Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 Apr 29, 2016

I've had this on my bed for a year now and am actually surprised for the money it's held up this well. Looks very Designer when made up with the nice shams and coordinating pillows. Slightly shiny but over time definitely becomes more matte. I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE duvet!
 Apr 29, 2016

I mostly bought this set for the duvet covder. I already had this set & missed my down comforter as the other fiber-filled comforter was always too hot. The duvet cover is high quality & has made me so MUCH happier to be able to use my down comforter again...I love everything about this bed set now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but darker than picture
 Mar 8, 2016

This duvet cover is very pretty and fit my comforter perfectly. However, the taupe part of the duvet is much darker in person and the overall effect was just too dark for my BR. So, I reordered another Madison Park duvet which is the same style, only the colors are lighter (blue, pale green and white), and it's perfect. The quality and good looks are there with this duvet. Just please be aware that the taupe part is dark if that's the effect you're looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Feb 23, 2016

Happy with purchases. Will continue to buy from Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Feb 6, 2016

If I could give this 10 stars I would. I do alot of online shopping and this is truly the best purchase I have ever made. Beautiful details, great quality. There are ties inside on all 4 corners, concealed button opening. Stitching is very high quality. The pillows are awesome. The blue is a very light sky blue, the light brown is a true taupe, and the dark brown a milk chocolate color. The blue fabric has a shimmer, the browns are a flat finish. The size is perfect for my down alternative comforter. Sizing is generous. Love love love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but a little less quality
 Jan 7, 2016

Nice but a little less quality than I would have preferred.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
master bedroom
 Dec 31, 2015

Beautiful in my bedroom. Colors were exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality.
 Sep 26, 2015

Nice clean look with sutle color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, well-made, true to color
 Sep 2, 2015

I bought this for a guest bedroom, and it is absolutely perfect. I wanted a streamlined, contemporary design combining sky blue and chocolate brown, and what i received mirrors the photographs completely. It's also comfortably plush and solidly made. The accent pillows complement the duvet cover nicely. So far 100% hit with the guests!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 Aug 17, 2015

Destroyed after the first wash

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dry clean only
 Aug 17, 2015

Everything about this is nice, except dry clean only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like It
 Jun 20, 2015

The set is shiny and feel coarse. Otherwise I like it overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I hoped for
 Jun 20, 2015

This is such a great set for the price. The duvet fit perfectly and I love that the corners have the ties to help keep it in place. The quality is great and the best thing is how amazing it looks in my bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking duvet set
 May 11, 2015

I rated this item 4/5 because it is a nice looking duvet set; but the polyester material is not as soft as I had expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon K.
 Apr 30, 2015

Wears and washes well- very attractive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find
 Apr 21, 2015

I have searched many websites looking for new bedding and what I wanted was very expensive. Then I found this and got not only something very expensive at hugly discounted price, but excellent high end quality. I love this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OstkUswe17476
 Jan 26, 2015

Very nice set...exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 Jan 26, 2015

I didn't realize just how shiny this set would be when I ordered it. Despite the satin look, the top of the duvet cover and the pillow shams are extremely scratchy. I've washed it twice (once before I put it on the bed for the first time and again after a week) and even though I always use liquid fabric softener and dryer sheets, the top of the comforter is just not soft at all. The bottom of the comforter is soft, which I am happy about, but found kind of strange. The colors are much darker than they appear on the screen. I actually found that the light beige color kind of clashes with the blue (especially on the floral pillow) since they're darker and shinier in person. I do like that the set came with decorative pillows and the fabric seems to repel dog and cat hair pretty well. I can't say I would buy this particular set again, but it wasn't worth the hassle of returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover Set is great
 from Glen Spey, N.Y.,  Jan 7, 2015

Madison Park Salem Blue 6-piece Duvet Cover Set is the perfect size, color. The quality is excellent. It makes my bed look like a hotell room... I Love it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'd rather have better quality and fewer pieces
 from Connecticut,  Jan 6, 2015

I felt that the quality of the fabric was poor, and that the cover would not look good past one season. There were lots of pillows, but for the money I'd rather have fewer accessories and better quality fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought