Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beware of color
 from Sacramento, CA,  May 21, 2013

The linens seemed to be of good quality, but the "natural" color is really a khaki, instead of the ecru color shown in the photo. I sent it back and re-ordered in the white, which the reviews indicate is more of a cream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Base Piece
 from Toronto ON,  Oct 30, 2013

This is a great base piece. In my opinion it doesn't serve well for your only dressing for your bed. In that vein it can look like somewhat of a wrinkled mess. However, as a base piece it works wonderfully. It a a great neutral tea-stained sort of beige. Mine is folded at the end of my bed. Add some coordinating toss pillows with a little bit of dimension (fur, textured, sparkled) and a coordinating blanket or coverlet over your sheets to add some contrast and you have a well dressed bed! The great neutral color also lends itself to changing coordinating pillows and such which is great if you like to change things up a lot (like myself).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Ft. Campbell, KY,  May 20, 2013

Beautiful set! So chic, fits our king down alternative comforter very well. It's a well made set and will be easy to keep clean. We got the khaki color and its true to description, it's not an ivory or even a beige, it's a true khaki. It had a slight smell due to packaging but that went away within a few hours. Overall, it's a great purchase and we are very pleased. Shipping took a little longer than expected but was definitely worth it for the price and the quality of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FORGET KING SIZE
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Mar 3, 2014

Very nice - color darker, but very nice. SIZE NO GO - Full, order Queen. Queen, order King. King, DO NOT ORDER unless you like 4" overhang on each side. SO DISAPPOINTED - must ship back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color does not match pictures
 from Bridgewater, MA,  Mar 17, 2014

The quality and fit of this item seems ok but the color is totally different from the pictures and the description. It's more of a khaki than cream or beige. I am exchanging it for the white one which the reviews say is more of an off white. Wish I read more reviews of this one before I waited a week for it to come to just have to spend more time waiting for the return to go thru before I re order the lighter one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy
 from AZ,  Jan 1, 2014

it's very pretty; however, the size is all wrong. I returned it. our down comforter didn't even fit inside it. (KING)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite Nice but...
 from New York, NY,  Oct 28, 2013

It is exactly what I was looking for and waited until I washed it before writing a review. It puffs up nicely after washing and my bed looks so much better now. The negative part is that the buttons at the closure are sewn on terribly. One was actually not even there and three others fell off with the light pull on a long piece of thread sticking out. I had to get a button from my old duvet and resew all the other ones back on, but other than that, I really like the set. The throw pillow is tiny and I expected it to be a little bigger but I can use all my old pillows that have color to dress up the bed. It is a very light khaki color but that was what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is off but I still love it!
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 10, 2013

The color is more of a light khaki than the ivory shown in the photo however I really love it. It fits my cal king perfectly with good overhang on either side. Its soft and looks classy and luxurious. I like that it has ties in the corners to keep the duvet in place too. Very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Mar 5, 2015

This duvet cover is great! The pictures make it look shiny, but it is not. It is a matte cover, but still looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous! Beachy and Romantic
 from PA,  May 20, 2014

This set is gorgeous. Just got it and love it. I highly recommend it. It makes your bed look so soft and inviting. The color is slightly darker than in photo, more of an oatmeal or khaki. Looks fantastic with linen curtains. Very beachy and romantic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Duvet
 from MD,  Dec 21, 2013

I was looking for a duvet to match my cream and orange floral pattern sheets. Not an easy task! I wanted some texture, but wanted a nice neutral color. This fit the bill perfectly. It is a light khaki, as another reviewer mentioned and that helped me. It is a nice duvet for the cost, particularly compared to some of the other ones out there in stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Duvet Cover
 from South Florida,  Sep 12, 2013

If you're looking for something that lays flat with clean, striaght lines this bedding is NOT for you. I was looking for something with texture and this duvet set fit the bill. Color is a beige/khaki and worked perfectly with my color scheme and uphostered headboard. I saw from the reviews that the bedding would fluff up. Put the shams so I could see and I love it!! Cant wait to put the entire bedding set together. I also liked that the fabric was cotton and didn't have a sheen. I hate bedding that feels like it's slipping and slidding all over the bed. Could not be happier with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and quality
 from New York, NY,  Aug 23, 2013

I bought this for my guest room, wanting a beige comforter...I read the reviews saying this was khaki so I first bought the white one, which people said was an off white. The white one is white...maybe not bright white but it is. So if you are looking for a beige/khaki blend color this is the one! It is beautiful. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesnt look like image
 from New york, ny,  Jun 19, 2013

I has disappointed with this purchase. The color is dual and straight khaki. The image looks like the fabrication has a gloss to it but it looks like a cargo short. Returned item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't fit well
 Apr 28, 2016

Didn't fit my comforter very well, material slips against the comforter and doesn't stay put. The Cream color looks more beige than a cream color, definitely not as pretty as the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4-piece duvet cover set
 Apr 26, 2016

I love it ! it is very elegant & soft .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy look
 Mar 14, 2016

mom loves her classy look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design in neutral color
 Mar 6, 2016

I like that can get different looks by using different colors & designs in the throw pillows & shams I use with this set. The only thing keeping me from giving it a 5 star rating is that wrinkles after washing result in a little less attractive appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter!
 Jan 17, 2016

Loved this comforter! I say loved because when I washed this comforter I added a little bleach and it faded the color. Im sure instructions said not to.Very plush and elegant looking. Always washed up beautiful. Tried to reordered after my unfortunate event and could not find the same color. Last week ended up purchasing something similar that doesn't even compare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GoldenMom
 Jan 8, 2016

color is true to online photo, looks nice on bed, good fit on comforter and pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought