Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap material
 from New York, NY,  Jun 8, 2014

It generates a lot of static especially in winter. Not warm enough thought out the winter.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color isn't true
 from Spokane, WA,  Apr 9, 2014

I just received this beautiful set. While its very pretty, the color isn't true to the photo. I was expecting closer to ivory (warm) with burgundy trim. Its actually closer to a shimmer silver with purple trim, kind of red, but more purple. As I said, its pretty, but if you are using it in a warm colored room, it looks gray.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyepleasing
 from Kentucky,  Mar 26, 2014

The comforter presents a classy look, very detailed patterns, richly colored and the applique is tastefully done. When paired with shams and pillows this set will compliment any bedroom. The darkness of the skirt enhances the tan in the comforter and gives the bedding a larger appearance. The inside material used on the comforter has a definite softness and is very warm. On a scale of 1 to 10 I would give this set a 10!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from st. robert, Mo,  Mar 12, 2014

great product. got everything on time. i was surprised with the quality of the material. soft and very comfy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality for price
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 23, 2014

Comforter set was economical in addition to good quality. Had nice sheen and actual embroidery. Included shams and 3 decorative pillows. Bought 2 sets to receive extra fabric to have matching material for custom bench seat.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are good
 from Richmond, Texas,  Jan 24, 2014

The products arrived to my house as promised and notified. They look very good out of the box and even better when spread out on the bed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely set!!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 5, 2014

This is a lovely bed set. We got the King size and it is a proper fit and looks great. The color is really accurate (of course your monitor impacts your view!). My wife was skeptical until we got it and she loves the pillows that match (why do you add pillows that you just take off the bed every night???). Very good price on a very nice addition to our bedroom. We love the embroidery. The top is not as soft as the underside, which is very soft and feels quite nice. Very fast delivery by the way.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Owasso, OK,  Dec 19, 2013

I really like this because you can machine wash it. The only draw back was you cannot iron it. That info was not on the description.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Affordable comforter set
 from Ohio,  Dec 15, 2013

I am so pleased with this comforter set. The colors and fabrics are rich and plush. I would reccomend this to anyone wanting a great set and affordable, too. I even bought the suggested drapes, and created a completely new bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Montero 8-piece Comforter Set
Sale $62.88
Was $69.87
Compare $121.03
Save 48%
(6)
Madison Park Ariana 7-piece Comforter Set
Today $84.99
Compare $113.46
Save 25%
(2)
Back to top