Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hotel look and quality
 from Plattsburgh NY,  Jan 25, 2013

Beautiful and classey. The color is perect and the quality is high grade. It works perfectly as a neutral color palate in my guest room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set but not top notch quality
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Jan 23, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised when I opened this package. The pattern is beautiful and has a sheen that you cannot see in a picture. The only area of disappointment is the quality of the finishing. There are MANY loose strings all over the comforter that needed to be cut off...all over the seams and on the medaillions. This was annoying, but would still recommend as after these are snipped it's perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth The Cost
 from Saskatoon, SK,  Jan 16, 2013

This bedset is actually a beige color. It adds a lot to the look and feel of the room. The fabric is 100% Polyester so the decorative shams, and the bedspread do not have the best feel on the surface. The bed spread has an inner liner with a softer fabric though, and sheets are nice as previously stated by others who purchased this product. I was looking at another bed in a bag set from *** that I should have gone with instead. It is however worth the price, but not worth the shipping if you are shopping in Canada.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from Raeford, nc,  Jan 14, 2013

Love it. This is a beautiful piece and I am very happy with it.high quality and very easy to set up

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from 585,NY,  Jan 10, 2013

I love the design and comforter is great not to heavy not too light. The decorative pillows were not what I would of picked but nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and Elegant
 from Duluth, MN,  Dec 27, 2012

For a bed in a bag I think it looks beaautiful, a very nice, classy, elegant and good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Missouri,  Dec 27, 2012

Was a great buy! color, size, overall very nice... Looks great on my king bed. Would recommend it to anyone looking for a beautiful bed set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Mobile, AL,  Dec 27, 2012

I love this bed in a bag. Looks very good in person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed in bag set
 from Sacramento CA,  Dec 26, 2012

I absolutely love this set. The colors are neutral enough so that I'm able to add an accent color whenever I want to change the tone in our guestroom. The quality of the entire set is just what I expected. Love the feel of the sheets too. The threadcount is high enough to provide softness and comfort. Would definitely recommend this set. b

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from Loves Park, Illinois,  Dec 14, 2012

Absolutely beautiful. Saved a lot of money compared to local stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from Lake Tahoe,  Dec 5, 2012

Very pleased with this item. It arrived quickly and the quality is great for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in Bag
 from CA,  Nov 2, 2012

Colors were very different from on-line photo. I was disappointed and returned it. That went really well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Sausalito Tan 12-piece Bed in a Bag
 from Columbus, OH,  Sep 17, 2012

Love this bedding set!!!! I don't even want to get out of bed!!! Looks and feels so luxurious!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for the price!
 from Harrisburg, Pa,  Sep 2, 2012

This is a great set to have in my newly married son and his bride's room at our home. I can't wait for them to visit and see how wonderful the room looks. It is perfect for the amount of money I spent. I saw it for almost $200,00 more in a local store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not exactly as expected
 from Scottsdale az,  Aug 29, 2012

The colors and sheen on the fabric are disapointing. The set looks gold and shinny, and I was expecting off white and tan. I dont even have the heart to open the package, I will probably just give it away and shop retail for something I love. I guesse I have learend my leson.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the clear color that we expected
 from Hawthorne CA,  Aug 13, 2012

The material is very shiny! Good fabric but not the light color that you see in the picture! This very nice set but for a more luxurious bedroom than ours

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for the price!
 from Pass Christian. Mississippi,  Jul 21, 2012

I am very pleased with the sheet set I bought off of overstock. Everything in the set was very pretty and the set came with a lot of materials such as pillow cases and sheets. I wish the odd 28" pillows came with the set cause they are hard to find and too expensive on the Internet. Over all I am pretty pleased with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Tan bed set
 from Fulton, IL,  Jul 14, 2012

Very nice set. Wish there were curtains available. The bed spread does have a luster(shine) and is beige in color, which is not evident in the picture. Very luxurious looking and truly all you need to complete your bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed set
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 5, 2012

This item was everything I expected. Its very nice looking and I have no trouble with fitting it on the bed. Didn't know I had some many pillows, but I'm still very happy with my purchase, LOL. THX

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous bedding
 from Agawam, MA,  Jul 5, 2012

I love this set so much! I get so many compliments on it. Amazing price for the quality and quanity for the set. The only thing is that the color is more tan than gray.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top