Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
More than I had hoped for!
 from Berkley, MI,  Aug 24, 2012

I looked at all the typical stores to find a curtain for our newly remodeled bathroom and couldn't find exactly what we wanted or it was way overpriced! I was concerned the main color would be more gray verse neutral and it is beautiful and EXACTLY what I hoped it would be! Neautral colors that blend together and really pop great material looks very expensive love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silky smooth
 from Plattsburgh, NY,  Aug 21, 2012

Great looking curtain. Neutral color. just as in photo except it doesn't fold the way the picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Curtain
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 2, 2012

Nice enough curtain. The colours were the same as the picture on-line and there were no snags or loose strings and all the pleats hang nicely. The length was perfect as it just skims the floor in front of the tub. The fabric is a little flimsy and has a slightly shiny look. Overall I am happy because I like the colours of the curtain. Hint: all the wrinkles came out with a quick run through the steam cycle on the dyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like this curtain
 from California,  Jul 22, 2014

Very pleased with this curtain. The color compliments my bathroom well and it's shimmer is pleasing to the eye.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 23, 2014

This is quite a nice curtain...great material and slight sheen to it, colors are very accurate to photos. Perhaps a hair short for my bathroom but only a bit, 2-3 inches. Overall great product for the price. I'm happy. And I used my Club O points so your cannot beat a price of "Free".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy looking
 from Northern Nevada,  Apr 11, 2014

After painting my guest bathroom, I needed a new shower curtain. This is beautiful and looks very updated and modern, yet classic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sensi2rhym
 from Westchester, N.Y.,  Oct 8, 2013

While the quality of the shower curtain was good, the color was not the brown's I was expecting. The color I got looked more green and I sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this shower curtain!!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jun 10, 2013

I looked everywhere for a nice, modern looking, quality shower curtain and finally found this one! Looks great in my second bathroom, so pleased with it. Great material- would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk shower curtian
 from Myrtle Beach,SC,  Apr 6, 2013

I had a hard time finding a classy looking shower curtain for my master bath. This shower curtain is what I wanted and is beautiful in my bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain
 from New Jersey,  Feb 3, 2013

i returned this item as i did not care for the material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The right style
 from The Villages, Florida,  Nov 28, 2012

The shower curtain is the part of our guest room you focus on when entering. The colors in the curtain enhances the decor of our guest bathroom. I plan to use match on of the colors when I paint the walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 22, 2012

I had been looking for a shower curtain for about a couple months now and this one is just what I had been looking for. Very pretty, goes perfect where I put it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no review yet
 from appleton,  Sep 19, 2012

We are first moving next week to our new home and haven't used it yet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought