Options:
Submit
Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

OverstockTM Store Credit Card

6 or 12 Month Special
Financing Available
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Madison Park Sausalito 6-piece Duvet Cover Set

Overall Rating Rating 4.1  |  56 reviews  |  Write a review
Starting at: $78.79
Item #: 13810326
    This tan duvet cover set with medallion print will update your bedroom d_cor while blending well with existing furniture. The set includes a 100 percent polyester duvet cover, two pillow shams, and three coordinating decorative pillows....more

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    This Sausalito bedding ensemble is the perfect way to give your bedroom a classic look. A medallion motif is woven in a taupe color against an ivory base with shamuse piping details.This set would be a great cozy addition to any home.

    The Madison Park Sausalito duvet cover set features a contemporary style in neutral colors that match any wall color. A medallion pattern is woven in the duvet cover in a classic shade of taupe. This duvet cover set is machine washable and comes with two shams and three decorative pillows.

    • Set includes: Duvet cover, two shams, and three decorative pillows
    • Fabric detail: Jacquard
    • Closing: Button
    • Style: Contemporary
    • Pattern: Medallion
    • Color options: Tan
    • Materials: 100-percent polyester
    • Care instructions: Machine washable

    Full/Queen Dimensions

    • Duvet cover: 90 inches wide x 90 inches long
    • Shams: 20 inches wide x 26 inches long
    • Decorative pillow: 18 inches wide x 18 inches long
    • Decorative pillow: 16 inches wide x 16 inches long
    • Decorative pillow: 12 inches wide x20 inches long

    King Dimensions

    • Duvet cover: 104 inches wide x 92 inches long
    • Shams: 20 inches wide x 36 inches long
    • Decorative pillow: 18 inches wide x 18 inches long
    • Decorative pillow: 16 inches wide x 16 inches long
    • Decorative pillow: 12 inches wide x20 inches long

    The digital images we display have the most accurate color possible. However, due to differences in computer monitors, we cannot be responsible for variations in color between the actual product and your screen.
Dimensions:
See description
Materials:
100% Polyester
Model No:
MP12-164
Brand: Madison Park

Features

  • Color
    Brown, Natural, Tan
  • Material
    Polyester
  • Pattern
    Jacquard, Motif
  • Set Include
    6 Piece
  • Tags
    Chic, Classic, Comfortable, Cozy, Luxurious, Quality, Soft
Was this product information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 5 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 25
  • 4 Stars 19
  • 3 Stars 8
  • 2 Stars 2
  • 1 Stars 2
  • Decent for the price

    If I had spent multiple hundreds of dollars I would be unimpressed, but for the price, definitely not bad. Pillows are cheaply sewn, but look attractive. Coloring is much more gold-ish than what the picture depicts, but overall I'm happy with the purchase for a spare room- don't think I'd want to use it in a room that had constant use based on overall quality of construction.

  • great for the price!

    Really like this duvet spread. It's very elegant looking - more of a gold/copper tone with an iridescent sheen (the picture made me think it was more sliver/blue, but it isn't at all). Amazed that it comes with the 3 throw pillows in addition to the shams & duvet cover. The only thing that may be an issue is that my jewelry or long finger nail sometimes gets caught on the duvet fabric if I brush my hand along the top. I can see this potentially snagging the material, but it hasn't happened yet.

  • okay - but not exactly what I wanted.

    I actually did like this set but ended up sending it back. It looks nice, well-made for what I paid for it. I sent it back for 2 reasons. It's a tiny bit darker than it appears in the photos. I was looking for a real cream and taupe look but the set I received was a bit darker than that. Where it appears cream in these pictures, it was a deeper taupe color. Still, that wasn't exactly a deal breaker. It's a nice color. The second and main reason I sent it back is because it is of a shiny texture. I was looking for something less shiny and slippery. I have two cats who jump on and off my bed. I'm afraid their claws would pick it and tear it up, so I sent it back, but I did like the looks of this set. It was very nice looking and would have definitely added to the overall look of my studio apartment in New York City.

  • Disappointed

    I was disappointed with this set when I received it. The photo does not represent what you actually get at all. The background material of the duvet and shams are much darker than they appear. I thought this would be a cotton duvet with printed pattern but it turns out that it's polyester, rough, and the pattern is raised/sewn in. The fabric is horrible, I can't imagine anyone wanting to sleep with an itchy, rough comforter. So sad that it didn't work out because I was really excited about finally getting my room decorated! I will be returning this item.

  • Size matters

    Overall, really beautiful duvet, but the size is not a "true to size". I have a king size comforter that I use with the king size duvet and there is so much extra fabric with the duvet cover, I have to always find and pull the comforter to flatten it back out. The extra fabric hangs on the sides of the bed, way past the comforter.

View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • Good set for the price

    The set is beautiful, but make sure you double check the dimensions. I got the King size duvet cover and it's fairly small. I have a pretty thick mattress and the sides aren't completely covered by the duvet. The material is fine, except it can snag pretty easily. Otherwise, it's beautiful and you can't beat the price!

  • Fancy

    Love it, great quality and very detailed patterns, I was impressed.

  • Not what I wanted...

    I needed an actual comforter versus a duvet and it looked kind of cheap

    Flag

    Lidia A. Feb 27, 2015

  • Don't hesitate to purchase this item, awesome!

    Although I am not a fan of polyester or microfiber items, this 6-piece duvet cover set is top quality! I am so glad that I clicked the ''PURCHASE NOW" button and did not save in my Wish List to think about it. It is a quality set, sewn very well, beautiful color as reflected in the picture, not too shiny, and durable fabric. Make your purchase now before they are out of stock as you will not be disappointed.

    Flag

    tish65313 Feb 25, 2015

  • Excellent Deal.

    The set is perfect for the money. It has a strange chemical odor, so washing the duvet once or twice before using is recommended. We are very happy.

    Flag

    Karin H. Feb 5, 2015

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

Why did you choose this product? Overstock on Mar 16, 2015
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Looks beautiful and hopefully it will be of good quality when I get it  on Mar 16, 2015
 
very elegant looking  on Apr 4, 2015
 
 

can you get matching bed skirt buddy on Nov 7, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us, buddy. Unfortunately,no. Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 10, 2014
 
 

Can you order the matching euro shames dale2035 on Dec 11, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us dale2035. Unfortunately we don't have them in stock. We apologize for any inconvenience we might have caused. Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 13, 2013
 
 

Do you carry matching drapes? shopgirl1948 on Jan 29, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Solid Insulated Thermal Blackout 84" Curtain Panel Pair Item #: 11109715 overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 31, 2013
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More