For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A beautiful rich looking set.
 from WA,  Mar 28, 2014

This is a beautiful set. It brightens the room and looks much more expensive than the cost. It fits our king size bed and tall mattress very well. It is the quality product we are used to receiving from Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set, but needs another sham for King size
 from Montgomery, TX,  Jan 31, 2014

Price was right, set looks great. It is quite shiny and the gold is very, well, gold. So, if you're looking for subtle or muted this is not it. Has a bit of a tendency to snag. The only real issue I have is that we have a King size bed and it really needs one more Euro sham for the pillows to look right on the bed. Have been unable to find single pieces and been considering ordering another set just to resolve the issue. I'll probably just live with it because ordering another set seems ridiculous.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set
 from plantsville,ct,  Jan 22, 2014

Wow, what a beautiful bedding set. Is yellow with almost a brown tone in it. It is a high quality set and would highly recommend, even the pillows and shams are just beautiful. Nice mid/heavy weight and washable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, great price
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 24, 2014

Beautiful set. Looks much better than I expected given the price. I found the color to be pretty close to the picture. Glad I purchased; definitely glams up the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bedding is so beautiful.
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 12, 2014

This gave the master bedroom that modern update it so desperately needed. In the picture it looks gold and white. It's more of an off-white/ivory. The pattern is lovely......modern yet timeless. I'm so happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous but
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 25, 2014

This is really pretty but it is quite dainty. I wish I didn't feel that I had to be so delicate with it. It serves much more as decoration than actual covers. Also, Euro pillows are pricey which is the shape of two of the shams.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 5, 2014

Looks very "cheap"; too expensive to return, so I'll keep it until I can replace it -- hopefully soon!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks expensive
 from tx,  May 8, 2014

this set is so beautiful and looks very luxurious. It looks more expensive than it is. It is a good buy .I love the colors as well. yellowish with a gold tone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks expensive
 from tx,  May 8, 2014

this set is so beautiful and looks very luxurious. It looks more expensive than it is. It is a good buy .I love the colors as well. yellowish with a gold tone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pittsburgh,  May 6, 2014

This bedding set is absolutely beautiful. The quality is superb. I'm so glad I ordered it. The color and pattern of the bedding are just as it looks in the online photos. It has set a luxurious and elegant atmosphere in my bedroom. I absolutely love it. If you're contemplating ordering this set, DO IT! You will not be disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The comforter looks more yellow than gold in my room because my walls are green. I loved the set but returned it becase the color was not what I was looking for. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Oregon,  Feb 21, 2014

Very beautiful set, just what I needed for my emerald green and gold theme for the bedroom. A bit spendy but well worth it for the look I wanted. Hope it lasts with kitties lol.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Miami, Florida,  Feb 7, 2014

Looks better than in the picture. Very happy with everything!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top