Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Bel Air, MD,  May 1, 2012

Great comforter set for the money, love the three accent pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 17, 2012

I love this set! The comforter is very warm and the shams are great, too. Just wish it came with a set of sheets or even a recommended sheet set to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Comforter Set was beautiful
 from Minnesota,  Jan 6, 2012

The colors were even better than shown. The delivery was amazingly prompt! I got confirmation the next day that it had been shipped. I loved being able to track it. I would be delighted to order from Overstock.com again and would highly recommend the site to anyone. It was a gift for my son and he was just thrilled. Thank you for the great service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is stunning!
 from Geneva, Ohio,  Dec 20, 2011

The color is beautiful. My returning Marine son was thrilled, wishing he could take it with him to Okinawa. The picture does not do it justice. The thickness of the comforter is perfect. Can't say enough about how gorgeous it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Modern!
 from Lehi, UT,  Oct 25, 2011

I love this set! It's well-made, modern, and keeps its shape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accuracte
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought this for my son and he loves it!
 from Pensacola, Fl,  Oct 14, 2011

I bought this as a birthday gift for my son who lives out of town so I have not seen the comforter set. I had sent him several choices of comforter sets before I purchased and this was the one he selected. He loved it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I personally have not seen it, as it was a gift for my son. He is very picky and he is was quite pleased.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color looks gray
 from White Lake, MI,  Aug 2, 2011

very diffiuclt color to match draperies with. Definately looks more gray with a slight blue tint.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was definately more gray with black skirt, looks bluish online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set - Basically OK
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Apr 25, 2013

Snags easily ... my puppy sleeps on the bed and I had to cover the new comforter with an old comforter to keep the hair from sticking. The fabric of the old comforter does not ingest the hair like the new fabric does.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Indiana,  Mar 14, 2013

We wanted bedding that was masculine enough for my boyfriend but still appealed to me. This set was perfect. It has difficult to find curtains that we were both happy with, but Overstock came through with those as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter set!
 from San Bernardino, CA,  Mar 7, 2013

I love this comforter set. I have gone through a few in the past year, but this one seems to be well made & still looks new! It is machine washable. A great deal for a 7-piece set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Set
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 20, 2013

I love this comforter. The comforter is so comfy! The color is great! The 3 accent pillows are great. Good quality material! Very prompt delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisified
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 9, 2013

Great product at a fantastic price. I was looking for a bed set that was masculine enough for my husband but not boring, and no brown colors. We both like a modern look and use a lot of shades of gray. This set is perfect. Colors can work with many wall colors. Looks like it would cost more. Love the extra decorative toss pillows (DH doesn't but that's nothing new). Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter Set
 from FL,  Jan 7, 2013

Came right on time the day before Christmas! Was prettier in person than in the picture. Matches my silver sheets perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set
 from Columbia, MO,  Jan 4, 2013

This comforter set is a good value for the price especially for a California king. The dark grey color is exactly as shown in the picture. The decorative pillows add to the look without being too fussy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 from Morgantown, WV,  Jan 4, 2013

The comforter I ordered was a California King. I barely fits my long sized bed, it is more like a queen sized comforter. It's doesn't fit in length or width. Color was more mid-night blue to a purple hue. I wish I hadn't thrown the box away or it'd have been shipped back immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the money
 from Baltimore,  Jan 4, 2013

For the price I cannot complain. It's comfortable, warm, and fits my king sized bed. Overall the quality could be a little better, but you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAST shipping, exactly as advertised
 from San Diego, ca,  Jan 4, 2013

I ordered this for my father in Sacramento, CA for Christmas and he received it in 2 days during the holiday season, and was exactly as advertised. I highly recommend buying from this company and an very impressed by their haste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Illinois,  Dec 26, 2012

Love it! Was surprised that the color turned out to be gray but liked it better. And the comforter is so cozy and warm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy!
 from Dc,  Dec 24, 2012

Looks expensive. True to color in picture. Really a great buy for the price. I paired it with chocolate sheets. The thing that impressed me the most is the soft comfy fabric under the comforter. It gave my boyfriend's room that extra mph! It did have a few threads sticking out here and there. We ignored them.. and the must have fallen off or something because i dont see them anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Dec 21, 2012

Great product. I would recommend it to anyone. Very manly and modern. Fabric is soft and very warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought