Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 15, 2012

I thought the coverlet looked beautiful in the picture, but looks okay in real life. The workmanship of the product is awful. The seams are crooked; the pillows look cheap. One of the pillows has a random white thread sewn on the edge-- I don't even know why there is white thread when nothing surrounding the seam is white. I boxed it up to return less than one hour after I opened the box. I am very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 16, 2012

I was surprised by the little white fleck pattern in the fabric. It's a large part of the design but not noticeable on the picture u less you enlarge a lot. Still like it though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this coverlet!
 from Milpitas, CA,  Nov 13, 2012

Ample size. Doesn't wrinkle. Great for a boys bedroom but I could see it in mine. The turquoise color is not as bright as picture but it's still works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD VALUE
 from Long Island NY,  Nov 6, 2014

I read all the reviews before purchasing this item, with that said, yes there is white stitching thought the quilt, however its fine, for me the colors are perfect, it gives me other color choices in my bedroom due to how colorful this item is. This comes with 3 great decorative pillows which to me is a good value, usually these are expensive and you need to buy them separate. Only issue I see is the white stitching having pulls, I have not yet washed this quilt, but with the pulls now I am worried it will be worse. The pulls are from me just making the bed and getting slight snags maybe due to nails, or maybe my Boston Terriers nails. Only reason they are visible is because the stitching is white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set for the money
 from south dakota,  Jan 8, 2014

nice set for the value...extra toss pillows (3) included...reverse side of quilt is black, no design, but looks good on the bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as the picture indicated
 from New Hampshire,  Jul 19, 2013

From the photo, I had thought there was more quilting; turns out the thread lines were printed on the fabric. I had also expected it to match better with a grey rug than it did. I returned this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors and soft.
 from Wichita, KS,  Jul 2, 2013

This is a colorful, eye-catching color as well as being soft. When my daughter visited recently, she liked it so much she ordered one for her king-size bed too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!!
 from Arkansas,  Nov 4, 2014

I received my set yesterday & it looks exactly like the picture. The only difference are the colors, but that's just lighting. What looks to be maroon is actually a burnt orange/brown color. Still a great purchase for me! Looks great in my room!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Print looks different up close
 from Connecticut,  Oct 13, 2014

Although it is not evident in the online photos, this fabric has small beige-colored tick marks/ dashes all over. The print does not look particularly high-quality up close - I was hoping for a more quilted look, not printed. The zig-zag pillow is cute and has real embroidery, but the other two pillows are cheap print (not quilt). I tossed most of the pieces, keeing only the coverlet to fold at the foot of the bed, and the only pillow with actual embroidery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from central california,  Dec 27, 2013

Vivid color light weight stitching ads to its apeal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earthtone colors great colors
 from okla,  Aug 3, 2013

love the colors went great with my bedroom colors i am very happy with my coverlet set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture not representative of product
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 27, 2013

Pillows look like they came from cheap vending machine, and quilt had bright white stitching throughout the stripes that you can not see in the picture even when you do a close up. The stripes were NOT solid as shown in the picture and colors were not as bright, pretty dull color actually. We were going for a rustic look but this looked awful. sent it right back. A teenage boy might like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like this coverlrt
 Jan 28, 2015

The colors on this coverlet are very nice. The material is soft and not vey heavy. I think it is perfect for a fall/winter bedspread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! Came back for another!
 from Henderson, NV,  Jan 3, 2015

I bought one and loved it so much, I bought another! It washes like a dream! It is bright and cheerful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mine
 Dec 31, 2014

This was for me for my Birthday....I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bight and Cheery Set
 from Harvey's Lake, PA,  Nov 10, 2014

My Boyfriend's 21 year old son wanted something colorful for his room, this set definitely fit the bill. I paired it with a turquoise bed skirt which added to the color. Quality is great! This is the 3rd Madison Park set I've purchased from Overstock and I'm a big fan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Alabama,  Oct 29, 2014

I love the set. The colors are vivid. I use it on my guest bed and I get lots of complements from visitors. I saw other comments regarding the white in the pattern, but I do not think it detracts from the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Mears, MI,  Oct 19, 2014

I was happy with the product and it was what I expected for the price. Washed it twice so far and still looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  Sep 20, 2014

This is such a beautiful bed set. All the colors, I love it. We can paint our room any color we want. The accent pillows are also beautiful. I have already ordered another bedding set from this Overstock, with the Madison brand. You will not be disappointed if you choose this bedding. It is very well made, also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great SouthWest Comforter!!!!
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Aug 27, 2014

I am totally satisfied with the Quality and Customer Service I got working with Overstock.com and would highly recommend them for any need you might have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought