Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
First wash, a pile of fluff
 from Riverside, Ca.,  Jun 15, 2014

I loved this comforter until i decided to wash it. I washed on cold, delicate, low spin and 30 minutes later had a pile of fluff that was once my favorite comforter. ***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Mar 29, 2014

The picture is very deceiving. The only decent item in the set are the throw pillows. The comforter looks like a home Economics project from high school. The thick white stitching and pleats that won't lay down. I want my money back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really sucks
 from Atlanta,  Feb 15, 2014

Horrible horrible horrible!!!!!!! the threads were coming apart and it looked Dingy and cheap.. I sent it back right away. Doesn't look like the picture at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To Good To Be True!
 from West Palm Beach, Florida,  Jul 22, 2014

This comforter set has been on my bed for three months and the wear is great! The color is true and it is wrinkle free! Just love it! Thank You!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful grey color comforter
 from Nebraska,  Jun 3, 2014

I was very happy to receive my king size grey comforter set. The workmanship is quite nice. I thought by looking at the picture that perhaps it had two different shades of grey in it but it does not. And that is okay but I think I would have liked it better with a little variation. It is very heavy and will be great for winter use. Since it is June and warming up it has to come off the bed at night. I love the decorator pillows. I do not care for bed skirts so that is folded up under the bed and I am not a big fan of shams on a bed that I use nightly. If this were in a guest bedroom, then I think I would be more prone to use them. Overall, I am very pleased with the product and the price I feel was very reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp looking comforter
 Apr 9, 2016

Love this design. Comfy, not too thick or too thin. Best price at overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color
 Apr 8, 2016

great color and soft threads coming out already

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Wearing Well--Very Disappointed
 Apr 6, 2016

While I continue to like the look of this comforter set, it's looking shabby in far too short a time. We bought it in the spring, used it for a short time, removed it for the summer, and put it back in the mid-fall. So it's had about seven months of actual use. In that short a time, it's already pilling quite badly at the two places where we sit briefly, at the foot and at one side, to put on shoes or mess with the TV's remote. The quality of construction seems adequate, but the cheap fabric means this item needs replacement already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedding
 Apr 4, 2016

underskirt did not match the bedding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs better construction
 Mar 10, 2016

The comforter looked good, but the seams started coming apart after we had it a few months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 Feb 24, 2016

a handsome, tailored look, with tucks that do not show up in the picture but are very nice. i am using it for show, not for sleeping as i do not think it would do well with washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply elegant!
 Feb 23, 2016

Absolutely beautiful ..the quality is fantastic! The design is modern, and fresh..I love the clean lines. The accent pillows finish it off beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for an Upscale look
 Jan 9, 2016

I need a comforter that had an upscale look for a guest bedroom. Looks really great with black or silver sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 Jan 4, 2016

The comforter set is nice, the material is soft. It looks just like the picture. I don't know yet how it will do it the wash machine! Hopefully it holds up for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Nov 29, 2015

Exactly what I wanted. Purchased for adult son who is in college, perfect and really great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 Oct 27, 2015

The quality is nice. however the comforter itself runs very small. i purchased four different madison park comforter sets and all them barely cover my beds. i have two queens, a king, and a full. dissappointing to say the least. also, i don't really have the energy or time to return all the items and go a size up. it would end up costing me more money for the time wasted, the shipping it back and then waiting for the replacement. i just won't be purchasing bedding from overstock anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leah
 Sep 13, 2015

Beautiful comforter set, very soft and beautiful looking. Perfect for what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 Sep 3, 2015

We've had this comforter for a little of 6 months and it has already started coming apart at the seams and piling considerably. This was such a pretty set, I'm incredibly disappointed that I now have to buy a new one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE..so soft and warm
 Jul 21, 2015

Love this comforter. Super soft and beautiful fabric. There were some minor imperfections with the threading, a couple strings hanging. After it's washed, it keeps its shape. My favorite comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jackie601
 May 14, 2015

nice. looks like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought