Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from Phoenix AZ,  Aug 12, 2014

This is a nice comforter set and I highly recommend it if you live in a colder climate. The comforter is thick and holds in the heat well. Not good if you live in Phoenix...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter is so comfortable and fluffy!
 from Piedmont, Missouri,  Aug 1, 2014

I ordered a comforter set from overstock for my first time. When I got it I was super impressed with the quality. I will be shopping with them again and again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING!!
 from Akron, OH,  Jul 21, 2014

I went with this to decorate a company condo's master suite, with yellow accents. The comforter set is just stunning with it's delivery of texture, subtle hues and just the right splash of boldness. The quality is top notch. The colors are rich and current. Every time I see this room, I very satisfied smile comes over me. Lot's of compliments by the guests. The owners are very happy with the result. I highly recommend. I'm even considering it for our personal residence. :-) ***

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from south carolian,  May 9, 2014

love my comforter set sdfh sdfh fh sdlhf fsjdhsdfh dhdf dhas dh sdkh dfjsdahf khsdfhas E HFRSHFDHF V DHAHSD DSG

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 17, 2014

Looks great to start, but pills easily over time. Fits well on my son's queen-size bed. For the price, it works.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty! I love this set!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Lake County, IL,  Apr 14, 2014

I purchased this set because I love animal prints....I wanted something suttle so I went with this set because its classy and very nice

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, until you clean it....
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 3, 2014

The comforter set is gorgeous, UNTIL you go to have it cleaned. It literally fell apart and has huge holes ripped in it. Then, the zebra pattern has pilling ALL over it. It looks terrible and very old when actually, it's brand new. I would not recommend you buy this unless you never plan to clean it. Which is gross.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Louisville, KY,  Sep 27, 2013

looks great in my daughters, lilac and zebra stripe bedroom

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was delighted when I opened the box from Overstock and found this beauty inside. Went fantastically well with the rest of my bedroom décor, and I thought my search for a new comforter set was finally at an end. Boy, was I wrong. Within six months, the comforter had pilled so badly that it looked like I'd had it for years. Still pretty, but the texture sucked. And this was with no one lying on top of it except the cats, and that only occasionally. Most of the pilling came from WASHING. Unless you are prepared to put a duvet cover on top of this comforter within months of purchase to have decent looking bedding, don't buy it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Jul 16, 2013

This was my first time to buy bedding online and I was pretty nervous about it. I ordered two comforter sets and was very pleased with the products. My husband loves it too and impressing him is not an easy thing to do.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly color
 from 15601,  Jul 11, 2013

The comforter was much lighter than I expected and was not the quality that I imagined it would be I returned it because it didn't look like the picture at all. very disappointed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect comforter
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Jul 4, 2013

Ordered this comforter set, came in good time and was in great condition. It looked exactly as it did in the picture and went perfectly with what were trying to do with our bedroom! It's large enough to put on a king size bed that is 15" thick and will cover the whole mattress including the sides. It's super comfy, my fiancé loves to sleep with it. And it's easily washed in a washer machine depending on what size your washer is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cheap Feel to Comforter
 from Austin TX,  Jun 19, 2013

One reason why you don't buy items like this over the internet. Comforter was very thin, blanket like with cheaper fabric you would see from a local big box store. Not worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice soft and easy to clean!
 from Memphis, TN,  May 9, 2013

The 7-piece comforter set was a great replacement for our much more expensive dry clean only set. The whole set can be machine washed (if your washer is big enough). The comforter and pillows are soft and exactly like the picture. Off white and grey zebra comforter with grey, brown, black and white accent pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 30, 2013

Love the pattern! Colors are pretty! Would have rated it Excellent if the backing fabric was cotton and softer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality
 from Georgia,  Apr 11, 2013

Comforter started to pill up shortly after purchase. Low quality material. Steer clear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison park Sasha 7 piece set
 from VA,  Mar 19, 2013

The comforter get a rubbed look and,pills up. It looks like I have had it a few years and not a few months

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Kentucky,  Mar 15, 2013

This is a beautiful comforter set. We have it in our guest room and the guest always compliment us on how nice it looks and how warm and cozy the comforter is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Upland, CA,  Feb 8, 2013

My daughter loves it, it has a nice fill and was a good buy for the money. Even the extra pillows it comes with are made well. You can faintly see the zebra on it if you are looking for it. Very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Delaware,  Jan 29, 2013

It's the perfect color - but way too many pillows! I'm not using the dust ruffle so I can't say how the fit is on that. I used the comforter instead of my usual down comforter and was very toastie! Great value for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top