Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beware of color
 from Sacramento, CA,  May 21, 2013

The linens seemed to be of good quality, but the "natural" color is really a khaki, instead of the ecru color shown in the photo. I sent it back and re-ordered in the white, which the reviews indicate is more of a cream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Base Piece
 from Toronto ON,  Oct 30, 2013

This is a great base piece. In my opinion it doesn't serve well for your only dressing for your bed. In that vein it can look like somewhat of a wrinkled mess. However, as a base piece it works wonderfully. It a a great neutral tea-stained sort of beige. Mine is folded at the end of my bed. Add some coordinating toss pillows with a little bit of dimension (fur, textured, sparkled) and a coordinating blanket or coverlet over your sheets to add some contrast and you have a well dressed bed! The great neutral color also lends itself to changing coordinating pillows and such which is great if you like to change things up a lot (like myself).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FORGET KING SIZE
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Mar 3, 2014

Very nice - color darker, but very nice. SIZE NO GO - Full, order Queen. Queen, order King. King, DO NOT ORDER unless you like 4" overhang on each side. SO DISAPPOINTED - must ship back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Ft. Campbell, KY,  May 20, 2013

Beautiful set! So chic, fits our king down alternative comforter very well. It's a well made set and will be easy to keep clean. We got the khaki color and its true to description, it's not an ivory or even a beige, it's a true khaki. It had a slight smell due to packaging but that went away within a few hours. Overall, it's a great purchase and we are very pleased. Shipping took a little longer than expected but was definitely worth it for the price and the quality of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color does not match pictures
 from Bridgewater, MA,  Mar 17, 2014

The quality and fit of this item seems ok but the color is totally different from the pictures and the description. It's more of a khaki than cream or beige. I am exchanging it for the white one which the reviews say is more of an off white. Wish I read more reviews of this one before I waited a week for it to come to just have to spend more time waiting for the return to go thru before I re order the lighter one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy
 from AZ,  Jan 1, 2014

it's very pretty; however, the size is all wrong. I returned it. our down comforter didn't even fit inside it. (KING)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite Nice but...
 from New York, NY,  Oct 28, 2013

It is exactly what I was looking for and waited until I washed it before writing a review. It puffs up nicely after washing and my bed looks so much better now. The negative part is that the buttons at the closure are sewn on terribly. One was actually not even there and three others fell off with the light pull on a long piece of thread sticking out. I had to get a button from my old duvet and resew all the other ones back on, but other than that, I really like the set. The throw pillow is tiny and I expected it to be a little bigger but I can use all my old pillows that have color to dress up the bed. It is a very light khaki color but that was what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Duvet
 from MD,  Dec 21, 2013

I was looking for a duvet to match my cream and orange floral pattern sheets. Not an easy task! I wanted some texture, but wanted a nice neutral color. This fit the bill perfectly. It is a light khaki, as another reviewer mentioned and that helped me. It is a nice duvet for the cost, particularly compared to some of the other ones out there in stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is off but I still love it!
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 10, 2013

The color is more of a light khaki than the ivory shown in the photo however I really love it. It fits my cal king perfectly with good overhang on either side. Its soft and looks classy and luxurious. I like that it has ties in the corners to keep the duvet in place too. Very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Duvet Cover
 from South Florida,  Sep 12, 2013

If you're looking for something that lays flat with clean, striaght lines this bedding is NOT for you. I was looking for something with texture and this duvet set fit the bill. Color is a beige/khaki and worked perfectly with my color scheme and uphostered headboard. I saw from the reviews that the bedding would fluff up. Put the shams so I could see and I love it!! Cant wait to put the entire bedding set together. I also liked that the fabric was cotton and didn't have a sheen. I hate bedding that feels like it's slipping and slidding all over the bed. Could not be happier with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and quality
 from New York, NY,  Aug 23, 2013

I bought this for my guest room, wanting a beige comforter...I read the reviews saying this was khaki so I first bought the white one, which people said was an off white. The white one is white...maybe not bright white but it is. So if you are looking for a beige/khaki blend color this is the one! It is beautiful. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesnt look like image
 from New york, ny,  Jun 19, 2013

I has disappointed with this purchase. The color is dual and straight khaki. The image looks like the fabrication has a gloss to it but it looks like a cargo short. Returned item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from New York, NY,  Jan 3, 2015

I've actually bought this duvet cover set twice now, first time in the white color and more recently in the ivory/khaki color. I love the style and the fact that it is lightweight enough to put it in a regular sized washing machine and dryer. I don't like satiny/shiny materials with sheen and this is perfect for me - a matte cotton finish that is crisp but not crusty-feeling/cheap if that makes sense. I've had the darker color for a few months now, so let's see how it holds up with numerous washes (I wash usually 2x/month due to pet hair etc) but I can attest to the fact that the white color one was quite durable, even after lots of washes with bleach.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover looks very elegant!
 from FL,  Dec 10, 2014

I like this duvet cover because it looks very classy and nice when all layed out and fit on your bed! The comforter part that's inside the duvet moves around sometimes but it's an easy fix and im a restless sleeper so that's why! All in all I love this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully Amazing Bed Set
 from Canal Winchester, OH,  Nov 29, 2014

I'm the neat-freak type that needs to have my bed looking plush and chic and beautifully made every morning. This set, because of the wrinkly design, looks super ultra expensive and classy. After washing it for the first time, it came out even MORE wrinkled and crinkled...which I feel ADDED to the beautiful look! The fabric is very very soft, and the ties on the inside keep my down comforter from bunching up (ugh, that's the worst!). Also, the color of this set was very important to me because I'm the type to accidentally fall asleep with my makeup on. My makeup color matches the set, so you can't really see any foundation marks on the bedding! And the mascara marks that you CAN see, wash out very well. Duvets that I've had in the past do not wash nearly as well as this one does. And the little throw pillow that comes with it is so cute! My sheets are white and my other throw pillows are white with brown accents, so everything goes together perfectly. This set makes me feel like I'm sleeping on $$$ bedding. I would totally recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too short on the sides
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 11, 2014

i have this in white for my queen size bed. I really like it, so I bought this one for my king. The sides DON'T even cover the standard depth mattress. Definitely check the sizing before you wash and get rid of packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet set
 from United States,  Oct 17, 2014

Beautiful set, great price! Fast shipping, neutral color, goes with anything. Nice quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun & Easy
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 29, 2014

I had a king size down comforter and needed a cover for it. I found this style while browsing the site and immediately liked it. Shipping was fast with no damage to the package. Comforter was easy to convert to a duvet and the cover slid on like a charm. I really enjoy the rumpled yet elegant look. It fits my style perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker color than expected
 from Texas,  Aug 23, 2014

I was expecting a lighter color. This is really more of a tan/khaki color. When I saw the color, I did not try to place it on the duvet. I just returned it. Quality of material looked appropriate, but I cannot speak to durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ordered this duvet cover for my queen size bed and it did not fit, very poorly sized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought