Options:
Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

OverstockTM MasterCard®

Enjoy a $20 bonus after the first use, plus a 0% intro APR*.
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Madison Park Sausalito 6-piece Duvet Cover Set

Overall Rating Rating 4.1  |  45 reviews  |  Write a review
Starting at: $77.58
Item #: 13810326
    This tan duvet cover set with medallion print will update your bedroom d_cor while blending well with existing furniture. The set includes a 100 percent polyester duvet cover, two pillow shams, and three coordinating decorative pillows....more

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    This Sausalito bedding ensemble is the perfect way to give your bedroom a classic look. A medallion motif is woven in a taupe color against an ivory base with shamuse piping details.This set would be a great cozy addition to any home.

    • Set includes: Duvet cover, two shams, and three decorative pillows
    • Fabric detail: Jacquard
    • Closing: Button
    • Style: Contemporary
    • Pattern: Medallion
    • Color options: Tan
    • Materials: 100-percent polyester
    • Care instructions: Machine washable

    Full/Queen Dimensions

    • Duvet cover: 90 inches wide x 90 inches long
    • Shams: 20 inches wide x 26 inches long
    • Decorative pillow: 18 inches wide x 18 inches long
    • Decorative pillow: 16 inches wide x 16 inches long
    • Decorative pillow: 12 inches wide x20 inches long

    King Dimensions

    • Duvet cover: 104 inches wide x 92 inches long
    • Shams: 20 inches wide x 36 inches long
    • Decorative pillow: 18 inches wide x 18 inches long
    • Decorative pillow: 16 inches wide x 16 inches long
    • Decorative pillow: 12 inches wide x20 inches long

    The digital images we display have the most accurate color possible. However, due to differences in computer monitors, we cannot be responsible for variations in color between the actual product and your screen.
Dimensions:
See description
Materials:
100% Polyester
Model No:
MP12-164
Brand: Madison Park

Features

  • Color
    Brown, Natural, Tan
  • Material
    Fabric, Polyester
  • Pattern
    Jacquard, Motif
  • Set Include
    6 Piece
  • Tags
    Chic, Classic, Comfortable, Cozy, Luxurious, Quality, Soft
Was this product information helpful?
Yes No
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 5 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 19
  • 4 Stars 16
  • 3 Stars 6
  • 2 Stars 2
  • 1 Stars 2
  • Decent for the price

    If I had spent multiple hundreds of dollars I would be unimpressed, but for the price, definitely not bad. Pillows are cheaply sewn, but look attractive. Coloring is much more gold-ish than what the picture depicts, but overall I'm happy with the purchase for a spare room- don't think I'd want to use it in a room that had constant use based on overall quality of construction.

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • okay - but not exactly what I wanted.

    I actually did like this set but ended up sending it back. It looks nice, well-made for what I paid for it. I sent it back for 2 reasons. It's a tiny bit darker than it appears in the photos. I was looking for a real cream and taupe look but the set I received was a bit darker than that. Where it appears cream in these pictures, it was a deeper taupe color. Still, that wasn't exactly a deal breaker. It's a nice color. The second and main reason I sent it back is because it is of a shiny texture. I was looking for something less shiny and slippery. I have two cats who jump on and off my bed. I'm afraid their claws would pick it and tear it up, so I sent it back, but I did like the looks of this set. It was very nice looking and would have definitely added to the overall look of my studio apartment in New York City.

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • great for the price!

    Really like this duvet spread. It's very elegant looking - more of a gold/copper tone with an iridescent sheen (the picture made me think it was more sliver/blue, but it isn't at all). Amazed that it comes with the 3 throw pillows in addition to the shams & duvet cover. The only thing that may be an issue is that my jewelry or long finger nail sometimes gets caught on the duvet fabric if I brush my hand along the top. I can see this potentially snagging the material, but it hasn't happened yet.

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Very Pretty but has some issues....

    First I would like to say that the color of this is a champagne. It is very pretty, however my queen down comforter is a little small for this item. Secondly, my down comforter has sometimes shifted into a ball inside the cover, which I do not like. there are no inside ties to keep comforter from shifting inside. I think a regular cotton type comforter would work much better inside an not shift. Overall, it's very pretty and rich looking for the price. I saw the same one at kohls for double the price. Also as someone has mentioned before when I read reviews, it is not a "snuggley" comforter, if you are a person who likes to ball up your blankie and cocoon in it, this is not for you.

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Gorgeous bedspread

    I've had this bedspread for almost six months now and I absolutely love it! The colors are beautiful and accurately represented in the picture. The fabric sheen gives that edge of luxury without being pretentious and the patterns are exotic and hint at Morocco or India. The duvet cover will snag if you have something on that catches the bigger threads but I'm not remotely careful with it. Everytime I walk into my bedroom and see this bedspread it makes me smile. Totally recommended!

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • Sophisticated

    This is a very nice duvet set. It modernized the guest room. It is true to color of picture.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    stiffq from North Carolina, Jul 18, 2014

  • Madison Park 6 piece duvet cover set

    I love this set! I can't believe how well it fits with my colors. The texture is smooth and has look of raw silk. Accent pillows and shams look rich and certainly a great buy. The Cal King fit is perfect for my comforter. The best I've found. Haven't washed it...so not sure about that.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    beachtown6 from ventura, ca, Jun 20, 2014

  • Size matters

    Overall, really beautiful duvet, but the size is not a "true to size". I have a king size comforter that I use with the king size duvet and there is so much extra fabric with the duvet cover, I have to always find and pull the comforter to flatten it back out. The extra fabric hangs on the sides of the bed, way past the comforter.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    veepat from NJ, Apr 23, 2014

  • Not long enough

    I received the set about 3 days ago and I love it, however the only thing that I do not like is that it is not long enough. I have a King bed and its pretty high from the floor, but the duvet is not long enough to cover my sheets on the sides so it would be more pleasing to the eye if your bed is lower to the floor. The quality is great and it's very nice to look at, it accents my bed/room very well. I would reccommend this product just make sure you're ok with it not being long enough.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    not4life from Henrico, VA, Mar 5, 2014

  • Poor quality

    This is poorly constructed with threads hanging everywhere and it is made from hideous fabric.

    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
    Flag

    bbcarl from NM, Dec 29, 2013

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

Can you order the matching euro shames dale2035 on Dec 11, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us dale2035. Unfortunately we don't have them in stock. We apologize for any inconvenience we might have caused. Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 13, 2013
 
 

Do you carry matching drapes? shopgirl1948 on Jan 29, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Solid Insulated Thermal Blackout 84" Curtain Panel Pair Item #: 11109715 overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 31, 2013
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More