Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not disappointed !
 from clearwater fla,  Sep 27, 2013

I was so pleased at the color and quality of this shower curtain. I was pleasantly surprised that it came with matching shower hooks. I can't wait to hang it up in my bathroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent color
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  May 6, 2014

I am enjoying the shower curtain very much....and would highly recommend to others. The fabric quality and color is really pretty and nice to the touch. It hangs well and appears to retain color vitallity and is lively to the eyes. Easily attracts attention to viewers.The shower curtain hanges equally match the decor of the curtains and a variety of color ensembles can be used to enhance the bathroom decor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design and colors
 from Palm Springs,  Apr 26, 2014

Love the product which goes well with the aqua rug "Shag Chenille 100-percent Cotton Kids 20 x 32 Bath Rug"

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this shower curtain
 from Olive Branch, MS,  Apr 23, 2014

I love this shower curtain. It comes with the pretty hooks, which is really a bonus. I think it looks prettier in the picture with it folded back, than it does in the shower with it spread closed. The only problem is that when you pull open the shower curtain, the first hook comes off the rod. I decided to place a regular round hook PLUS the pretty hook in that hole of the shower curtain, and it now stays on the rod. If you cant decide between green and blue, this is perfect! Not as pretty as some, but has the right colors for me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Sneads Ferry, NC,  Jan 30, 2014

The quality of the fabric is a cut above what you usually get in this price range. Colors are vibrant, just as pictured. I plan to use this shower curtain as the spring board from which I will decorate this guest bathroom. It already has a vessel sink with waterfall faucet, and a white marble counter top. The colors for the walls, vanity and floor will be colors coordinating with the shower curtain with accents of bright white. So, as you can see, the shower curtain is the work horse for decorating the room. I know the room will be great because of it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 26, 2013

Curtain looks great in daughter's shower! Bought two of them for the "window" look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too short for my shower.
 from California gal,  Jul 4, 2014

The material is quality, colors are as seen. but too short.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Shower Curtain
 from Madison, WI,  Jul 22, 2014

Love the colors. Curtain hooks go nicely with the curtain itself. Colors are bright, but not overwhelming. Goes great with a set of white bathroom rugs I purchased, also, but at a later date. :-) Functions well and adds energy to our bathroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top