Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Champagne dreams - 4.5 stars
 from Las Vegas,  Mar 30, 2013

I really like this bedding ensemble. The colors are not quite as pictured - I would call the main background color more of a very pale taupe/tan with the main pattern a very warm, muted but deeper taupe. The comforter fabric has a satiny feel with the underside having a pleasant and slightly napped feel. The comforter is trimmed on three sides with a deeper champagne color separated by a taupe piping. The piping is the same color as the dust ruffle and Euro-Shams. The fabric/pattern on the shams has been matched so they both look the same when on the bed. The accent pillows are, respectively, a square deep taupe with cream embellishments and a chocolate, pleated, oblong pillow. The sheets fit, have a slightly napped hand and are very soft. I've washed them at least 4 times with no shrinkage. The top sheet, trimmed at the top with a medium taupe trim (as are the pillowcases), is adequate on length and generous on width. My only complaint would be the inevitable curling/wrinkling of the top sheet trimming/hem area. This always happens with cotton sheets so I shouldn't be complaining - this is why I rated the set at 4.5 stars rather than 5. We have a cat who graciously allows us to sleep with her - She has not caused any snags to the comforter and I know she has tried. I would recommend this ensemble if you like a soothing, zen-like, feel for your bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it.
 from Texas,  Mar 21, 2013

This set changed the look of my guest bedroom. it is perfectly elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Newtown, CT,  Mar 13, 2013

for the price this a great set! I'm very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice surprise
 from Houston,  Mar 6, 2013

This product is exactly the way it is displayed in the picture. The color is the same as well. Very happy with the quality of the product .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Lexington, KY,  Mar 1, 2013

i am very pleased with this set. it is exactly as described. sheets are super soft! wrinkled from dryer but lay flat when on bed. bed skirt is a little long but an easy fix. (i didn't measure my drop or would have expected this). can add any accent color. really dresses up my single lady bedroom! would recommend highly. actually reviews stated it was shiny, but it is not as shiny as i pictured. nice feel, beautiful color to work with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality workmanship
 from Metro Atlanta, GA,  Feb 19, 2013

I was very please with the quality of the bed in the bag; this is a great deal 12 piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Florida,  Feb 15, 2013

Very nice bedding. Color is darker in person, more of a champagne/goldish color. I read the other reviews and knew this when purchasing. Great for the price. I have a pet that is always on the bed and have not experienced any snagging of the fabric yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheet set!!!!!!
 from Pa,  Feb 1, 2013

Great sheet set comes with 12 pieces. Good quality the colors are on the dot as described Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is nice all over
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jan 29, 2013

The quality of the fabric is very nice. Also love the color! I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely stunning
 from Norfolk, VA,  Jan 26, 2013

The bedding is much more beautiful than the picture shows. For the price you will be very pleased with how rich and expensive it looks. The touch of brown is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very good quality
 from San Diego,  Jan 25, 2013

The color and pattern on this is very nice, but that's where it ends. The quality is really bad and cheap. Don't waste your time on this. The material is hard and not soft at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotel look and quality
 from Plattsburgh NY,  Jan 25, 2013

Beautiful and classey. The color is perect and the quality is high grade. It works perfectly as a neutral color palate in my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set but not top notch quality
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Jan 23, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised when I opened this package. The pattern is beautiful and has a sheen that you cannot see in a picture. The only area of disappointment is the quality of the finishing. There are MANY loose strings all over the comforter that needed to be cut off...all over the seams and on the medaillions. This was annoying, but would still recommend as after these are snipped it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth The Cost
 from Saskatoon, SK,  Jan 16, 2013

This bedset is actually a beige color. It adds a lot to the look and feel of the room. The fabric is 100% Polyester so the decorative shams, and the bedspread do not have the best feel on the surface. The bed spread has an inner liner with a softer fabric though, and sheets are nice as previously stated by others who purchased this product. I was looking at another bed in a bag set from *** that I should have gone with instead. It is however worth the price, but not worth the shipping if you are shopping in Canada.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from Raeford, nc,  Jan 14, 2013

Love it. This is a beautiful piece and I am very happy with it.high quality and very easy to set up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from 585,NY,  Jan 10, 2013

I love the design and comforter is great not to heavy not too light. The decorative pillows were not what I would of picked but nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and Elegant
 from Duluth, MN,  Dec 27, 2012

For a bed in a bag I think it looks beaautiful, a very nice, classy, elegant and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Missouri,  Dec 27, 2012

Was a great buy! color, size, overall very nice... Looks great on my king bed. Would recommend it to anyone looking for a beautiful bed set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Mobile, AL,  Dec 27, 2012

I love this bed in a bag. Looks very good in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed in bag set
 from Sacramento CA,  Dec 26, 2012

I absolutely love this set. The colors are neutral enough so that I'm able to add an accent color whenever I want to change the tone in our guestroom. The quality of the entire set is just what I expected. Love the feel of the sheets too. The threadcount is high enough to provide softness and comfort. Would definitely recommend this set. b

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought