Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

It looked like crap after the first 2 washes. Not worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set - Basically OK
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Apr 25, 2013

Snags easily ... my puppy sleeps on the bed and I had to cover the new comforter with an old comforter to keep the hair from sticking. The fabric of the old comforter does not ingest the hair like the new fabric does.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Indiana,  Mar 14, 2013

We wanted bedding that was masculine enough for my boyfriend but still appealed to me. This set was perfect. It has difficult to find curtains that we were both happy with, but Overstock came through with those as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter set!
 from San Bernardino, CA,  Mar 7, 2013

I love this comforter set. I have gone through a few in the past year, but this one seems to be well made & still looks new! It is machine washable. A great deal for a 7-piece set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Set
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 20, 2013

I love this comforter. The comforter is so comfy! The color is great! The 3 accent pillows are great. Good quality material! Very prompt delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisified
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 9, 2013

Great product at a fantastic price. I was looking for a bed set that was masculine enough for my husband but not boring, and no brown colors. We both like a modern look and use a lot of shades of gray. This set is perfect. Colors can work with many wall colors. Looks like it would cost more. Love the extra decorative toss pillows (DH doesn't but that's nothing new). Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter Set
 from FL,  Jan 7, 2013

Came right on time the day before Christmas! Was prettier in person than in the picture. Matches my silver sheets perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set
 from Columbia, MO,  Jan 4, 2013

This comforter set is a good value for the price especially for a California king. The dark grey color is exactly as shown in the picture. The decorative pillows add to the look without being too fussy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 from Morgantown, WV,  Jan 4, 2013

The comforter I ordered was a California King. I barely fits my long sized bed, it is more like a queen sized comforter. It's doesn't fit in length or width. Color was more mid-night blue to a purple hue. I wish I hadn't thrown the box away or it'd have been shipped back immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the money
 from Baltimore,  Jan 4, 2013

For the price I cannot complain. It's comfortable, warm, and fits my king sized bed. Overall the quality could be a little better, but you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAST shipping, exactly as advertised
 from San Diego, ca,  Jan 4, 2013

I ordered this for my father in Sacramento, CA for Christmas and he received it in 2 days during the holiday season, and was exactly as advertised. I highly recommend buying from this company and an very impressed by their haste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Illinois,  Dec 26, 2012

Love it! Was surprised that the color turned out to be gray but liked it better. And the comforter is so cozy and warm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy!
 from Dc,  Dec 24, 2012

Looks expensive. True to color in picture. Really a great buy for the price. I paired it with chocolate sheets. The thing that impressed me the most is the soft comfy fabric under the comforter. It gave my boyfriend's room that extra mph! It did have a few threads sticking out here and there. We ignored them.. and the must have fallen off or something because i dont see them anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Dec 21, 2012

Great product. I would recommend it to anyone. Very manly and modern. Fabric is soft and very warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 17, 2012

Great comforter, fashionable, and stylish. Very warm comforter and looks good in my room. I bought the king size and fit my queen size no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.....
 from Brandon, Fl,  Dec 9, 2012

I purchased this for my son that is in college. It is more grey than blue, but masculine enough for his room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks & Feels Luxurious
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 7, 2012

This set is exactly what I was looking for. It makes our bedroom look so grand and it's so comfy. We've had it about 2 weeks now and it keeps so warm I don't want to get out of bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for teen boy
 from Tennessee,  Dec 7, 2012

This set is perfect for my teenage son's room. I bought a set of white sheets with silver/gray trim at the top and it looks great. He likes it, I like it and it was a great price. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Rockford, IL,  Nov 27, 2012

This was a very nice comforter, and it fit so well on the cal king bed. The tag, however, was sewn to the wrong end. The color was much better looking in person, and the throw pillows were a nice addition. Worth the money. The steel colored sheets I bought separately matched quite well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from New York City,  Nov 25, 2012

This set is awesome, it took me a really long time to find a real "Manly" looking comforter set and now I see why, this set is terrific I get alot of compliments, the colors are great and my place doesnt look like a "little boys room anymore" lol :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought