, 2015

Exactly as I thought it would be. Very pleased with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too shiny
 Apr 21, 2015

The quilt material was too shiny. It would cost too much to mail back. Maybe I can sell it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Comforter
 Jan 24, 2015

Well satisfied, beautiful just like the picture! Well made as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful and impressive AT FIRST GLANCE! This was a xmas present..it has a smashed down look about it now, only 2 months later, and the slight sheen has all but disappeared. It looks as if my boyfriend got it out of the attic and blown the dust off for its second chance to be of some use. I'm embarrassed. ..he gave away the perfectly fine (but ugly X/girlfriend ) comforter set.....so now what to do? Surely I can't get my $$ back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Spring, TX,  Jan 5, 2015

I received this in a reasonable length of time. It arrived in good condition. I was trying to match a set of curtains that I just purchased and was really lucky in that the comforter set is very similar in color as the new curtains. I'm hoping this will last for awhile - it appears to be well made and fit the king size bed just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much Prettier Up Close
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Nov 26, 2014

I purchased this bedding to stage a million dollar home, so quality was important, but not as important as photogenic beauty - this one has both. Feels super soft like a brushed cotton or silk, looks really great too. Liked it so much I got one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from PA,  Nov 8, 2014

I was extremely pleased when this comforter set arrived, the color is beautiful and rich, the materials are top grade and finally I found a comforter that actually fits a king size bed without being to short. Care instructions state it is washable so no need to drag it to the dry cleaners. The is truely a great bargain .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The comforter is good and I would recommend it.
 from Osage Beach, MO,  May 20, 2014

Good value for the money. Nice weight and color. It is better than I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal for the price!
 from Cassadaga, NY,  Apr 1, 2014

What an awesome set for the price! It was exactly what I was looking for in a comforter set and it looks stunning with all the pillows that were included with it. And it also arrived promptly and packaged with care. I will continue to shop with Overstock.com. They're the best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter set
 from Austin TX,  Mar 4, 2014

Nice set for the price, the colors are beautiful and the pillows are very nice. Yes, I recommend this bedding set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter is soft and comfortable.
 from Maryland,  Feb 24, 2014

I have a king size bed and prefer the wider comforters which seem difficult to find. This one fits great. The color is very deep and rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedding!!
 from Rural Colorado,  Feb 17, 2014

This bedding is great. The colors matched the image; they are very rich looking. The spread isn't too hot, and we like the stitching pattern. My husband is very picky about bedding, and this set has his approval. Great value for the price. Haven't washed it yet, so I can't comment on that, but so far we're very happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 8, 2013

This set is gorgeous and very comprehensive: it contains every shape & size sham & pillow a decorator could want, plus a nice, tailored bed skirt. It looks fabulous in the room and really completed the look of the bedroom. My only complaint is that there were tons of untrimmed threads. I spent an hour trimming threads from the comforter, primarily. The pillows/shams had a few threads, but no big deal. I took the time to trim threads, since I felt the low price of the set made it worth my time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spice up my Bedroom
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 30, 2013

I needed some color in my guest bedroom so I bought this set. This look so good I'm thinking of using it in my Master Bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought