Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 52 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
pretty but stains easily
 from florida,  Jul 27, 2014

looks great dresses up the bedroom. comfortable to sleep in

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Little bit scratchy...
 from Orange County, CA,  Jul 17, 2014

This comforter is a bit scratchy. It looks nice, but even after being washed, it doesn't feel comfy.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Love the colors
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Apr 16, 2014

The colors of the duvet cover really brighten our bedroom, and the underside is very soft. Only negative is the hues of the colors were difficult to match to a bed skirt...but we did find one that works. Overall very pleased with the set.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Salem Blue Duvet Cover
 from St. Louis,  Apr 15, 2014

Beautiful duvet cover; blue color is very soft - almost grey. Easily slipped over 4 season, down alternative comforter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
exactly what I was wanting!
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 7, 2014

I've been looking for a bed set to go with our blue (or teal), brown, and cream bedroom ... I don't care for flower-style nor did I want a mono-tone bed set. This complete set fits the bill for me .... great colors along with a bit of contrast. Yes, there is a bit of sheen to the set, but I wouldn't call it "shiny" as some had described it ... and those reviews almost deterred me from purchasing this set! But I took a chance (with encouragement from a coupon discount) and LOVE this complete look in our bedroom! And the duvet cover fits well on our King size duvet. Couldn't be happier!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
duvetmomma
 from Willoughby Hills, Ohio,  Feb 11, 2014

was pleased with the overall appearance of item for the price and would recommend this to others. The colors matched my furniture and would advise to get a size larger than your actual bed size for a better look.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Wonderful Duvet Set
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 30, 2014

This is a really beautiful duvet set. The colors are exactly the same as it looked on the Internet. I will say that the duvet is a bit delicate, and I'm afraid my cat's claws will shred it, but other than that it was an excellent buy at a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love It
 from Trona, California,  Nov 19, 2013

This was all I hoped it would be! The colors were perfect and it came quickly. A real good buy. Have since washed it and it still looks new.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
Too silky and staticky
 from Northwest Indiana,  Nov 14, 2013

It is a beautiful set. It is really what YOU lilke. The material is very silky so the duvet moves around alot and loses shape. Too much of a pain to constantly reshape my bed. Also its too staticky for me.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Poor
Duvet cover does not fit our duvet
 from Redmond, WA,  Oct 28, 2013

We bought this for a duvet we already had, but it does not fit it -- dimensions do not match.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great!
 from Tampa. FL,  Oct 15, 2013

This duvet cover buttons to close and is great. I love the quality and look. In the picture it looks to be a baby blue color. It is in fact more sea foam, but I like the colors better.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great set!
 from Rockville, MD,  May 11, 2013

I purchased this for our master bedroom and we love it. The fabric is nice and I really like the colors -- the real-life versions are very close to the pictures shown. The back of the duvet is made of a very soft fabric. The decorative pillows are also great! The only problem is that there are not buttons at the top corners and sometimes the comforter gets bunched up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 4, 2013

I love this set. The only thing that disappointed me was when I found the same comforter at ***. I thought I was buying something that was more unique, not "***". Fortunately I paid the *** price but I got all the really nice pillows. That made it ok. My room is stunning and I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 28, 2013

Beautiful set, great price. Lovely for my secondary bedroom. Fabric is washable and holds up well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Duvet set was fabulous and looks heavenly
 from Queensland Australia,  Dec 30, 2012

My daughter absolutely adored the set and it was an easy transaction with quick delivery. I am an International buyer and was very impressed with the service. The six piece set arrived within the delivery period and I was excited to receive the set which was exactly as described. I would recommend this business to my friends. Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Duvet set!
 from Boise, ID,  Dec 18, 2012

This arrived shortly after ordering and is even nicer than it appears online. Great quality and a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors! Picture doesn't do it justice!
 from Port Angeles, WA,  Nov 23, 2012

This is a beautiful bed set. I wish it had a bed skirt that matched the blue!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet Cover Set
 from Birmingham, AL,  Nov 20, 2012

I have enjoyed using this duvet cover set. Seems to be a quality product. Overstock.com was easy to work with and the item shipped quickly. I will use them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 14, 2012

This is a beautiful duvet set. It far exceeded my expectations. Excellent value for the number of pieces you get for the price. I am thrilled with my purchase. Colors are as shown.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Folsom CA,  Oct 31, 2012

It was just what I was looking for. I absolutely love it! Looks just like the photo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 52 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top