Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Look................
 from Colorado,  May 22, 2013

This is the second comforter set I ordered and it is great....The red is more of a rust and the brown is a soft brown just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set!
 Jan 15, 2016

This was a great purchase and the comforter has a great weight and quality to it. Not to mention it looks very "rich." We are very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice bedding set.
 Nov 19, 2015

very soft bedding and the color's are exactly as pictured!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighter Than Anticipated, Still Very Pleased
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 10, 2013

The picture does it justice as far as the detail of the design goes. As far as thickness/heaviness, however, I'd like to make a point that it's much "lighter" (not as thick and heavy) than I anticipated. I was expecting a heavier comforter based on the picture. Nevertheless, I like the way it looks and feels. It is one notch up from a comforter you will find at XXXXXX or XXXXXX but still a few notches away from the highest of quality (heavier, more durable, etc.). I can envision some of the detail deteriorating in time because of so much stitching but it's worth it for now. Very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
omi
 Feb 2, 2016

I gave it for a Gift and have only positive feed back. looks great, does not feel stiff its light weight cozy and warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 25, 2015

Loved it and great service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RE: Review of comforter.
 Dec 22, 2015

This comforter met all my expectations. Got a king size for my queen size bed. It swallows it. Good buy at $100.00

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 Dec 22, 2015

lots of compliments on this item. Colors are great and easy to match. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 Dec 17, 2015

Colors were great, nice quality, only thing I wish was different was that they would have offered more pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Dec 11, 2015

While it is very pretty, the material snags everything. The comforter seemed a bit smaller than a king size as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 6, 2015

Exactly as shown and I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Dec 4, 2015

Really like this. I bought the queen size and fits my deep mattress well, covering mattress to the bed skirt. Beautiful print and the little extra throw pillows are quite lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 1, 2015

Its perfect! The color the look! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Nov 24, 2015

I am very happy with my purchase. Colors are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Nov 11, 2015

Arrived on time as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink
 Nov 9, 2015

There is a lot of pink in this comforter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ELEGANT, BEAUTIFUL, and COMFORTABLE
 Oct 12, 2015

This comforter looks so rich, very classy. But what really surprised me was how soft and comfy it was. My husband loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DianaB
 Sep 11, 2015

Great quality, large comforter which actually is long and wide enough to hang down over the side of our King bed. Dust ruffle excellent quality. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent comforter set
 Sep 9, 2015

I received the comforter set and was amazed at the quality and value of the 7 piece set. The colors and pattern are even better than the picture online shows. I got my monies worth in this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 Jul 23, 2015

It came packaged in its original casing and the color is true to the one that is listed in the posting. I really LOVE this set. It looks beautiful on my Dark Brown Leather Bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought