Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 221 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant Style!
 May 12, 2015

The Madison Park Sausilito 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheets Set is high quality and a beautifully elegant centerpiece in my Master Bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Me Mary
 Apr 21, 2015

Mattress slides on the satiny bed ruffle. Nice comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 21, 2015

This set is absolutely beautiful. So rich and the underside of the comforter is snuggly and soft. The sheets are a little wrinkly when washed, but for the price you can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Apr 18, 2015

Great comforter - much better than the Randall. Pattern is sewed into it so my cat some-times catches her claws on it but it looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't say enough good things about it!
 Apr 17, 2015

This is beautiful! I wanted one with embroidery, instead of a print. Check. I wanted one that has a mid-weight, so it's not too hot and not too lightweight. Check. I wanted a neutral, so I could add color elsewhere in the room. Check. I wanted something that didn't look too girly. Check. I have since replaced the shams that came with it with two big, square seafoam-color pillows in back. I also eliminated the two smaller pillows, and added one small rectangular, black and cream pillow that goes in front of the others. I felt there was too much brown and taupe originally. Perfect! The comforter is lofty and squishy. Feels like luxury!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value and look
 Apr 14, 2015

Very nice set.. plush, nice pillows etc...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter
 Apr 11, 2015

Amazing look and quality for the price. It is in our spare bedroom and looks very classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for...
 Apr 8, 2015

I carefully read the other reviews and found that the product was just as I hoped and expected it to be. Looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and luxurious!
 Mar 31, 2015

I love my new bedding! The sheets are all cotton and very soft. It is well made and I love the fact that everything comes together and matches. My only worry is washing it....will it lose its shape? At any rate, it is worth what I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!!!!!
 Mar 14, 2015

Good quality and the color are just like in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christine
 Mar 9, 2015

This is a beautiful comforter set; a nice heavy to medium weight for year round use for my area, the Pacific Northwest. With spring coming I wanted a new look with lighter colors than my current set, which I put away for next fall. This set brightens up my bedroom and is very neutral in tone which is one reason that I chose it among the many that Overstock has to offer. I also chose it due to brand name, Madison Park. I have purchased 2 other Madison Park sets from Overstock and have been more than pleased with both. You will not be disappointed with this very lovely set; as it is so easy to coordinate with other décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neutral Color and Calming Pattern
 Mar 6, 2015

Sheets were soft but shed a surprising amount of lint upon initial and subsequent washings. Comforter and pillows are well made. Great purchase. I do not think it is too shiny, as others have stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 Mar 4, 2015

I can't believe everything you get in this bed in a bag pack - right down to the sheets and bed skirt! Its a greater neutral for any bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as it looks
 Mar 2, 2015

Happy with our purchase. Looks just like the picture and the fabric is very soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Feb 25, 2015

Had it for a yr., great quality for its price...I ruined the sheets pretty quickly, but the bed skirt, comforter, shams are so beautiful, they really dress up a bedroom. Ladies have to be careful with wearing jewelry to bed, I've snagged the comforter a few times with my bracelet, but overall I'm very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 Feb 18, 2015

Giving my bedroom an over haul. This comforter set looks good on my new platform bed. It is light and looks elegant. The color was what I wanted in the taupe family, no pinkish color. I was nervous about the loose thread some were complaining about, but it didn't have any.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS GREAT
 Feb 2, 2015

very neutral, works perfect if you add colorful pillows, I love this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & Comfy
 Jan 3, 2015

I was expecting this comforter to be stiff and hard. NOT! It's soft and comfy! I had to buy pillows for the Euro Shams - I got 27x27 pillows at *** for 40% off and a 15% coupon so total cost was about $** each. They MAKE the bed so go get them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!
 from IN,  Nov 30, 2014

Beautiful bedding set, & can't beat the price! It was a very good quality & wasn't sure what to expect with this being my first purchase from overstock, but glad I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from TX,  Oct 23, 2014

LOVE the pattern and color. It's a beautiful piece and such a good price! Only issue I have is the fitted sheet does not fit very well. It is a little small d/t the depth of our mattress (foam).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 221 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought