Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Look................
 from Colorado,  May 22, 2013

This is the second comforter set I ordered and it is great....The red is more of a rust and the brown is a soft brown just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighter Than Anticipated, Still Very Pleased
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 10, 2013

The picture does it justice as far as the detail of the design goes. As far as thickness/heaviness, however, I'd like to make a point that it's much "lighter" (not as thick and heavy) than I anticipated. I was expecting a heavier comforter based on the picture. Nevertheless, I like the way it looks and feels. It is one notch up from a comforter you will find at XXXXXX or XXXXXX but still a few notches away from the highest of quality (heavier, more durable, etc.). I can envision some of the detail deteriorating in time because of so much stitching but it's worth it for now. Very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its a comforter
 Jun 17, 2015

I don't like the feel of the material. I kept it and using it but I don't like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No true to size
 Jun 5, 2015

I bought this item in a King size but almost likes like a Full size. Did not even come close to fitting, but it is very beautiful and I was very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Jun 5, 2015

Nice quality, nice pillows, soft and the colors are not very loud.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 May 12, 2015

BEAUTIFUL !!!! best purchase by far

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This ensemble added a lovely designer touch to my guest bedroom. The fabric has a good weight and sheen to it and the extra pillows add a dash of vibrant color. I'm very happy with this selection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is beautiful. however, the material used sticks to my rough hands. I will use it on the bed when I am not sleeping in it. This set overdelivers on the pillows. It looks great. I just don't want to touch it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 16, 2015

I think this comforter is beautiful. This is probably the first comforter that I bought that my husband loves. As far as the size goes - with the skirt it covers my queen bed fine. (As far as length-wise, with my regular pillow, shams and decorative pillows - they cover the small area that remains uncovered near the headboard.) The colors are the same as picture. Brown, red & gray. I have gray/blue walls with brown curtains and the look was too masculine with this comforter, so I added white curtains and white pillow cases and viola! Brightened it right up. Now I love, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Char2004
 Mar 14, 2015

Very satisfied, wonderful set. Fits perfectly!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Char2004
 Mar 14, 2015

Very satisfied, wonderful set. Fits perfectly!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will do the job
 Feb 11, 2015

The material is more "satin-y" than I wanted but love the color (not a red but a rust) and pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robert I.
 Jan 30, 2015

I really love my new comforter set the Madison Park . We are more than happy and the colors are so vibrant . It really does make our bedroom more beautiful . Thanks Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison
 Jan 24, 2015

comforter could be wider to cover the sides more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely comforter & pillows but colors don't match
 from California,  Jan 2, 2015

The "red" color in the comforter and shams is a deep rust color. Although the "red" color on two of the throw pillows is a true burgundy color and doesn't really match. For the price it is worth keeping the comforter, shams and only using the brown paisley throw pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa bedding
 from Bancroft Idaho,  Dec 21, 2014

Present for daughter and husband for Christmas. They love it!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice purchase
 from Western New York,  Nov 25, 2014

We wanted a new comforter for the winter, and this product was the right price and the right color. Some of the sets included a set of sheets and more throw pillows, but this is just the right product for what we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Quality Comforter Set
 from East Bend, NC,  Nov 22, 2014

This is a gorgeous comforter set. It looks like a beautiful tapestry. Very high quality look and feel. I do wish the comforter was cut a little larger. But it works and looks gorgeous anyway!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Churchill 12pc
 from cameron, ok,  Feb 4, 2014

I think for the price it was a good buy. I thought the shams/pillow were a odd size to fir. It looks nice in the guest bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Preston 7-piece Comforter Set
 from Clyde,NC,  Nov 26, 2013

This set is very pretty and very comfortable..Color is true to description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought