Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Madison Park Randall 7-piece Comforter Set

by Madison Park
Starting at: $126.99
Free Shipping*
You will earn $6.35 (5%) on this product with Club O Gold.




2% Rewards

Keep shopping on Overstock

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight



5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

Free Shipping

Never pay extra

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

ITEM# 15289493
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    ITEM#: 15289493

    Add well-coordinated sophistication and class to your bedroom withthis beautiful seven-piece comforter set from Madison Park.Featuring neutral colors and intricate designs, this Randallbedding set promises to adorn your master suite or guest room withrefined style, and its machine-washable polyester material makescare and maintenance simple.

    Multi-Piece Set Creates Coordinated Look
    Create a fully coordinated look in your bedroom with thisseven-piece comforter set, which includes a comforter, two pillowshams, a bedskirt and three decorative pillows. Its traditionalstyle offers elegance for a master suite or neutral comfort for aguest room. The light sand color background with brown, taupe andplatinum accents conveniently matches a range of neutral or coloredwindow treatments, rugs and other bedroom decor.

    Reversible Comforter Offers Decorative Versatility
    Damask detailing runs down the center of this comforter,adding visual and textural appeal, and these patterns repeatthemselves in the corners of the pillow shams and on one decorativepillow, creating continuity. When you need a change, simply flipthe comforter over and display its simple, solid-colored sandyside.

    • Embroidery and fabric details are in brown, taupe and platinum colorways
    • Set includes: Comforter, two (2) shams, bedskirt, three (3) pillows
    • Style: Traditional
    • Fabric detail: Damask
    • Reverse pattern: Solid light sand
    • Color: Natural
    • Materials: 100-percent polyester
    • Fill material: Polyester
    • Hypoallergenic: Yes
    • Care instructions: Machine washable

    Queen Dimensions

    • Comforter: 90 inches wide x 90 inches long
    • Shams: 20 inches wide x 26 inches long
    • Bedskirt: 60 inches wide x 80 inches long with a 15-inch drop

    King Dimensions

    • Comforter: 104 inches wide x 92 inches long
    • Shams: 20 inches wide x 36 inches long
    • Bedskirt: 78 inches wide x 80 inches long with a 15-inch drop

    California King Dimensions

    • Comforter: 104 inches wide x 92 inches long
    • Sham: 20 inches wide x 36 inches long
    • Bedskirt: 72 inches wide x 84 inches long with a 15-inch drop

    Other Dimensions

    • Pillow: 16 inches wide x 16 inches long
    • Pillow: 12 inches wide x 18 inches long
    • Pillow: 18 inches wide x 18 inches long

    The digital images we display have the most accurate colorpossible. However, due to differences in computer monitors, wecannot be responsible for variations in color between the actualproduct and your screen.


    Style Traditional
    Material Polyester
    Pattern Motif
    Care Instruction Machine Wash
    Color White
    Product Features Hypoallergenic
    Set Includes 7 Piece
    Dimensions 90x90"/104x92"/104x92"
    Model Number MP10-345/346/347
    Country of Origin China

    Customer Reviews

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    • Most Recent

    • Very elegant

      Made beautifully and looks divine

      Read More
    • Nice, but color is way off

      The bedding is lovely quality and appearance, but it is not off-white, as listed. It is more of a taupe with a greenish hue. I still really like it, but I was hoping for a white and gold feel, and it is not that.

      Read More
    • Like a dream

      This is a fantastic set. I'm thinking of getting another one.

      Read More
    • Lee

      While I have been very impressed and pleased with the many sheets and towels and various other items I have ordered through overstock this purchase ranks at the bottom. The look initially was good but not really of quality or substance. After washing it began to fray at the folds and seams. A really poor quality item that was unusable within just a few months.

      Read More
    • What you see is not what you get

      If you are in need of a set that is this color keep looking - the item is this grey green background with a taupe print. The fabrics is dull where as in the photo it appears to have a sheen. The comforter is full and the throw pillows are nice but the color is just awful. Sorry. Delivery was quick

      Read More
    • Most Helpful

    • I love this set!

      This was an interesting purchase...In the picture, I thought the comforter looked a little more off-white, even though the description does say "taupe." Depending upon the time of the day, the comforter gets really silver-grey looking. It's a beautiful set and the pillows that come with it are very pretty. It's a nice neutral set. Even though the color was a little different than what I was's beautiful.

      Read More
    • Beautifully Disappointed

      This is a beautiful comforter set; however, there are a variety of items you should know before purchasing. As far as pros are concerned, it is very comfortable, stylish, and provides an immediate elegant appeal to the room. However, the bedding is more of a taupe/neutral color and material is thinner than expected. Once we received, we stored it for two weeks until our matching drapes arrived. We then opened and placed onto the bed, and we simply adored it- but that feeling did not last long. Within one week, the stitching at the top of the comforter completely unraveled. Although beautiful, it is quite disappointing to have invested time and research into a product that simply does not meet our standards. Please invest your money into a more dependable product.

      Read More
    • Shredding after 1st wash!

      The appearance of this set it nice. Yes, more taupe than the white it appears to be in the picture. But after the 1st wash (cold machine wash as instructed on the label) both shams are shredded at the seams!! Didn't even put them in the dryer. DO NOT BUY. Horrendous quality.

      Read More

      Absolutely beautiful. More of a greyish color to it. A grey beige. Very rich and expensive looking. Too heavy for us though so I am sending it back. : (

      Read More
    • Not the quality I expected

      Lovely set and beautiful pattern but not quite the quality I was expecting.

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    • Hi, Does the comforter have comforter cover?

      • Hello Sarah, this comforter does not have a cover. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • why is this product showing poor quality reviews - shredding after washing? etc... has this been resolved

      • Hello shopper, it would appear that some customers did have quality issues but the majority was pleased with the set. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Does anyone know a sheet color that would best match this set?

      • Hello jess_boa17, sheets that are brown, taupe or platinum will look amazing with this set. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Why did you choose this product?

      • please pack really nice

      • It was hard to choose between four selections but this one appealed to me more. Hoping that it as beautiful when I get it as it is in the picture.

      • Love the pattern and the price

      • color

      • Simple, but effective and elegant.

      • goes with my cherry wood bedroom set and lite grey walls, price is much lower on O than anywhere else; exact same set was selling for $325, $295 and $189 at other online sites.

      • Very elegant. Good price.

      • Color

      • price

      • Love the elegant look

      • It goes with my room decore

      • I liked the design.

      • My boyfriend and I finally found a style we both agreed with.


      • nice looking and good price, Just got a new bed, need new coverings.

      • it's look like the ones in luxury hotels

      • I iwill match my room beautfully.

      • I liked it.

      • Beautiful

      • Matching my curtains

      Read more Read less
    • Has anyone found curtain that match nicely with this set?

      • Hello Abums, please look through this link and find the curtains that best match this set; Thanks for shopping with us!

    • Is this design offered in a duvet cover?

      • Hello ninnyc54, this comforter set has received excellent reviews! Unfortunately, we do not offer this design on a duvet cover. I apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • What is the true color of this comforter? Some reviewers say gray, some taupe. I've also heard silver, and even sage. What is it??

      • It is more of gray under lighting, not quite to be taupe.

      • Thank you for contacting us lizzyleff. I have compared an actual sham, and the color is more silver grey under lighting. We do have another colorway of the same pattern called Estella. I attached it below for your reference. This has dusty blue comforter. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

      • Silver gray, but the lighting changes the look. It's beautiful.

      • I would describe it as a silvery gray color. With a steely gray pattern.

      • I would say more gray than taupe. But goes well with the walls painted ICI Dessert Castle, which is a taupe color.

      • I looked at mine under natural light as well as indoors with all lights on, because I couldn't convince myself it was any other color except a dark, sea foam green.

      • This is a grey. Very disappointed. It didn't match my bedroom at all.

      Read more Read less
    • How does the comforter wash up? And what cycle should be used along with detergent, softener? Thanks

      • Thank you for contacting us ldmmpb. This comforter is machine washable. However, we do not recommend household washer if there is no movement after the comforter is in the washer. We recommend the comforter to be washed in a large capacity washer, in delicate cycle. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • I ordered this in king and design on shams is centered which I do not like as well. For you other customers that have received these shams, what size did you order. I was wondering if the queen size were on the side and the king was centered or is it just a chance you take when ordering. I would like to return mine and reorder to get the design as shown in pictures but no point if all the king size are centered and all queen are to the side as I like. Thanks.

      • Hello lynngivesup, This set is beautiful! You will be contacted by Customer Care for further assistance on this issue. Also, if other customers respond to your question, you will be notified via email. I hope this helps. Thanks for shopping with us.

      • I ordered Cal King and it came exactly as pictured. I am very happy with the product.

      Read more Read less
    • Is there anywhere I can buy additional shams? I've had mine for only 2 months and there is a hole in one of them.

      • Hello sham85, I'm sorry we do not sell the shams individually. thank you for shopping with us!

    • One reviewer said the design on the shams is centered and not like the picture. Is the sham design placement consistent or are you taking your chances on the placement?

      • the design is centered on my shams and I think they look nice on the bed.

      • The design on my shams is slightly off to the side (as shown in the pictures). It looks beautiful with the other thrown pillows as accents.

      • The design on my shams are on the sides, like it is shown in the picture. I don't think I would be happy with the design in the middle of the shams, as it would take away from the accent pillows.

      • I bought the King. The design is centered, but takes over almost the entire sham. Looks really beautiful with the accent pillows.

      Read more Read less
    • One reviewer said the design on the shams was centered and not like the picture. Is there a consistent placement or are you taking your chances with the placement of the sham design?

      • The design on my shams are centered, which I think look nice on the bed.

    • where can i get matching valance?

      • Hello jack8027, unfortunately we do not offer a matching valance for this set. I apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Is this a heavy comforter?

      • Hello, frida94606. Hope your day is going well. This is a fashion bedding comforter which does not have seasonality properties specifically attributed ((warmth ratings, etc. such as down filled basic comforters). Whether this item is heavy is 100% based on individual preference and all natural and man-made heat & air conditioned atmospheric and environmental fluctuations. What may be heavy to you might be comfortable for someone else. Thank you for shopping with us and please feel free to contact us again with any further questions.

      • Yes, it's heavy, but not crazy hot. I sleep with my AC on in the summer and I use this without a problem.

      • It is heavy,but not to the extreme.Heavy for summer,but with the AC on, it should be fine.

      Read more Read less
    • Hi! How heavy is the comforter? Too heavy for summer use?

      • Hello, jaycelle. Hope your day is going well. This is a Fashion Bedding Comforter - it does not have seasonality (warmth ratings, etc. such as down filled basic comforters) properties specifically attributed. Whether this item is too heavy for summer use is 100% based on individual preference and all natural and man-made heat & air conditioned atmospheric and environmental fluctuations. What may be too warm for you might be comfortable for someone else. Thank you for shopping with us and please feel free to contact us again with any further questions.

      • I sleep with the AC on, so I don't have an issue. It's heavy, I would not use for summer if you don't sleep in the cold.

      • I also think it is to heavy for summer.With the AC on it would be comfortable.

      Read more Read less
    • Are the corners of the bedskirt split, so as to accomidate placement onto a 4 poster bed?

      • Yes they are split to accomidate your needs.

      • Hello notmyrealname1! This set is beautiful! I sincerely apologize for the delayed response. Unfortunately, this skirt does not have a split. Thanks for shopping with us.

      Read more Read less
    • Does this comforter set have a "sheen" to it like polyester, or is it brushed softer finish?

      • Hi kennewickgal, this comforter is more of a softer non sheen fabric. Thanks for your interest, hope this helps!

      • It has a sheen, but it's pretty and doesn't look cheap

      Read more Read less
    • Is the base color of the comforter itself (not the motif) white?

      • Hi tfromclovis, there is no white in this comforter set. Thanks for your interest, hope this helps!

      • More of a greyish with a very pale green hue in different light

      • Its more of a silver and Toupe!!!

      Read more Read less

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns


    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.


    You May Also Like