Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Curtain
 Aug 3, 2015

Very nice shower curtain but the detail on it is not as clear as the picture online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright & Colorful
 Mar 9, 2015

Beautiful shower curtain, really brightens up the bathroom. Only issue I have is that it's shorter than stated in the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yellow and gray shower curtain
 Jun 15, 2016

After receiving it, I realized it was to small. Due to the time it takes to return something, I decided to go ahead and use.... Afterall.... it was the nicest I had found at any store. Pressing this shower curtain, I came across a small hole, about the size of a penny. Once again, time I did not have, and the packaging had been destroyed. Yet I am still interested in other items you have in your many choices of items for my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain
 Jun 10, 2016

very pretty , very happy and bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 3, 2016

Love this shower curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtin
 Apr 15, 2016

not really happy with this product, the colors look washed out, not very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and bright in small bathroom
 Apr 15, 2016

Love the fabric and pattern in our small white bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It
 Apr 2, 2016

The color looks so good on my bathroom..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain
 Mar 31, 2016

Ah, not my favorite purchase. The colors are more mat than I expected and the curtain seems short. I'll replace it eventually. If you have a grey walled bathroom, like in the picture, it might work for you though. The quality is nice and the price is right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
?
 Mar 15, 2016

Love the print and colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Affordable
 Mar 8, 2016

great deal on this shower curtain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift!!
 Mar 3, 2016

My mother was using these colors for her new bathroom, and I saw this on here. She found a Rug and some towels at a Department store that are almost a match!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our updated bathroom!
 Mar 2, 2016

Looks exactly as pictured! Colors are bright and the quality is wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Feb 15, 2016

I think this shower curtain looks really nice in our bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very lightweight
 Dec 14, 2015

Love the way it flows and does not wrinkle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marib
 Dec 7, 2015

Very pretty, for the price it's a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Dec 4, 2015

Works well with my color scheme

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Yellow!
 Nov 14, 2015

Looks exactly like the picture and my bathroom is on the same order as well - so it really worked well in my guest bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Shower Curtain
 Nov 10, 2015

Vibrant colors. Goes well with my décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST AS PICTURED AND DESCRIBED
 Oct 4, 2015

FINALL FOUND THE COLORS AND PATTERN I WANTED. LOOKS JUST LIKE THE PICTURE, VERY NICE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought