Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive, but it's not!
 from Dallas,TX,  Apr 16, 2012

This is a beautiful duvet cover, plus the shams and pillows– what a great deal. Looks like those at other stores that are $300 for just the duvet cover. Bought this for my 13 yr old son's room to go with deep grey walls and light grey ceiling, looks like a designer room. Excellent buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set.
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 3, 2012

The set is as shown. It has held up very well so far. Washing the duvet and pillows shams was easy and there was no shrinkage or wrinkling. It's a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted.
 from St. Louis MO,  Feb 7, 2012

I've been watching this bed set for six months. I finally found it at Overstock. It was to be a gift for my 23 yr old son away at college. I showed him the picture and he agreed. He loves it. The color was just like the picture, it was contemporary and fit into his lifestyle without being too fussy. The delivery to my son at school was excellent. He had it in no time. It was packaged well and I am very happy with my purchase. Yes, I would buy from them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft
 from Austin, Texas,  Aug 14, 2012

This set exceeded my expectations. Good value for the price. The duvet is good quality and soft.the accent pillows are fun and aired this with white sheets. Our guest bedroom looks modern and sleek.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Annoying....
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 26, 2012

This duvet cover is so annoying.....I loaded my old comforter inside it and the darn thing keeps slipping to the end, bunching up and simply looks horrible....I will be replacing it shortly.....sadly, it looks great (empty) and the pillows are fine. I am sooooo disappointed....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy, glossy, shiny, cheap
 from C'ville, VA,  Feb 25, 2013

I returned these because I was looking for something classically subdued -- and these are NOT that! I put average rating because they may be made well (didn't get that far into looking at them) and you might want some glitz. But, if you're looking for a classic style and fabric, these are not for you. They might be Soho, but they're NOT Madison AV (my mistake).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shifts
 from Virginia,  Feb 21, 2013

Down comforter shifts inside the duvet. I can't stand that. Other then that it is nice to look at, but a mess in the morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy !
 from nj,  Jan 14, 2013

It's pretty fancy I like it. The fabric is a little rough, but I'm a man and that's fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from Pace, Florida,  Aug 14, 2012

Love it! Beautiful detail and color is exactly what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Subpar and just okay
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 31, 2012

I was very excited to have this comforter delivered, as I took some time in shopping for a gray duvet cover. I saw this set, and thought this would be a very nice choice for my guest bed, as it comes with the cute decorative pillows. The package arrived in the mail in the original shipping box that it would be shipped to the warehouse in. By the time it got to me, the box was definitely showing wear, and had a hole in it. Opening the package, it was in a plastic bag that most likely would protect the linens if they were exposed to water or something. The duvet cover and pillows are made of a pretty inexpensive fabric, with cheap looking and uncomfortable feeling cording around the edges of the duvet cover and pillow shams. All the pillows also have some extremely unattractive tags attached to them, that had to be removed. Also, the top of the duvet cover is a cool shade of gray, almost purplish in tone, while the bottom side of the duvet cover is a warm shade of gray, and could best be described as taupe- to me this just further highlights the lack of quality in the product. The decorative pillows arrived with the stuffing pretty out of shape, causing the roll pillow to be scrunched up and bent in the middle; I don't know if I can do anything to smooth the pillow out to make it look normal. All in all, this will be suitable for my guest bedroom, although I imagine the cheap fabric will probably not wash well, and will be snagging in the near future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant!
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 7, 2011

Duvet cover is silky on the top and so soft on the bottom! The only reason I didn't get it five stars is my four year old was able to easily remove the buttons off the ends of the round pillow. You'd never know they were missing, but very satisfied with this purchase overall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great price for 3 pillows, a duvet, and 2 shams that would typically be well over $$$!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought