Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
grey madison duvet set
 from sf bay area,  Jun 29, 2012

Good quality product but the color was way lighter than i ever expected. If you want something more alone the lines of black and white then this will fit your decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible quality
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Jun 22, 2012

It was so cheap that I sent it back. The pillows looked terrible and the quality of the duvet was so cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly impressed
 from Cincinnati, oh,  Jun 4, 2012

First time I have ordered from Overstock.com and I am very impressed. I would recommend this set to anyone. For the price, you are getting a great deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like It
 from NY, NY,  May 15, 2012

The center of the duvet cover is a tiny bit whiter than the photo. It still looks gorgeous and normally I wouldn't have minded, but now it's very evident when the cat has spent the day lounging on our bed!!!! Very well made, overall we like it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated set
 from SC,  Apr 22, 2012

This set is understated and beautiful. It is very neutral, and you could go in any direction as far as decorating. While the edge of the duvet is gray, the body of the duvet is white-beige. The one pillow is gray and one is brownish/ taupeish. So, it fits any color scheme you use. I thought that the zebra pattern could be too wild, but actually it is very neutral and is woven into the jaquard. The pillows give the set a finished look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bed set
 from sacramento, ca,  Mar 4, 2012

This pattern is so cute! It's different and very modern. I like how the pillows aren't super matching.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Phila,PA,  Feb 19, 2012

The stripes in the zebra print are more prominent than shown but still subtle (pale greyish-tan). I washed the duvet right away and threw it in the dryer and it came out like new w/few wrinkles. The pillows are really nicely made except the b&w zebra - a little tacky. All-in-all a great buy for the price - the set looks a lot better than an inexpensive set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Kentucky,  Feb 7, 2012

Absolutely love my new duvet cover set. It brings a touch of elegence to the room with a hint of sexy! It is exactly what I expected it to be...and YES it looks just like the picture!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish. . . .But a Bad Fit
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 1, 2012

I really like the look of this bed set in general. The colors are as-pictured, and the fabric is comfortable. However, if you are shopping for a queen size and have a pillow-top or other thicker mattress, then I would consider ordering a king in this set. The queen is not long enough in any direction, so the overall effect ends up looking slightly cheap because the comforter only hangs over the mattress slightly in every direction (not anywhere near the lengths shown in the pictures). The only other negative is the the black and white zebra print pillow looks really cheap, so I didn't use that one on my bed. The other 2 pillow are nice though, so I use them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Southern California,  Dec 27, 2011

New so don't know about wear or washability, but it's beautiful and nice quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love
 from Columbus, ohio,  Dec 1, 2011

I recieved this is a timely manor. Once I put it on my new bedroom set it made my room look complete. It is beautiful! It is silky where it touches your body but heavy enough to keep me warm without anything else in these Ohio winters. I love this!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect
 from West Hollywood, California,  Nov 15, 2011

I love love love this duvet set. Its thin which is perfect for me living in Southern California. It looks sheek and expensive and I love the pillows. An absolute wonderful purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 4, 2011

so cute, great value. You will need a couple more pilllows to complete the look.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured.
 from California,  Sep 28, 2011

The duvet cover fabric is nothing like pictured. I returned this product as soon I opened the bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine, Fabric is very different than picture looks.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Descent, not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Descent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with product
 from Redding, CA,  Jan 28, 2011

Nice duvet, it is just how the picture shows. I'm looking to get comforter clips to keep it in place. The pillows are cute. Good set for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Sasha-Queen Duvet Cover Set
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 28, 2010

This is bought as a gift. Recipient was very pleased with the quality of the material and the color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely duvet
 Dec 26, 2010

I love the duvet set, it is quite elegant. The only minor drawback to this set is that the duvet has a sort of rough texture where it has the zebra print. On the underneath it is a soft and satiny texture which is nice. I love the pillows that came with it. And as always Overstock shipped it quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didnt like it
 from seattle wa,  Jul 30, 2012

the color wasnt was i was expecting at all from the picture. returned it the day after i got it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
EverRouge Serenty 7pc cotton duvet set
Today $105.85
Compare $148.10
Save 29%
(1)
Madison Park Sasha 7-piece Comforter Set
Today $97.99
Compare $133.98
Save 27%
(66)
Madison Park Wellington 6-piece Duvet Cover Set
Sale $80.99
Was $89.99
Compare $97.99
Save 17%
(2)
Interweave 4-piece Duvet Cover Set
Sale $98.99
Was $109.99
Back to top