Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Dec 21, 2012

Great product. I would recommend it to anyone. Very manly and modern. Fabric is soft and very warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 17, 2012

Great comforter, fashionable, and stylish. Very warm comforter and looks good in my room. I bought the king size and fit my queen size no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.....
 from Brandon, Fl,  Dec 9, 2012

I purchased this for my son that is in college. It is more grey than blue, but masculine enough for his room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks & Feels Luxurious
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 7, 2012

This set is exactly what I was looking for. It makes our bedroom look so grand and it's so comfy. We've had it about 2 weeks now and it keeps so warm I don't want to get out of bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for teen boy
 from Tennessee,  Dec 7, 2012

This set is perfect for my teenage son's room. I bought a set of white sheets with silver/gray trim at the top and it looks great. He likes it, I like it and it was a great price. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Rockford, IL,  Nov 27, 2012

This was a very nice comforter, and it fit so well on the cal king bed. The tag, however, was sewn to the wrong end. The color was much better looking in person, and the throw pillows were a nice addition. Worth the money. The steel colored sheets I bought separately matched quite well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from New York City,  Nov 25, 2012

This set is awesome, it took me a really long time to find a real "Manly" looking comforter set and now I see why, this set is terrific I get alot of compliments, the colors are great and my place doesnt look like a "little boys room anymore" lol :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter!
 from Houston, Tx,  Oct 10, 2012

I recieved this really fast and have had for couple of days. It is sooo comfortable, soft and colors matched except for the bedskirt (was black) not the charcoal shown, no biggie it still looks good. The decrative pillows are nice as well, but was missing the neckroll pillow, however Overstock fixed that quickly. O has the best customer service reps. It is a very handsome set and I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less than fair quality and it didn't fit my bed
 from coastal NC,  Dec 9, 2011

this set dissapointed in terms of quality, but it was good looking enough that I would have kept it, unfortunately the queen comforter did not fit my queen bed. Returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT COMFORTER
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 17, 2011

I am very pleased with my purchase! Overstock was incredibly fast on shipment! Love ordering from OverStock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT-- looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is awesome-- looks great and feels great as well!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought