Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Enid, OKLA,  Jun 3, 2013

Love the colors, fabric and look. I took off the beige lace and I like it even better. So soft and lovely

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Federal Way, WA,  May 14, 2013

It came with the throw pillows actually in the cases. The spread itself is just as beautiful as the picture! Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jul 5, 2013

Purchased for my daughters room. Beautiful duvet set. Exactly as pictured. Would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from MA,  Jun 26, 2013

Even prettier in person than in the picture! I love this! Material is soft and the pillows complete the look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!! Perfect
 from Arlington Texas,  May 19, 2013

This set is awesome just what I wanted, Fit is perfect quality is outstanding and it is just what I wanted for a spring look You wont be sorry if you purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tennessee,  Jun 27, 2014

Exactly what I thought it would be love the colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Vernal, UT,  Feb 18, 2014

I really haven't had time to examine this set but opened it enough to make sure everything was included when I got it. It's really a beautiful duvet and sham set and I look forward to putting it on my daughters bed once the room is finished being painted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Arizona,  Nov 22, 2013

When I received this duvet cover I was in awe. Pictures do not do it justice, it is GORGEOUS. I was unaware that it was just a duvet cover and did not come with a comforter, so I was a little disappointed that I had to go buy a comforter for it but there is no way I would of returned it. It's so pretty. Colors are true to picture. It does become wrinkled when you wash it and takes awhile to iron but it's worth it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from san diego,  Nov 22, 2013

purchase for my daughter bed, good for the price, can't go wrong,

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product!
 from Viriginia,  Oct 11, 2013

This duvet cover set was exactly what it was described as. The colors were true and it is super comfy. I was 100% pleased with the product and would recommend to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Salem, OR,  Oct 2, 2013

Just as described, great value for the $$ and arrived as promised.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ehh
 from Paso Robles, California,  Aug 21, 2013

Probably not recommend. Looked cheap with what appeared to be a "stamped" look.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top