Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Enid, OKLA,  Jun 3, 2013

Love the colors, fabric and look. I took off the beige lace and I like it even better. So soft and lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Federal Way, WA,  May 14, 2013

It came with the throw pillows actually in the cases. The spread itself is just as beautiful as the picture! Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jul 5, 2013

Purchased for my daughters room. Beautiful duvet set. Exactly as pictured. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from MA,  Jun 26, 2013

Even prettier in person than in the picture! I love this! Material is soft and the pillows complete the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!! Perfect
 from Arlington Texas,  May 19, 2013

This set is awesome just what I wanted, Fit is perfect quality is outstanding and it is just what I wanted for a spring look You wont be sorry if you purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as a gift
 Mar 19, 2016

Great colors. The purple is a lighter shade of lilac

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful soft color.
 Jan 27, 2016

Very light weight and great for spring and summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks ok
 Aug 20, 2015

Looks ok, but am not a fan of the fabric or looking at it close up :/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture Perfect
 Jun 16, 2015

Bedding looks as photographed. Good quality and perfect for guest room. The style is more country than anticipated but still very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love love
 May 15, 2015

I bought this for my daughters "big girl bed". The only size left was a King and it's for a double bed. I ordered it anyway because I thought it was so adorable. The material is so beautiful. It is well made and has held up well over the past year. I am so happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Apr 22, 2015

I bought this for spring. I wanted something pretty and light and it worked out beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS GREAT ON MY BED!
 from Minnesota,  Aug 15, 2014

The colors are perfect for my room & this set looks very nice on my Amish made solid oak bedroom set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tennessee,  Jun 27, 2014

Exactly what I thought it would be love the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Vernal, UT,  Feb 18, 2014

I really haven't had time to examine this set but opened it enough to make sure everything was included when I got it. It's really a beautiful duvet and sham set and I look forward to putting it on my daughters bed once the room is finished being painted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Arizona,  Nov 22, 2013

When I received this duvet cover I was in awe. Pictures do not do it justice, it is GORGEOUS. I was unaware that it was just a duvet cover and did not come with a comforter, so I was a little disappointed that I had to go buy a comforter for it but there is no way I would of returned it. It's so pretty. Colors are true to picture. It does become wrinkled when you wash it and takes awhile to iron but it's worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from san diego,  Nov 22, 2013

purchase for my daughter bed, good for the price, can't go wrong,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product!
 from Viriginia,  Oct 11, 2013

This duvet cover set was exactly what it was described as. The colors were true and it is super comfy. I was 100% pleased with the product and would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Salem, OR,  Oct 2, 2013

Just as described, great value for the $$ and arrived as promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ehh
 from Paso Robles, California,  Aug 21, 2013

Probably not recommend. Looked cheap with what appeared to be a "stamped" look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought