Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 41 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Bedouir
 Feb 7, 2015

Contrast of this feminine duvet to a reclaimed wood bed frame make this a perfect bedouir. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from New York, NY,  Jan 3, 2015

I've actually bought this duvet cover set twice now, first time in the white color and more recently in the ivory/khaki color. I love the style and the fact that it is lightweight enough to put it in a regular sized washing machine and dryer. I don't like satiny/shiny materials with sheen and this is perfect for me - a matte cotton finish that is crisp but not crusty-feeling/cheap if that makes sense. I've had the darker color for a few months now, so let's see how it holds up with numerous washes (I wash usually 2x/month due to pet hair etc) but I can attest to the fact that the white color one was quite durable, even after lots of washes with bleach.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover looks very elegant!
 from FL,  Dec 10, 2014

I like this duvet cover because it looks very classy and nice when all layed out and fit on your bed! The comforter part that's inside the duvet moves around sometimes but it's an easy fix and im a restless sleeper so that's why! All in all I love this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully Amazing Bed Set
 from Canal Winchester, OH,  Nov 29, 2014

I'm the neat-freak type that needs to have my bed looking plush and chic and beautifully made every morning. This set, because of the wrinkly design, looks super ultra expensive and classy. After washing it for the first time, it came out even MORE wrinkled and crinkled...which I feel ADDED to the beautiful look! The fabric is very very soft, and the ties on the inside keep my down comforter from bunching up (ugh, that's the worst!). Also, the color of this set was very important to me because I'm the type to accidentally fall asleep with my makeup on. My makeup color matches the set, so you can't really see any foundation marks on the bedding! And the mascara marks that you CAN see, wash out very well. Duvets that I've had in the past do not wash nearly as well as this one does. And the little throw pillow that comes with it is so cute! My sheets are white and my other throw pillows are white with brown accents, so everything goes together perfectly. This set makes me feel like I'm sleeping on $$$ bedding. I would totally recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too short on the sides
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 11, 2014

i have this in white for my queen size bed. I really like it, so I bought this one for my king. The sides DON'T even cover the standard depth mattress. Definitely check the sizing before you wash and get rid of packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet set
 from United States,  Oct 17, 2014

Beautiful set, great price! Fast shipping, neutral color, goes with anything. Nice quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun & Easy
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 29, 2014

I had a king size down comforter and needed a cover for it. I found this style while browsing the site and immediately liked it. Shipping was fast with no damage to the package. Comforter was easy to convert to a duvet and the cover slid on like a charm. I really enjoy the rumpled yet elegant look. It fits my style perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker color than expected
 from Texas,  Aug 23, 2014

I was expecting a lighter color. This is really more of a tan/khaki color. When I saw the color, I did not try to place it on the duvet. I just returned it. Quality of material looked appropriate, but I cannot speak to durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ordered this duvet cover for my queen size bed and it did not fit, very poorly sized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a pleasant surprise!
 from Philadelphia. Pa,  Jul 10, 2014

I am so pleased with this duvet cover and the color is perfect. I would call it a medium to dark beige. It has a very elegant look and the quality is beautiful. Part of the charm is the fact that it is a bit wrinkled which only gives it more character. The overall look is lovely. The queen sizing is very accurate. Overstock, once again, lived up to my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous! Beachy and Romantic
 from PA,  May 20, 2014

This set is gorgeous. Just got it and love it. I highly recommend it. It makes your bed look so soft and inviting. The color is slightly darker than in photo, more of an oatmeal or khaki. Looks fantastic with linen curtains. Very beachy and romantic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
 from LOVELAND, CO,  Jan 21, 2014

This is SOOOOOO compfy.. i LOVE how this looks.. Very classy!!!!! CLASSY SASSY!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this duvet cover was very luxurious
 from sacramento, California,  Dec 10, 2013

very impressive and worth every penny. will definetly buy this brand again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Jersey,  Nov 14, 2013

Love this duvet set, already received numerous compliments. Only problem, it is a little short on sides, but I have not found a king duvet cover that completely covers my bed. Love this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 from texas,  Sep 19, 2013

I would have given the cover 5 stars but it was a little short on the sides and barely covers the mattress. I have a California King and ordered a King size. The Cal King is not as wide as a regular King so it should not have been adequate. I really did not know if I should order this cover because of what others said about the color. The color is much darker than photo as others have observed but I actually like the color. It reminds me of tea stained linens. I think it pairs well with white and off white. The fabric seems well sewn, I have not washed it yet. I got it wet and tumbled it in the dryer to release wrinkles. I am using it as a bed cover without anything inside so I don't have issues with shifting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good duvet for the cost.
 from georgia,  Jul 30, 2013

The color is a dark beige. The size is plenty big for a king bed. The little pillow that comes with it is very small. Washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedding
 from Alpine, CA,  Jul 29, 2013

I absolutely LOVE this bedding! It's soft and romantic looking, but not too for my husband! We have large heavy rustic wood bed rom furniture and this goes beautifully with it. The taupe color softens up the feel of the room and the pleating makes it very billowy. I plan on getting another color for our guest room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Summer Duvet!
 from Ft. Worth, TX,  Jun 19, 2013

Loved it, it is a bit more khaki than the pics, but had read this in other reviews so expected it. Loved the quality. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Sourthern NH,  Jun 19, 2013

I wasn't sure about this, but it does look exactly like the picture and is well made. I thought it might be too feminine, but my boyfriend loves it as well and says is makes the already very, very comfortable bed, look as soft as it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Newport Duvet Cover
 from Illinois,  Jun 2, 2013

i love it! It looks really soft and pretty and it feels good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 41 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought