Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Expect to Work With This
 from Trenton, NJ,  Jul 4, 2013

I wanted to love this comforter but I only "liked" it. After looking at it realistically I realized it would be a trip to the laundromat to wash due to thickness and size.It is extremely heavy and I'm rarely cold even in winter. It arrived very wrinkled and packed in a zippered suitcase type bag which is definitely too small to hold the King size. I am returning due to this and will try another set which is a bit lighter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the comforter BUT
 from Canada,  Jun 15, 2013

the pic show ivory but it really is beige/light brown not IVORY! I was abit disappointed! Oh well it is very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Comforter Set
 from Florida,  Jun 6, 2013

This is luxurious and my bedroom is now complete. It is very rich looking and worth the money for sure !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color's like the description, not the picture.
 from Chicago,  Jun 21, 2013

The design of the comforter sold me. The stitching is okay, you know the deal - an uncut thread here or there, so that's okay. I think the price could've been about $10 less. Although it takes some skill to do the dramatic gathers, the fabric reminds me a bit of sheets about 250 to 300 thread count. It's pretty, but the color is not an off white, so it's not what I was expecting. In Overstock's defense, the color description said "khaki," and that's just what it is. I'm not returning it because the description was true and I like earth tone colors so it works for me. I think I'll read the description a bit carefully next time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ugly
 Apr 23, 2016

does not look 1/2 as nice as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the comforter set
 Mar 14, 2016

Beautiful! Dresses up our bedroom nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julie R from Illinios
 Nov 3, 2015

Beautiful comforter set. The colour is perfect just as shown in the picture!!Good quality. I have it in a guest room.you do need to be a bit careful and not yank on it when making as the pleats will rip out so for an everyday quick bed maker I wouldn't recommend, but that's me. If you have time in the morning to carefully make your bed...you'll be fine : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun bedspread
 Jul 28, 2015

Camel colored bedspread! Warm and cozy! The only reason I'm giving it a 4-star is because it's not very wide. We have a king and we ordered a king. The sides are short, so you constantly see our sheets. Other than that, very nice product and excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Mar 12, 2015

great quality and is holding up amazingly well! it is very very warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
girlie
 Mar 2, 2015

I bought 3 of these....One for my sleigh bed and a set as gifts to Mom and sister...it's ok...for awhile...warm...definitely....wish I had gotten something more colorful tho.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP CHEAP CHEAP
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Jul 16, 2014

The comforter LOOKS nice, however, the quality of the material is not good. The under side feels really cheap and the filling is thin. One wash and this would have fallen apart and the filling would have been a big balled up mess. I returned it and ordered the duvet instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set
 from Tn,  Apr 30, 2014

This comforter set is very pretty. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the size. I ordered a king size for my queen size bed because I wanted it to be oversized, but it barely covers the sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Comforter Set
 from Evergreen, CO,  Jul 24, 2013

Nice comforter set for the money...just wished there had been more colors to choose from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking comforter
 from California,  Jul 12, 2013

The comforter is good looking, and the material is good. My only unsatisfaction is that I have a California King bed, and Madison Part only had this comforter in Kin size. The comforter is a bit shor, but we can live with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 17, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 25, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought