Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL BEDDING. GREAT QUALITY. WORTH IT!!
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Apr 13, 2014

This bedding is so gorgeous. I have had so many compliments on it. I love sleeping at night, I feel like a princess when I wake up to this new look. I went from a dark bedding to this lighter one and it makes such a difference. The color is so universal and I am able to combine my favorite colored pillows and the bedding still looks amazing. I would recommend this to all my friends and family. I have even told people I got it on overstock.com and they were shocked and went online and bought something as well. This bedding is so beautiful. I AM IN LOVE. I noticed on one of the pillow shams a couple days later that one of the seams was off and it was minor but noticeable to me. I sent in a request to see if they can send me out a new sham, and am waiting for a response. Other than that, if you love the picture of this bedding, buy it because it is identical to what it looks like in person! I am so impressed by quality and how beautiful is actually is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Vicksburg, MS,  Feb 21, 2014

It is beautiful and well made. Perfect for my bedroom. I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set!
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 13, 2014

A great comforter set for the price. I was looking for a cotton set, and this is perfect. Not too feminine, not too manly...a great compromise for my husband and me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pay close attention!
 from madison, wi,  Jul 16, 2014

Please pay close attention to the fact that the ruffle in the middle of this comforter is not centered, it is off to one side. This is the reason for my return. The color was good, quality and size were all good. But, the picture was deceiving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs constant ironing
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 8, 2014

Looks as pictures, a pretty linen like material. Obviously, out of the packing it was crinkled and needed washing, but even after the initial iron the linen material crinkles and wrinkles. I don't mind because I'm young and all of my guests are thrilled it isn't an airmattress. But eventually I'll need to iron it between every guest or replace it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color
 from Houston,Tx,  Jul 5, 2014

If you are looking for a comforter set in a cream, ivory, or off white-this is not the set for you. the image makes it look much lighter than it actually is. The color is a true beige. i cannot comment on quality because i did not take it out of the bag. i paid a ridiculous amount of money to ship it back, almost equal to the cost of the set. Disappointed !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nia set
 from ATL, GA,  Jun 14, 2014

Nice set would be even better if it had euro shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter!
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 6, 2014

We love this comforter! It looks great in our bedroom, adds clean lines and seems to be constructed very well. It's the perfect weight, keeps us warm at night, but not to heavy for summer. We'll see how it wears after a few washes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean looking and very warm
 from Washington,  May 27, 2014

I love this comforter set...it's very warm so warm that now that it is spring I will need to find a lighter blanket to use in warmer weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrinkles after washing.
 from New Lenox, Illinois,  May 21, 2014

Don't put it in the drier and it shouldn't wrinkle. Line dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO PRETTY!
 from Kansas,  May 15, 2014

This comforter is so pretty! Love the size and the color is perfect! I painted my room brown so it looks gorgeous against the walls. It isn't too soft which is great because then you don't sweat at night. I got the king size and it is pretty big; doesn't fit in the washing machine (my washing machine is a bit small). But I would for sure buy this again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set for queen was a bit small
 from Prairieville, Louisiana,  Apr 18, 2014

The quality, color and design was very good. It was a light weight cotton which is what I wanted. I was a little disappointed in the overall size of the comforter. I have a large and thick mattress that it barely covers. I can use it but I would recommend getting the king to others if they have a thick queen mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100% Cotton, Needs Ironing
 from Encinitas, California,  Apr 4, 2014

I really like this Comforter set BUT, the top is 100% Cotton and it would wrinkle like crazy. The top has a crisp, clean sewn panels, that I like so much. I am only returning it because I am not interested in ironing my linens, (anymore) and a comforter cannot be ironed anyway. I would keep it if I could afford to send it out to be dry cleaned every time it got soiled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought