Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Bed Set for a Great Price
 May 15, 2015

I had a comforter that I loved but was stained. Getting a duvet cover was the perfect solution. The set is good quality. The middle color was a bit more gray that I thought from the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful duvet
 Mar 4, 2015

I just love this duvet. The size is perfect. Intense Color & material is soft yet durable. I've washed it twice in cold water & dried it in the dryer without any problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Feb 2, 2015

Returned. Cheap fabric. Scratchy and chintzy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 Piece Duvet Set
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Nov 12, 2014

This really looks great in the room. Everyone compliments me on this duvet set. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover set
 from elgin, il,  Sep 3, 2014

It is exactly like I thought it would be. I just wish it has a ruffle for the box springs. The color was good. I like the fit of the duvet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comfort and pillow set
 from Florida,  Jul 21, 2014

Great duvet and matching pillows - but wish it came with a dust ruffle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 28, 2014

It's always risky to buy something like this online without seeing or touching it in person, but this is a beautiful set. If you haven't read the other reviews, then note that the red is only on the bottom of the cover AND the material is somewhat shiny. This set is exactly what my new room needed. I found some shiny red curtains at Target that match almost perfectly. Great choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap!
 from Middle Tennessee,  Dec 4, 2013

Cheap material. Very thin....returned. Overstock is great though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Duvet Cover Set
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 10, 2013

Love the duvet cover, 2 shams, and decorative pillows. Surprised I did not get a bedskirt. Overall very pretty. A little more shiny than I would have liked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like redecorating the entire room on a shoestring!
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Jul 2, 2013

This 6 piece set changed the entire look of my bedroom which is what I was looking for. Not too masculine, not too feminine - perfect combination of colors and style. The pillows look fantastic, I feel like I'm on vacation when I walk in now. Previously I had a bright yellow flowered set on and lived with it for almost 7 years. This set on the bed was like I had a total redecoration done by a professional designer. I also bought a valance that coordinated with the pattern and instant pull together of the entire ensemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the style
 from Canada,  Jun 16, 2013

i am very please with my purchase. I would have preferred 4" added length & width as it doesn't reach the bed skirt on my queen size bed. The mattress is only 11.25 " thick so nothing out of the ordinary. The material is lovely and the pillows are a nice accent. Was a little slow on arrival.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully Beautiful
 from Spokane WA,  Apr 5, 2013

This set is just as beautiful in person as it is in the picture. I love that it came with matching pillows!! The colors are very easy to match to other items for the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedding
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 14, 2013

Cost and quality were great and the fit and feel after washing was fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
madison park duvet cover
 from Warrenville,Illinois,  Feb 12, 2013

very happy with purchase. Colors try to photos. She is already on our bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich Looking
 from Dayton, OH,  Feb 5, 2013

You could say I already recommended this to a friend...I bought this for a friend who had moved to Atlanta. He was looking for a set for his guest room. He told me that he preferred browns/reds...this set has both. Nice rich colors and material. Loved it...my friend & me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 20, 2013

For the price this duvet is ok. The colors are nice, however the size is a bit short on the sides of the bed once you insert the actual duvet. I needed something for the down comforter I purchased and unfortunately since they are not made by the same company it was impossible to get the right size. The length is good and towards the foot of the bed it is empty since it is longer than the comforter but that does not matter too much since the important part is to have the comforter covering you where you sleep. Other than that, I would say this duvet cover is ok and will do until I find a better one. The truth is you get what you pay for and to get a nicer one I will have to spend quite a bit more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Ypsilanti, Michigan,  Jan 1, 2013

I didn't like the coloring or quality of this item. I wanted elegance and it wasn't what I expected when it was delivered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color,Look, and Quality are Very Nice.
 from CT,  Dec 27, 2012

The price for a Duvet Set is Great and Looks Great when all Put Together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from NJ,  Dec 7, 2012

Excellent quality. Great value for the money with pillows and shams included. Colors are as shown in photo - taupe, chocolate, and rich Merlot color. Delivery was fast. Overall A++ experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from Devils Lake, ND,  Dec 5, 2012

Color is more rust than red. I thought it was more of a red and orange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought