Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!
 from Bermuda Dunes, CA,  May 22, 2013

The set is so pretty! I love it for a spring/summer bedroom makeover. Lightened my room up and made it look so fresh! My other comforter and accessories fit into the zip bag this one arrived in and it's stored until October! I would change one thing if I had the option. The lace is ecru. Doesn't really match any part of the bedding. Not a bad look, just a matching purple or green would have been better in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from AR,  Jul 11, 2013

veryyyyy beautiful color and excellent quality... I really recommend it for summer and spring season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortor set
 from oregon,  May 10, 2013

Love it! It is a very nice set. Very feminine and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Westchester, Il,  Jul 9, 2013

Beautiful set. My bedroom resembles a cozy B&B. Once again I am pleased with the quality and service from Overstock. I will continue to shop Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and comfortable.
 from Atlanta.Ga,  Jul 5, 2013

This is such an excelllent product, the picture does not do it justice. So cozy and comfortable, I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Carmichael, CA,  Jun 24, 2013

I am happy with this set and have zero complaints. The quality for the price is surprising. Love the colors and i coordinated it with lilac sheets...beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a beautiful set. I received it very quickly and it looks amazing in the bedroom. Very spring and fresh looking. It it absolutely beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value!
 from Ontario, Canadda,  Jun 8, 2013

My daughter saw this on line and feel in love! I wasn't too sure about ordering and having it shipped to Canada, but it was no problem at all. When the bedding arrived I was very impressed with the weight of the comforter and the overall quality. The colours are exactly as shown on line. It truly does give her room a bright and airy feeling. It is perfect for a tween girl!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product matches the image
 from Victoria, TX,  May 29, 2013

Love the product. Colors are beautiful. Great price for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dull comforter set
 from Lagrangeville, NY,  Jul 2, 2014

The quality is nice and the pillows are a bonus but the colors are not what they appear on the screen. In person they look light and washed out, like a very old comforter. I was looking for more color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have a Cal.King bed and walking into a store to buy anything for it, is impossible. I have bought many items for my bed from Overstock.com over the years and when the need came to purchase something new, this is where I came back to. My bed needed a face-lift and I was on the search of a new comforter and sheet set. These comforter set is so pretty. For the price, you can't go wrong. The pillows that come with the comforter are a bonus. You can't be wrong buying this set. My husband even likes the look and you can't please him that easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Ruby 7 piece Comforter Set
 from Indianapolis Indiana,  May 20, 2014

Love it, Love It, Love it. I was really concerned as I had never ordered from Overstock before, it is everything I had imagined! Very happy , hope it does up nice when It needs washed. Elaine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 13, 2014

This is a really pretty set. I painted my walls a very light lilac and this is so pretty. I love my bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY COMFORTER
 from Atlanta, Ga,  May 7, 2014

I LOVE THAT THIS IS COTTON AND MACHINE WASHABLE. THE COLOR WASN'T AS IT APPEARS ONLINE, BUT IT'S OKAY I STILL LOVE IT. I LOVE THE CROCHET DETAILS, ADDS A SPECIAL TOUCH YOU DON''T HARDLY FIND IN STORES WITHOUT THE HIGH PRICE TAGS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Cape Cod, MA,  May 7, 2014

I purchased this thinking that it might not look exactly like the picture because it wasn't that expensive. I was really surprised how beautiful it is and how well it fits. I love the material. It's not something skimpy. Definitely would recommend this. I was thinking about buying another for the other bedroom but that might look a bit tacky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from Plant City FL,  May 4, 2014

Colors are accurate and quality good. Beautifies any room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors, but too small
 from Fremont, Ca,  Apr 25, 2014

I need a Cal King. The Cal King is an option, but on further investigation, the Cal King is listed the same dementions as the King. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Ruby 7 -piece
 from Orlando,  Apr 17, 2014

its beautiful and everything I hoped it would be !!painted my room and it looked wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
French Country
 from mobile, AL,  Apr 15, 2014

I would recommend only if they're willing to sacrifice quality. The comforters is nice but the shams are flimsy, more like pillowcase, the colors are pretty though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this
 from NJ, Robbinsville,  Apr 13, 2014

I am a big time ******* shopper and this is the first product I was ordering from overstock and I was little skeptical about it but to my surprise it exceeded my expectation. delivery exactly on time and the quality of the product is wonderful. Many times I have issues with the orders where they are not exactly same as the picture but this product is exactly the way it is on the picture and of very good quality and worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought