Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Sep 26, 2015

Did not like the fabric .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy look
 Sep 11, 2015

Perfect for neutral decor and classy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great, and so soft!
 Sep 2, 2015

Great value for the price. Looks like it could cost a lot more. i've only washed it once, so I don't know how it will hold up over the long term, but I think it was worth it. Looks great, and so soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL but not a comfy material
 Aug 21, 2015

Material was a hard silky type, not at all comfortable for us anyway. We opted to return & purchased the Madison Park Houston. A very comfy type material. We are very happy with our replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wvulgamore
 Aug 15, 2015

Great value! Very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color
 Jul 13, 2015

good quality - have had this for 2 years, looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 Jun 30, 2015

This duvet set looks beautiful online but it is only average in person. The color is a bland pale beige instead of the soft silver that it looks to be online. The actual queen duvet cover is too big for a queen duvet so the duvet is constantly getting lost in the cover and folding in on itself and sliding down to the bottom leaving you covered with just the shell and no duvet, which is frustrating and uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roseann
 May 31, 2015

Really pretty. I have Greys and bone iny bedroom and the color works well with both

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover set
 May 11, 2015

Great quality! Good price for what you get. Adds a sophisticated look to our room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good set for the price
 Apr 7, 2015

The set is beautiful, but make sure you double check the dimensions. I got the King size duvet cover and it's fairly small. I have a pretty thick mattress and the sides aren't completely covered by the duvet. The material is fine, except it can snag pretty easily. Otherwise, it's beautiful and you can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy
 Mar 3, 2015

Love it, great quality and very detailed patterns, I was impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I wanted...
 Feb 27, 2015

I needed an actual comforter versus a duvet and it looked kind of cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't hesitate to purchase this item, awesome!
 Feb 25, 2015

Although I am not a fan of polyester or microfiber items, this 6-piece duvet cover set is top quality! I am so glad that I clicked the ''PURCHASE NOW" button and did not save in my Wish List to think about it. It is a quality set, sewn very well, beautiful color as reflected in the picture, not too shiny, and durable fabric. Make your purchase now before they are out of stock as you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Deal.
 Feb 5, 2015

The set is perfect for the money. It has a strange chemical odor, so washing the duvet once or twice before using is recommended. We are very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
douvet set
 Jan 22, 2015

looked darker in the picture, but it goes well with my wall color and is very soft. sleeps very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good item for the price
 from Redwood City, CA,  Jan 6, 2015

Very impressed with the duvet. The pillows aren't as luxurious but they go nicely with the set. Can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! but...
 Dec 24, 2014

Absolutely love the look of this cover and pillows! Color is wonderful, fabric looks rich and elegant. But. We can't sleep under this Duvet as it is all man made fiber and makes us feel like we are sleeping in a plastic bag. I sadly moved it to the guest room (which now looks awesome) and learned the hard way that our bed needs cotton, linen or a blend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 from Dickinson, TX,  Oct 29, 2014

I really like our new duvet. It does seem a little large, but that could be because it will shrink once it is washed. Very classy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful value
 from Central NC,  Sep 23, 2014

When this item arrived, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this set. The total look of this beautiful set was so pleasing and a real change of ambiance for our bedroom. Even my husband commented on how pretty it was, and he rarely comments on any change I make to the bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous when it's on... washes well
 from Basking Ridge, NJ,  Aug 30, 2014

Gorgeous when it's on - exactly as described. Washed well. Only thing I wish was different was that sometimes duvet covers have slits in the opposite ends of the open side so that it's easy to pull the corners, but the two times we washed it so far it really wasn't hard to put back on anyway given the weight of the fabric. I love this duvet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought