Options:
Submit
Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Madison Park Randall 7-piece Comforter Set

Overall Rating Rating 4.2  |  99 reviews  |  Write a review
Sale Starts at: $125.96
Item #: 15289493
    This seven-piece comforter set is both good-looking and comfortable on any bed. It comes with a comforter, two shams, a bedskirt, and three pillows, and the neutral color goes well anywhere. All the materials are hypoallergenic and machine washable....more

Frequently Bought Together

Buy Together and Save 0% *

  • This item:Madison Park Randall 7-piece Comforter Set

    Sale Starts at: $125.96
  • +
  • Hemstitch 400 Thread Count Sateen Cotton Sheet Set

    Sale Starts at: $35.09
    Remove
  • +
  • Cosmo Hotel Collection 8-piece Comforter set

    Starting at: $89.99
    Remove
  • =
  • Subtotal: $251.04
    Discount: $0.00
    Total: $251.04
* Cannot be combined with other promotions.

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    The damask motif is woven in a taupe color on a light khaki base that runs up the center of the comforter and on each sham while pintucking details add dimension to each side of the motif. The neutral colors make it easy to work in any bedroom.

    • Embroidery and fabric details are in brown, taupe and platinum colorways
    • Set includes: Comforter, two (2) shams, bedskirt, three (3) pillows
    • Style: Traditional
    • Fabric detail: Damask
    • Pattern: Damask
    • Reverse pattern: Solid light sand
    • Color: Natural
    • Materials: 100-percent polyester
    • Fill material: Polyester
    • Hypoallergenic: Yes
    • Care instructions: Machine washable

    Queen Dimensions

    • Comforter: 90 inches wide x 90 inches long
    • Shams: 20 inches wide x 26 inches long
    • Bedskirt: 60 inches wide x 80 inches long with a 15-inch drop

    King Dimensions

    • Comforter: 104 inches wide x 92 inches long
    • Shams: 20 inches wide x 36 inches long
    • Bedskirt: 78 inches wide x 80 inches long with a 15-inch drop

    California King Dimensions

    • Comforter: 104 inches wide x 92 inches long
    • Sham: 20 inches wide x 36 inches long
    • Bedskirt: 72 inches wide x 84 inches long with a 15-inch drop

    Other Dimensions

    • Pillow: 16 inches wide x 16 inches long
    • Pillow: 12 inches wide x 18 inches long
    • Pillow: 18 inches wide x 18 inches long

    The digital images we display have the most accurate color possible. However, due to differences in computer monitors, we cannot be responsible for variations in color between the actual product and your screen.
Dimensions:
90x90"/104x92"/104x92"
Materials:
100% Polyester
Model No:
MP10-345/346/347
Brand: Madison Park

Features

  • Color
    White
  • Style
    Traditional
  • Material
    Polyester
  • Pattern
    Motif
  • Set Include
    7 Piece
  • Allergy Bedding
    Yes
  • Product Features
    Hypoallergenic
  • Tags
    Comfy, Quality, Soft, Warm
Was this product information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 5 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 53
  • 4 Stars 21
  • 3 Stars 16
  • 2 Stars 5
  • 1 Stars 4
  • I love this set!

    This was an interesting purchase...In the picture, I thought the comforter looked a little more off-white, even though the description does say "taupe." Depending upon the time of the day, the comforter gets really silver-grey looking. It's a beautiful set and the pillows that come with it are very pretty. It's a nice neutral set. Even though the color was a little different than what I was expecting...it's beautiful.

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • GORGEOUS COMFORTER SET

    Absolutely beautiful. More of a greyish color to it. A grey beige. Very rich and expensive looking. Too heavy for us though so I am sending it back. : (

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Shredding after 1st wash!

    The appearance of this set it nice. Yes, more taupe than the white it appears to be in the picture. But after the 1st wash (cold machine wash as instructed on the label) both shams are shredded at the seams!! Didn't even put them in the dryer. DO NOT BUY. Horrendous quality.

    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    Fair
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
  • Beautifully Disappointed

    This is a beautiful comforter set; however, there are a variety of items you should know before purchasing. As far as pros are concerned, it is very comfortable, stylish, and provides an immediate elegant appeal to the room. However, the bedding is more of a taupe/neutral color and material is thinner than expected. Once we received, we stored it for two weeks until our matching drapes arrived. We then opened and placed onto the bed, and we simply adored it- but that feeling did not last long. Within one week, the stitching at the top of the comforter completely unraveled. Although beautiful, it is quite disappointing to have invested time and research into a product that simply does not meet our standards. Please invest your money into a more dependable product.

    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    Fair
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
  • Love the Madison Park Randall

    I absolutely love the comforter set. I waited a long time to pick it out and when I did order, it was here on time and in beautiful condition. Thank you so very much for your products on Overstock.com. Linda

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • Color

    The quality is good, but the color is grey, not even close to a taupe or khaki. I was very disappointed in the color compared to what it showed online.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    nicolereis from Mason City, IA, Sep 8, 2014

  • Color is terrible

    The color is REALLY off. This is a moss green and not even close to ivory/beige. Had to return it. Also hanging threads on seams and not the best quality but for the price did not expect it to be. Mainly the color. I have grays and blues and wanted a neutral bedspread and this green was horrible in the room.

    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Fair
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
    Flag

    klbohach from Texas, Aug 13, 2014

  • The comforter set was the perfect look for our bed

    When I purchased the comforter set I really worried about the colors and how it would go with the bedroom carpet and wall. It was perfect! I needed a look of silver and yet also a taupe or beige look for the carpet. It not only matched, but it also gave the room a special presence - an I I was really concerned when I purchased the comforter that the colors might not go with the carpet and wall color in the bedroom. It was perfect, in fact, the design on the comforter was silver and the pillows were a combination of taupe/beige and silver. The comforter really gave the room the uplift it needed!

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    bantry88 from Lakewood, Colorado, Aug 6, 2014

  • Beautiful Bedroom Ensemble

    Great comforter if you never have a hang nail, have no pets with nails. It is a beautiful comforter however it snags on anything and everything.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    randyhouston from Houston, TX, Jul 28, 2014

  • kd0001

    The product was nice but the quality of it was poor. It was coming apart at one of the seams..It has a beautiful design but I guess you have to watch when buying, but Overstock was gracious enough to take it back without a charge...I still love Overstock .

    Fair
    Poor
    Excellent
    Fair
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
    Flag

    kd0001 from Warren, OH, Jul 2, 2014

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

Is this design offered in a duvet cover? ninnyc54 on Sep 19, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

There are no answers to this question yet, be the first to answer it.
 

What is the true color of this comforter? Some reviewers say gray, some taupe. I've also heard silver, and even sage. What is it?? lizzyleff on Feb 4, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

It is more of gray under lighting, not quite to be taupe. luvhomedecor411 on Feb 6, 2014
 
Thank you for contacting us lizzyleff. I have compared an actual sham, and the color is more silver grey under lighting. We do have another colorway of the same pattern called Estella. I attached it below for your reference. This has dusty blue comforter. http://www.overstock.com/Bedding-Bath/Madison-Park-Estella-7-piece-Comforter-Set/8431659/product.html?searchidx=0 Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 7, 2014
 
Silver gray, but the lighting changes the look. It's beautiful. inlovewithlife on Mar 22, 2014
 
I would describe it as a silvery gray color. With a steely gray pattern. sadie1212 on Mar 24, 2014
 
I would say more gray than taupe. But goes well with the walls painted ICI Dessert Castle, which is a taupe color. laurap1123 on Apr 18, 2014
 
I looked at mine under natural light as well as indoors with all lights on, because I couldn't convince myself it was any other color except a dark, sea foam green. austintexasgal on May 6, 2014
 
This is a grey. Very disappointed. It didn't match my bedroom at all. nicolereis on Sep 8, 2014
 
 

How does the comforter wash up? And what cycle should be used along with detergent, softener? Thanks ldmmpb on Jan 18, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us ldmmpb. This comforter is machine washable. However, we do not recommend household washer if there is no movement after the comforter is in the washer. We recommend the comforter to be washed in a large capacity washer, in delicate cycle. Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 21, 2014
 
 

I ordered this in king and design on shams is centered which I do not like as well. For you other customers that have received these shams, what size did you order. I was wondering if the queen size were on the side and the king was centered or is it just a chance you take when ordering. I would like to return mine and reorder to get the design as shown in pictures but no point if all the king size are centered and all queen are to the side as I like. Thanks. lynngivesup on Sep 1, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello lynngivesup, This set is beautiful! You will be contacted by Customer Care for further assistance on this issue. Also, if other customers respond to your question, you will be notified via email. I hope this helps. Thanks for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Sep 10, 2013
 
I ordered Cal King and it came exactly as pictured. I am very happy with the product. dianadolcevita on Nov 3, 2013
 
 

Is there anywhere I can buy additional shams? I've had mine for only 2 months and there is a hole in one of them. sham85 on Aug 14, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello sham85, I'm sorry we do not sell the shams individually. thank you for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on Aug 19, 2013
 
 

One reviewer said the design on the shams is centered and not like the picture. Is the sham design placement consistent or are you taking your chances on the placement? michele2010 on Jun 19, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

the design is centered on my shams and I think they look nice on the bed. darfa166 on Jun 21, 2013
 
The design on my shams is slightly off to the side (as shown in the pictures). It looks beautiful with the other thrown pillows as accents. tamaraoh on Jun 26, 2013
 
The design on my shams are on the sides, like it is shown in the picture. I don't think I would be happy with the design in the middle of the shams, as it would take away from the accent pillows. cjmdavis on Jul 2, 2013
 
I bought the King. The design is centered, but takes over almost the entire sham. Looks really beautiful with the accent pillows. inlovewithlife on Mar 22, 2014
 
 

One reviewer said the design on the shams was centered and not like the picture. Is there a consistent placement or are you taking your chances with the placement of the sham design? michele2010 on Jun 19, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

The design on my shams are centered, which I think look nice on the bed. darfa166 on Jun 21, 2013
 
 

where can i get matching valance? jack8027 on Jun 12, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello jack8027, unfortunately we do not offer a matching valance for this set. I apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Jun 18, 2013
 
 

Is this a heavy comforter? frida94606 on May 29, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello, frida94606. Hope your day is going well. This is a fashion bedding comforter which does not have seasonality properties specifically attributed ((warmth ratings, etc. such as down filled basic comforters). Whether this item is heavy is 100% based on individual preference and all natural and man-made heat & air conditioned atmospheric and environmental fluctuations. What may be heavy to you might be comfortable for someone else. Thank you for shopping with us and please feel free to contact us again with any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Jun 3, 2013
 
Yes, it's heavy, but not crazy hot. I sleep with my AC on in the summer and I use this without a problem. wildwoman1 on Jun 4, 2013
 
It is heavy,but not to the extreme.Heavy for summer,but with the AC on, it should be fine. blazingstar61 on Jun 11, 2013
 
 

Hi! How heavy is the comforter? Too heavy for summer use? jaycelle on May 28, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello, jaycelle. Hope your day is going well. This is a Fashion Bedding Comforter - it does not have seasonality (warmth ratings, etc. such as down filled basic comforters) properties specifically attributed. Whether this item is too heavy for summer use is 100% based on individual preference and all natural and man-made heat & air conditioned atmospheric and environmental fluctuations. What may be too warm for you might be comfortable for someone else. Thank you for shopping with us and please feel free to contact us again with any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Jun 3, 2013
 
I sleep with the AC on, so I don't have an issue. It's heavy, I would not use for summer if you don't sleep in the cold. wildwoman1 on Jun 4, 2013
 
I also think it is to heavy for summer.With the AC on it would be comfortable. blazingstar61 on Jun 11, 2013
 
 

Are the corners of the bedskirt split, so as to accomidate placement onto a 4 poster bed? notmyrealname1 on May 18, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Yes they are split to accomidate your needs. blazingstar61 on Jun 11, 2013
 
Hello notmyrealname1! This set is beautiful! I sincerely apologize for the delayed response. Unfortunately, this skirt does not have a split. Thanks for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Jun 12, 2013
 
 

Does this comforter set have a "sheen" to it like polyester, or is it brushed softer finish? kennewickgal on May 7, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hi kennewickgal, this comforter is more of a softer non sheen fabric. Thanks for your interest, hope this helps! overstockcustomercare1 on May 13, 2013
 
It has a sheen, but it's pretty and doesn't look cheap wildwoman1 on Jun 4, 2013
 
 

Is the base color of the comforter itself (not the motif) white? tfromclovis on Apr 23, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hi tfromclovis, there is no white in this comforter set. Thanks for your interest, hope this helps! overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 29, 2013
 
More of a greyish with a very pale green hue in different light wildwoman1 on Jun 4, 2013
 
Its more of a silver and Toupe!!! stadts on Oct 20, 2013
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More