Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 198 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from Miami,FL,  Feb 28, 2012

Extremely happy with the set. Super confortable and the sheets are soft. I love it and it gave my room a chic feel to it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for--very nice quality
 from Sidney, Montana,  Jan 10, 2012

color was as described, fabric is quality, very nice. I am very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks as good in person as the picture
 from Indiana,  Jan 10, 2012

Great colors and very "elegant" looking. Wish is came with curtains to match but found some at Pennys that looked good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good, but different
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 10, 2011

This bed spread is very shiny in person. Doesn't appear to have the contrast it does in picture, but is good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECTO!
 from Cranston, RI,  Nov 12, 2011

This bed set is amazing! It is super comfy, a beautiful pattern, and a great look. It came in a quick amount of time and is worth the price you pay. It can typically match any wall color as well. My room is pink and it looks excellent. This bed is excellent and you will be comfier than ever. I HOPE YOU TAKE THIS ADVICE AND BUY THIS WONDERFUL SET!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this set!!!
 from Michigan,  Nov 5, 2011

Love this product!! I am super pleased with my purchase. My only complaint is with the sheets. They are very comfy but the fitted sheet seems to be King size. It is HUGE. I just tuck it under and it seems to be working fine, kind of weird though. Otherwise we are loving it!! I was sold on this product due to all that you get for the price! The pillows are beautiful!! I highly recommend!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more silvery/shiny than it appers but still very beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We are using it in our master bedroom, so it is getting a lot of use! Haven't had it too long but seems to be holding up great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Feb 5, 2016

The Colorado was darker than I liked. It does look nice and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 Feb 3, 2016

LOVED IT looks stunning in my new place

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 20, 2015

Love my bed in a bag! Looks beautiful feels really nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 13, 2015

This is a great set. We have had it for over a year and it is still just as nice as the day we bought it. we have also had compliments on how nice it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 11, 2015

The color is darker than the photos. More like a champagne/ tan. It is beautiful though once you get used to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 9, 2015

Soft and comfortable sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 4, 2015

Comforter is much lighter than I am used to but even as we've transitioned to winter I haven't had to add an extra blanket. Very nice set for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful comforter
 Nov 22, 2015

Sheets are fine, a little thin but soft. The comforter and pillows however are beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 18, 2015

Wonderful set for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant comforter
 Nov 10, 2015

Elegant set that dressed up my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Beautiful!
 Nov 9, 2015

I put this set in my guest bedroom and everyone that visits always remarks how beautiful a bed set it is! The European Shams (my first) just pops on the bed and draws all eyes! Highly recommend!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 Nov 8, 2015

The price is great and the quality is ok. It looks very cool and I am very happy thx overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Nov 8, 2015

Beautiful comforter set and very elegant. A welcomed addition to my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Nov 8, 2015

Very great quality true to photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 198 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought