Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Charlottesville area, VA,  Jun 19, 2013

This set definitely exceeded my expectations. It is absolutely gorgeous. It can be brightened up if you get bored with more colorful pillows in the same color family - however that might take away from the elegance of the set. I have 2 kitties who have claws and thus far it's held up to happy kitty kneading. However, it's warm and I'm not sleeping with the duvet yet. :) Enjoy this gem if you purchase it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Boise, ID,  Jun 7, 2013

This set looks better than the pictures. It is so beautiful and turned my master bedroom to a designer room. Very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors
 from Florida,  May 19, 2013

Really liked how this set went with my upholstered headboard. Ended up returning and purchasing the 12 piece set instead because I wanted the matching skirt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 26, 2013

I have been looking for a bed set to go with my Taupe headboard....and came across this set online. It matches perfectly and looks exactly as the picture that is shown.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from St Charles, MO,  Mar 6, 2013

Product is well made and fabric looks exactly like comforter set which is sold at Kohls and Bed, Bath, & Beyond. I needed less bulk than a comforter and this can almost be used with nothing inside though I did insert a cheap coverlet. It is a little short lengthwise because I have an extra thick mattress and low foot board, but since I make the bed with the top folded back, there's no problem. It is a large "Full/Queen" not the specifically larger size just for queen beds. I've searched for the perfect item for some time and this set was well worth the price since shams and decorator pillows were also included.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Iowa,  Dec 27, 2012

Very pleasantly surprised when this set arrived. Very good quality and looks great in my Master bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brings a great upscale look to a bedroom.
 from Pleasant Ridge, MI,  Nov 20, 2012

I bought this set about a year ago.The simple colors are perfect for those who like to add pops of colors with accessories to change up the look of a room. I use brightly colored sheets to offset the plain color palette fo this duvet cover set. I like how it looks with solid, bright yellow/orange or navy blue or ourple sheets. Also looks clean and elegant with White sheets. It has held up incredibly well considering I have a small dog who sleeps with me and burrows/digs into the duvet every night. Minor pulling on the threads that make up the design. Very well made and perfectly machine washable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Purchase
 from Greensboro, NC,  Nov 19, 2012

I bought this duvet set as a decorative piece for my room and a protectant covering for my down comforter. The look is stylish and classy. The fabric leaves a lot to be desired. From the pictures I was expecting an almost grayish color, but it is actually a light taupe. I thought the fabric would be more plush, but it is actually coarse and rough feeling. The hem of this duvet can be easily snagged or damaged as there are many open areas all around the border. Not sure if that is the design or an oops factor. The pillows were a nice addition and seem like they are constructed ok. I think they will last a while. If you are wanting a functional duvet that you want to snuggle up with, I would highly recommend that you keep looking. However, if you just want a nice throw to keep your comforter or bedspread spread protected then you might find this fits your needs. Overall, I'm not unhappy with my purchase, as I saved 60% buying from O.com, and I recommend this for a protectant and sylish design addition to your room only.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from Cutler Bay, Florida,  Nov 15, 2012

It looks nothing like the picture. Was a bit disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this set for my daughter, and she is absolutely thrilled with it. The colors match her decor perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 from Maryland,  Oct 31, 2012

This was even better then the picture. I absolutely love it. The wonderful thing is you only have to wash the duvet. Worth the price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surpassed expecctations
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 30, 2012

I was very pleased with my purchase. It is just what I wanted and the color is great. I have an afghan that compliments it perfectly. It will really update my bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i worry about snags
 from Pittsburgh Pa,  Oct 17, 2012

the set looks nice and is soft. I have cats and a toddler and I do worry about letting them on the bed - seems like it could snag easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Kitty Hawk, NC,  Sep 20, 2012

I must not have studied the description of this duvet cover enough because when it arrived I was surprised to find it was 100% polyester which I never buy for bedding. Tried it on the bed anyway but it looked cheap and nothing like in the picture so returned it the following day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am IN LOVE with this set
 from Stafford, VA,  Jul 10, 2012

Once I put this on my bed, it made my whole room just come together.. I just love it..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the neutral color and feel.
 from Bronx, NY,  Jun 14, 2012

Wanted something light for Spring/Summer. This matches perfectly with my bedroom decor. Arrived within 5-7 days. Looks great in the morning when the sun light hits. There was snag on the side which I cut off and all's good. The closure buttons could have been reinforced a little better, nothing a quick needle and thread couldn't handle. Overall I'm happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 from New Jersey,  Mar 20, 2012

This duvet looks very elegant. It fits nicely, had a nice soft feel inside and is a great deal for the price. Cons: There are no ties inside to keep the duvet in place, some loose threads needed to be trimmed when I first received it, and the top material gets caught on my engagement ring if Im wearing it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sedate Silver
 from Burbank, CA,  Mar 10, 2012

Each time I catch a glimpse of this Duvet set on my bed I smile. I lived with the same duvet out of laziness for a couple of decades. The picture captures the size and color pretty nicely. Although depending on the lighting it can also take on a soft glow as well. I have not yet actually put the comforter in the Duvet but just use it as a spread. The coordinating pillows are very nice to have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 5, 2012

Love the comforter. Brightens up my room and gives a lux feeling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 29, 2012

I love this duvet cover. It made the room look more elegant. My only issue and it's my own fault b/c I didn't check. I thought the bed skirt came with it. I had to go and purchase a bed skirt separately.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top