Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Eagle, ID,  Oct 9, 2014

This set is stunning. My bedroom style is Hollywood Regency and this fits right in!! It is stylish without being gaudy. Sometimes gold can be over the top, but not this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set, but needs another sham for King size
 from Montgomery, TX,  Jan 31, 2014

Price was right, set looks great. It is quite shiny and the gold is very, well, gold. So, if you're looking for subtle or muted this is not it. Has a bit of a tendency to snag. The only real issue I have is that we have a King size bed and it really needs one more Euro sham for the pillows to look right on the bed. Have been unable to find single pieces and been considering ordering another set just to resolve the issue. I'll probably just live with it because ordering another set seems ridiculous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set
 from plantsville,ct,  Jan 22, 2014

Wow, what a beautiful bedding set. Is yellow with almost a brown tone in it. It is a high quality set and would highly recommend, even the pillows and shams are just beautiful. Nice mid/heavy weight and washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, but.....
 from SC,  Dec 9, 2014

I wouldn't recommend this to a friend because it snags very easily. I sent it to the dry cleaners to be cleaned and the seams ripped. I loved the comforter so much and didn't want to throw it away so I took it to a seamstress. However, I don't know what I'm going to do when it's time to clean it again. Also, I had to return the first comforter because it snagged on my wedding ring and created a tear. It's still a beautiful comforter, just not for everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, great price
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 24, 2014

Beautiful set. Looks much better than I expected given the price. I found the color to be pretty close to the picture. Glad I purchased; definitely glams up the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bedding is so beautiful.
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 12, 2014

This gave the master bedroom that modern update it so desperately needed. In the picture it looks gold and white. It's more of an off-white/ivory. The pattern is lovely......modern yet timeless. I'm so happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter is beautiful and of good quality.
 from Spring, Tx,  Apr 2, 2014

The comforter looks more yellow than gold in my room because my walls are green. I loved the set but returned it becase the color was not what I was looking for. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Miami, Florida,  Feb 7, 2014

Looks better than in the picture. Very happy with everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO BEAUTIFUL AND SO PERFECT!
 Apr 8, 2016

We're re-decorating our master bedroom after 25 years from south western to sophisticated. I left the ochre color on the walls and ordered this comforter set after an online search. Overstock had the best price on the King set plus the 12% off coupon. It arrived exactly when tracking said it would. I couldn't wait to open the box. I was not disappointed. The set is absolutely spectacular, and matches the wall paint perfectly!!! It is grown up and sophisticated and just beautiful. I love the ivory and gold. The tailored, rather than ruffled, bed skirt is so right. And the pillows are wonderful accents. The king comforter is a very generous, luxurious size. I am thrilled with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Signature Carmichael 8-piece Charmeus
 Apr 27, 2015

This comforter set is the best I have ever ordered from overstock. Bed: Fits my queen size bed with enough to hang on the sides and foot of bed. Fabric: Quality of fabric is superb. It's a soft butter yellow gold-ish color. A bit shiny, but not much. I would buy this again, but in another color. It was money well spent. Thanks Overstock...You rock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely LOVE it!!!
 Mar 16, 2015

This set is BEAUTIFUL!!! It's more of an ivory color then white no big deal I was looking for more of an ivory color. The detail on the Euro Shams GORGEOUS!!!! I absolutely love it! Worth every penny!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but Very Shiny
 from MN,  Nov 29, 2014

The fabric is a good quality and washes well. The fabric is very shiny however, and wrinkles stand out. It wrinkles very easily too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks expensive
 from tx,  May 8, 2014

this set is so beautiful and looks very luxurious. It looks more expensive than it is. It is a good buy .I love the colors as well. yellowish with a gold tone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pittsburgh,  May 6, 2014

This bedding set is absolutely beautiful. The quality is superb. I'm so glad I ordered it. The color and pattern of the bedding are just as it looks in the online photos. It has set a luxurious and elegant atmosphere in my bedroom. I absolutely love it. If you're contemplating ordering this set, DO IT! You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful rich looking set.
 from WA,  Mar 28, 2014

This is a beautiful set. It brightens the room and looks much more expensive than the cost. It fits our king size bed and tall mattress very well. It is the quality product we are used to receiving from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Oregon,  Feb 21, 2014

Very beautiful set, just what I needed for my emerald green and gold theme for the bedroom. A bit spendy but well worth it for the look I wanted. Hope it lasts with kitties lol.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant decor for your bedroom
 Jun 25, 2016

Good quality material with luxurious texture and sheen to the fabric. Just what I was looking for... Only complain is that it get too warm for summer nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but tears easily
 Jun 3, 2016

I loved the comforter for a while but after I dry cleaned it it just began to tear at the seams. The tear got bigger and bigger and I had to toss it because it was no longer useable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs deramus
 May 18, 2016

this is a very pretty comforter I am very well please with this set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-so
 May 17, 2016

Beautiful set, more yellow than gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought