Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully Beautiful
 from Spokane WA,  Apr 5, 2013

This set is just as beautiful in person as it is in the picture. I love that it came with matching pillows!! The colors are very easy to match to other items for the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedding
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 14, 2013

Cost and quality were great and the fit and feel after washing was fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
madison park duvet cover
 from Warrenville,Illinois,  Feb 12, 2013

very happy with purchase. Colors try to photos. She is already on our bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich Looking
 from Dayton, OH,  Feb 5, 2013

You could say I already recommended this to a friend...I bought this for a friend who had moved to Atlanta. He was looking for a set for his guest room. He told me that he preferred browns/reds...this set has both. Nice rich colors and material. Loved it...my friend & me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 20, 2013

For the price this duvet is ok. The colors are nice, however the size is a bit short on the sides of the bed once you insert the actual duvet. I needed something for the down comforter I purchased and unfortunately since they are not made by the same company it was impossible to get the right size. The length is good and towards the foot of the bed it is empty since it is longer than the comforter but that does not matter too much since the important part is to have the comforter covering you where you sleep. Other than that, I would say this duvet cover is ok and will do until I find a better one. The truth is you get what you pay for and to get a nicer one I will have to spend quite a bit more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Ypsilanti, Michigan,  Jan 1, 2013

I didn't like the coloring or quality of this item. I wanted elegance and it wasn't what I expected when it was delivered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The price for a Duvet Set is Great and Looks Great when all Put Together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from NJ,  Dec 7, 2012

Excellent quality. Great value for the money with pillows and shams included. Colors are as shown in photo - taupe, chocolate, and rich Merlot color. Delivery was fast. Overall A++ experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from Devils Lake, ND,  Dec 5, 2012

Color is more rust than red. I thought it was more of a red and orange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Duvet and will look nice any bedroom
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 27, 2012

This was my first duvet and I love it. The colors are nice (red and tan) in the duvet. The color of the pillows look more like an orange red than red but it still looks good. Regardless, I still love it and it goes well with my wall color in my guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet coverset
 from Nebraska,  Nov 23, 2012

excellent product...fast shipping and recieving times

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from Atlanta,  Nov 17, 2012

Item was not proper size for King bed, width was 16 inches short. Returned the item. Refund issued but something else from someone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock.com is AMAZING!
 from Seattle WA,  Nov 15, 2012

I had my duvet set in 3 days.....UNBELIEVABLE! I am constantly amazed at the speed, quality and the best customer service of any company I've ever dealt with on the internet. This is a very nice duvet cover for the price. I shop ALOT and I don't think you can beat the quality workmanship of this set for what I paid ($80.99 included a10% additional discount). The three throw pillows are a very nice touch. You won't be disappointed if you purchase this set......I love it. Thank you Overstock.com for continually bringing quality items to us with great prices and NO SALES TAX!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Set
 from Omaha, NE,  Nov 14, 2012

I love this duvet set, the fabric is beautiful. The colors are deep and rich and warm up my room tremendously. The fabric is also not too rough without being too flimsy. My husband and I love how this makes our room look and I would recommend this to anyone who wants a warm, inviting room to get this cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Salem 6-piece Duvet Cover Set
 from New Jersey,  Nov 14, 2012

It is beautiful. colors exactly as pictured. great price. would definitely purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Blainville, Qu├ębec, Canada,  Nov 13, 2012

First time I ordered on Overstock. Delivery was very quick, within 2 weeks,. Love the color. This will not be the last time I order something from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely lovely colors
 from Spruce Grove, Ab Canada,  Nov 8, 2012

This bedding set is absolutely what I expected and the colors are so rich and beautiful! I am very happy with everything, just wish I could buy coordinating curtain panels and other accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set!
 from Shirley Ma,  Nov 8, 2012

I am very pleased with this duvet set. The colors are beautiful and true to what is advertised online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected
 from Florida,  Nov 7, 2012

Good product and an accurate description. Thanks for the fast shipping, too, Overstock! As always, a fast, easy transaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design! Great Value!
 from PA 19320,  Nov 3, 2012

The colors were just as they appeared on the website--and matched our bedroom curtains perfectly. The cover is stylish and adds class to the bedroom. The design is sophisticated and not too loud. We've had it for a month now and still love looking at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought