Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
First wash, a pile of fluff
 from Riverside, Ca.,  Jun 15, 2014

I loved this comforter until i decided to wash it. I washed on cold, delicate, low spin and 30 minutes later had a pile of fluff that was once my favorite comforter. ***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Mar 29, 2014

The picture is very deceiving. The only decent item in the set are the throw pillows. The comforter looks like a home Economics project from high school. The thick white stitching and pleats that won't lay down. I want my money back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really sucks
 from Atlanta,  Feb 15, 2014

Horrible horrible horrible!!!!!!! the threads were coming apart and it looked Dingy and cheap.. I sent it back right away. Doesn't look like the picture at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To Good To Be True!
 from West Palm Beach, Florida,  Jul 22, 2014

This comforter set has been on my bed for three months and the wear is great! The color is true and it is wrinkle free! Just love it! Thank You!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful grey color comforter
 from Nebraska,  Jun 3, 2014

I was very happy to receive my king size grey comforter set. The workmanship is quite nice. I thought by looking at the picture that perhaps it had two different shades of grey in it but it does not. And that is okay but I think I would have liked it better with a little variation. It is very heavy and will be great for winter use. Since it is June and warming up it has to come off the bed at night. I love the decorator pillows. I do not care for bed skirts so that is folded up under the bed and I am not a big fan of shams on a bed that I use nightly. If this were in a guest bedroom, then I think I would be more prone to use them. Overall, I am very pleased with the product and the price I feel was very reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very precise
 from Cape Coral, Fl,  Dec 17, 2014

Comforter set was just as noted being very soft & comfortable with easy care

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from Fayettvielle NC,  Oct 15, 2014

great set!!! used in the guest bedroom...have had several washes and no issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Houston. tx,  Jul 30, 2014

I saw this same comforter for $$$ bucks overstock has the best price and very good quaility

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 26, 2014

I love this comforter set!! I was a little worried because sometimes online pictures differ from the actual product but that was not the case here. The bedspread is beautiful, well constructed and the perfect addition to any room! I guess my only "compliant" would be that I wish the sides were a little longer. I have a Cal King and it covers the sheets/mattress, but it would look better if it went down to the side rails on my bedroom set. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Broken Arrow, OK,  Mar 10, 2014

Exactly as pictured. I did order a king size for my queen bed and it fits wonderfully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is very soft, comfy and warm. It looks just beautiful on our new king-size bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from Vermont,  Jan 21, 2014

I love this set! It is very soft and the colors are true to the image. My only complaint is that the pillows are too small to be decorative pillows on a King size bed. This wouldn't be an issue for a Queen or smaller, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Comforter set
 from Michigan,  Jan 7, 2014

This item is a very nice quality for the money. It does run a bit small for my mattress (which is deeper) so it just barely fits along the sides. Nice material with great detail in the trim and decorative pillows. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking set!
 from Tucson AZ,  Dec 24, 2013

I bought this for my son's room, who is away at college. When he came home for Christmas, he said, ah I like this, it looks nice! After feeling it he said it was very soft. Great way to update a "boy's" room to a guest room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought